Liverpool FC - News, Developments and All Seasons

Re: Liverpool - Football Thread

Alategun wrote: Sat Dec 04, 2021 8:20 pm Most assist, most goals Team/individual and now most clean sheets belong to Liverpool

yet, still second to a team without a striker in their entire squad! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

AlatEGUNGUN be careful na express you dey go! :lol:

The YeyeMan wrote: Sat Dec 04, 2021 8:54 pm

:clap: :clap: Thanks for proving my point to your lover, Txj.

Football has left them, but they refuse to leave! PITY!

danfo driver wrote: yet, still second to a team without a striker in their entire squad! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
Chei! So you have been reduced to scraping the barrel trying to look for negatives. :D

kajifu, come collect your oga! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

The YeyeMan wrote: Sat Dec 04, 2021 10:55 pm
danfo driver wrote: yet, still second to a team without a striker in their entire squad! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
Chei! So you have been reduced to scraping the barrel trying to look for negatives. :D

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: You are second! I know you are a loser at heart, but you do realize that "second dont win no prizes right?" :lol: :lol: :lol: probably one of those losers, who, as a kid, used to collect 8th placed ribbons! :lol: :lol: :lol:

Imagine being second to a team that has no striker in their squad and twerking like a convulsed turkey. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: please go back to what you were doing in TxJ's bedroom :lol:

kbt wrote: Sat Dec 04, 2021 6:23 pmDiv the legend!!!

Big Div strikes again.

Origi! Origi! Origi!

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

txj wrote: Sun Dec 05, 2021 3:57 am

Big Div strikes again.

Origi! Origi! Origi!
:thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:

ohsee wrote: Sun Dec 05, 2021 4:13 am
txj wrote: Sun Dec 05, 2021 3:57 am

Big Div strikes again.

Origi! Origi! Origi!
:thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:
Those of us young enough to have traded marbles and Panini stickers like pin-striped Wall Street Wolverines will recall “big div” being one of the weightiest insults in the playground. How times change.
Alategun

Post by Alategun »

Tougher that I would've wanted. Still 3 points. Gonna be close all the way

hate to say it, but this was really lousy game management by Atwell...

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp
Alategun

Post by Alategun »

Yep, Ref was poor

txj wrote: Sat Dec 11, 2021 6:12 pm hate to say it, but this was really lousy game management by Atwell...
He was crap.

Entire starting MF not available.

Young Morton struggling with his positioning

EPL ref are cheat,this spurs fan ref will cost Liverpool points today.
Why is Liverpool allowing a spurs fan to officiate their game vs Spurs?
How Kane still in the game not sent off is something i cant explain

First the Jota penalty not given

Then the Kane red card

And several other screw ups throughout the game

2nd straight game in London Liverpool is being screwed by the refs

txj wrote: Sun Dec 19, 2021 7:33 pm First the Jota penalty not given

Then the Kane red card

And several other screw ups throughout the game

2nd straight game in London Liverpool is being screwed by the refs
How crap are these English refs?? Diabolical.

Get the frvck in there u big red mentality monsters!!!!!!!

kbt

Post by kbt »

txj wrote: Wed Dec 22, 2021 10:58 pm Get the frvck in there u big red mentality monsters!!!!!!!
It was fun wasn’t it.

kbt wrote: Thu Dec 23, 2021 8:56 am
txj wrote: Wed Dec 22, 2021 10:58 pm Get the frvck in there u big red mentality monsters!!!!!!!
It was fun wasn’t it.

One hell of an emotional roller coaster!

From not caring about the kangaroo trophy to screaming my head off...

Ox was immense...

And that Jota kid's going to be in running for WPOY soon if he continues like this...

I just joined for the pens but read positive reviews about Keita, Jota and Konate.

Also, good to beat Leicester and Rodgers who fielded a full strength team despite claiming Covid had wrecked their squad and cancelling recent games.

Alategun

Post by Alategun »

Merry Christmas RedMen!
Alategun

Post by Alategun »

Mane and Salah were wasteful. Only Tsimikas and Matip played ok. Others were bad

The YeyeMan wrote: Sat Dec 04, 2021 10:55 pm

Now third and 9 points behind a team without a striker :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: LOSER! :lol: :taunt: