Liverpool FC - News, Developments and All Seasons

Re: Liverpool - Football Thread

The YeyeMan wrote: Sat Dec 04, 2021 10:55 pm
danfo driver wrote: yet, still second to a team without a striker in their entire squad! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
Chei! So you have been reduced to scraping the barrel trying to look for negatives. :D

kajifu, come collect your oga! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
Instead for beg oga Danfo you don make e don put curse for your team,9 points behind city and it might get worst come sunday against Chelsea for your team.6 points behind beloved now.
Let me talk to him if he will allow sunday game go your way

danfo driver wrote: Wed Dec 29, 2021 6:24 am
...he's African first and foremost, one will expect that supportive comment from him vs the other Euro coaches who speak against to threats of not letting players go.

danfo driver wrote: Thu Dec 30, 2021 2:09 am
The YeyeMan wrote: Sat Dec 04, 2021 10:55 pm
danfo driver wrote: yet, still second to a team without a striker in their entire squad! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
Chei! So you have been reduced to scraping the barrel trying to look for negatives. :D

kajifu, come collect your oga! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
Now third and 9 points behind a team without a striker :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: LOSER! :lol: :taunt:
Further behind a team with no striker! :rotf: :rotf: shameless yeye thing! :lol:

Shout out to Daniel Udoh who scored against Liverpool today in his team's 4-1 defeat.

The YeyeMan wrote: Sun Jan 09, 2022 8:14 pm Mourinho blowing a 3-1 lead at home to Juve. Kai! :D
And your lover, TXJ said i was wrong when i said Mourinho is finished! some of us know football, others just watch :lol: :lol: :lol:

The YeyeMan wrote: Sun Jan 09, 2022 8:26 pm Shout out to Daniel Udoh who scored against Liverpool today in his team's 4-1 defeat.

When the goal went in all I could think of was that it had to be a Nigerian!
He did well for himself though...

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

txj wrote: Mon Jan 10, 2022 4:01 pm
The YeyeMan wrote: Sun Jan 09, 2022 8:26 pm Shout out to Daniel Udoh who scored against Liverpool today in his team's 4-1 defeat.

When the goal went in all I could think of was that it had to be a Nigerian!
He did well for himself though...
Born in Nigeria too.
The left-back who provided the assist has Nigerian parents.

Without Mane and Salah, you are effing toothless. Lol!!

Cristao II wrote: Thu Jan 13, 2022 10:39 pm Without Mane and Salah, you are effing toothless. Lol!!
Toothless and barkless!

Give City that one man advantage ,you will need an umbrella to stop the rain of goals.

oloye wrote: Thu Jan 13, 2022 11:01 pm Give City that one man advantage ,you will need an umbrella to stop the rain of goals.
So what? City are a financially doped up team. They don't need the extra advantage.

The happiest non Arsenal fan must be Mo Salah’s agent. The Sheeit just got real. Add a lot more £££ to their contract demands LMAO

yeye Wretch has tucked his tail between his legs like the loser that he is :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: shameless thing. Where is your mouth now???

The YeyeMan wrote: Thu Jan 13, 2022 11:40 pm
oloye wrote: Thu Jan 13, 2022 11:01 pm Give City that one man advantage ,you will need an umbrella to stop the rain of goals.
So what? City are a financially doped up team. They don't need the extra advantage.
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: awwwww poor baby! keep crying! Van Dyke, most expensive defender when bought, Alisson, Fabinho, Konate and Jota... they were all free? Abi???

Who did City buy last summer? Please stop humiliating yourself! your results are already humiliating enough :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Sleaky72 wrote: Fri Jan 14, 2022 12:08 am The happiest non Arsenal fan must be Mo Salah’s agent. The Sheeit just got real. Add a lot more £££ to their contract demands LMAO
i'll be surprise if he renews. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: This is his last chance to play for the big big creme de la creme clubs!

oloye wrote: Thu Jan 13, 2022 11:00 pm
Cristao II wrote: Thu Jan 13, 2022 10:39 pm Without Mane and Salah, you are effing toothless. Lol!!
Toothless and barkless!
2 man club! without those two players, they are southampton! :oops: :oops:

funny how this thread has gone quiet :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: when i warned AlatEgungun to be careful, sey na express e dey go, e no hear word :lol: :lol:
Alategun

Post by Alategun »

Lol @ Danfo driver. I have been a Liverpool fan since kid 80's. Don't lecture me on how to support a team.

Alategun wrote: Sat Jan 15, 2022 7:29 pm Lol @ Danfo driver. I have been a Liverpool fan since kid 80's. Don't lecture me on how to support a team.
Just be careful bro, na express you dey go :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

As opposed to other teams who get their players for free. This financially doped excuse needs to be done away with, it's embarrassing and reeks of sour grapes.

Mr. Piffington wrote: Sun Jan 16, 2022 10:56 am
As opposed to other teams who get their players for free. This financially doped excuse needs to be done away with, it's embarrassing and reeks of sour grapes.
As opposed to teams who aren't backed by a gulf state. Think.

The YeyeMan wrote: Sun Jan 16, 2022 11:47 am
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: L-O-S-E-R!

When you stop spending more than 3.5/4 of the other teams in the league, come back and talk :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Remember that a team without a striker is humiliating you. Remember that! :taunt:

Whether you're backed by a Gulf State or legions of worldwide fans it makes no difference. Money is the same. I don't feel sorry for teams like Liverpool and United that have that advantage and have used it to stay at the top for decades.

Mr. Piffington wrote: Sun Jan 16, 2022 5:04 pm
Whether you're backed by a Gulf State or legions of worldwide fans it makes no difference. Money is the same. I don't feel sorry for teams like Liverpool and United that have that advantage and have used it to stay at the top for decades.
OK.