Liverpool FC - News, Developments and All Seasons

Re: Liverpool FC - News, Developments and All Seasons

danfo driver wrote: Sun Mar 17, 2024 8:18 pm E pain two of them :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Bigpokey24 wrote: Sun Mar 17, 2024 8:39 pm
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: e pain am

9 years and could only win the FA CUP ONCE!! Embarrassing :oops: :oops:

Bigpokey24 wrote: Mon Mar 18, 2024 12:37 am
No wonder yeyerity has gone into hiding :lol: :lol:

Oya, my brother, come out! Na play we dey play with you. We wont laff you again :D

Shockingly shameful! :oops:

REJECTED!!! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

1-0 Brighton

Adingra is so wasteful

He is killing Liverpool on that left side

1-1

how did Diaz see that ball and make that run, lovely football IQ and anticipation

mehn that African champ dey ball sha, dude don give pool some serious wahala today

Adingra’s final ball is terrible

Ileya (Salah) scores!

Get in , The African Pharoah

2-1 Liverpool

chei that would have been 3, that is a goal for me .VAR lookin g

Bigpokey24 wrote: Sun Mar 31, 2024 3:12 pm chei that would have been 3, that is a goal for me .VAR lookin g
Yeah, VAR ruled it offside

kbt

Post by kbt »

Any win will do.

Very disappointing result given the dominance. For some reason the boys are so wasteful in front of goal. But this was always going to be tough, I felt, and is the toughest road game left IMO.

I still think the advantage lies with City, based on strength of schedule...

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp