Liverpool FC - News, Developments and All Seasons

Re: Liverpool - Football Thread

Bigpokey24 wrote: Thu Aug 18, 2022 12:43 am
danfo driver wrote: Thu Aug 18, 2022 12:42 am
Bigpokey24 wrote: Thu Aug 18, 2022 12:16 am nah wah for pool oo, them just dey use style kick all the brothers out
Liverpool and Guinea midfielder Naby Keita, 27, could be prepared to make a move away, with former club RB Leipzig showing interest. (Sky Sports Germany
Now Klopp's comments on the African Nations Cup is quite clear for all to see... his plan is to get rid of as many africans from his team, so he doesn't have to worry about ANC anymore.
nothing more to add :clap:
Good. An empty brain can't add anything to nonsense.

The YeyeMan wrote: Thu Aug 18, 2022 12:53 am
Bigpokey24 wrote: Thu Aug 18, 2022 12:16 am nah wah for pool oo, them just dey use style kick all the brothers out
Liverpool and Guinea midfielder Naby Keita, 27, could be prepared to make a move away, with former club RB Leipzig showing interest. (Sky Sports Germany
Now Klopp's comments on the African Nations Cup is quite clear for all to see... his plan is to get rid of as many africans from his team, so he doesn't have to worry about ANC anymore.
so this is how you react? Klop is weeding off the black Africans from his squad. Awoniyi, Mane and now NAby???/

Bigpokey24 wrote: Thu Aug 18, 2022 1:13 am
so this is how you react? Klop is weeding off the black Africans from his squad. Awoniyi, Mane and now NAby???/
How did you react when he signed those players?

bro, i am no longer surprise with the way the slave licks the buttocks of the master! This one will give his life to defend his fake toothed master, if thats what it takes. He will even destroy his own brothers and his home, so long as the master is protected. :oops:

The YeyeMan wrote: Thu Aug 18, 2022 12:33 pm
Was this before or after he spoke against the ANC? How many Africans has he signed since he was disgusted about the ANC and spoke against it? He has had 2 transfer windows.

danfo driver wrote: Thu Aug 18, 2022 2:26 pm
The YeyeMan wrote: Thu Aug 18, 2022 12:33 pm
Was this before or after he spoke against the ANC? How many Africans has he signed since he was disgusted about the ANC and spoke against it? He has had 2 transfer windows.
he hasn't signed any African since the AFCON comments , wow

Not gonna argue with the two dumbest negroes on this forum, sorry.

The YeyeMan wrote: Thu Aug 18, 2022 9:13 pm Not gonna argue with the two dumbest negroes on this forum, sorry.
Not an argument, a fact!

Factually, has your German lord and personal fake teeth savior, signed any African in the last 2 transfer windows? Yes or No? No need to argue, just respond and lets move forward.

You are free! Your ancestors fought, so you will be free! All you have to do is acknowledge the freedom. Thats how easy your generation has it. My generation, we had to fight tooth and nail to defeat the colonialists and slave catchers! Big difference! Thats why you guys are soft and accept to be slaves, after all we fought for. Tufia! :oops:

danfo driver wrote: Thu Aug 18, 2022 10:29 pm
The YeyeMan wrote: Thu Aug 18, 2022 9:13 pm Not gonna argue with the two dumbest negroes on this forum, sorry.
Not an argument, a fact!

Factually, has your German lord and personal fake teeth savior, signed any African in the last 2 transfer windows? Yes or No? No need to argue, just respond and lets move forward.

You are free! Your ancestors fought, so you will be free! All you have to do is acknowledge the freedom. Thats how easy your generation has it. My generation, we had to fight tooth and nail to defeat the colonialists and slave catchers! Big difference! Thats why you guys are soft and accept to be slaves, after all we fought for. Tufia! :oops:

yeyeman is still singing negro spirituals

Heard a rumour. I call it a rumour as I have no way of confirming. Y'all paid Naby Keita and Oxlade more than Mane? That is madness if true. What kind of disrespectful behaviour is that?
MYMIND

Post by MYMIND »

Not an argument, a fact!

Show up in the Man City thread. We need you to keep the same energy!

MYMIND wrote: Sun Aug 21, 2022 5:48 pm

Its very important to have a MANe in the house, thats why most single mother households usually turn out poor results. Would you like to have a MANe in the house? :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

When you have a MANe in the house :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

why is Sadio MANe not playing again for Liverpool?

where are txj and yeyeman?

Bigpokey24 wrote: Mon Aug 22, 2022 9:38 pm where are txj and yeyeman?

MYMIND wrote: Sun Aug 21, 2022 5:48 pm
Not an argument, a fact!

I was at the Man City thread, I didnt see you there. Where are you? :D :rotf: :rotf:

What happens when you do not have a MANe in the house? :lol:

Look at how the thread just empty. :lol: the rabid dogs who are always barking here have gone missing.

@Yeyeman,

Was not convinced by the midfield selection to start, but the real surprise for me was the performance of VVD in defence. Seemed surprised by United's aggressive start...

And I still don't understand how the 2nd goal was deemed onside...

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp
kbt

Post by kbt »

Really really poor. You know there's trouble when Elliot and Carvalho are the best players for us.

That Casemiro presentation really did a number on Liverpool. They were star-struck, like deer on headlights the first 20minutes, like they were facing Real Madrid in the CL Final all over again

Sadio Mane checking the result of the Man U - Liverpool game