Liverpool FC - News, Developments and All Seasons

Re: Liverpool FC - News, Developments and All Seasons

danfo driver wrote: Mon May 06, 2024 11:57 pm
***huffing, puffing and wheezing as he pushes his big gut saddled frame to run away from Scipio, in vain ***
Sweeting me like Goody Goody! :woot: :woot: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :woot: :woot:

>>run CunTracker....CunTrackerV1.101 initiated...scanning...detected...printing report:
timestamp:20240912 "bigporkey";
timestamp:20240913 "metalalloy";
timestamp:dawn of time "sinequanon"…. warning ***SYSTEM RUNNING LOW ON RESOURCES!***
.... "danfo driver" detected!... warning …. ***FATAL SYSTEM ERROR!*** …. too much c.unt to compute... >> commencing shutdown! t-NOW! *beep!* *BEEP!* *BEEEEEEEP!!!!*

This man is truly a loser.

Stephen Warnock - "I hated the club" and thunder faya everyone in the club. :oops:

This Is What Failure Looks Like In Human Form

Fortitude.

danfo driver wrote: Thu May 09, 2024 2:24 am Stephen Warnock - "I hated the club" and thunder faya everyone in the club. :oops:
Doonfo Dunceriver, kedu? :mrgreen: How do you like our beloved Arsenal's win today? :thumbs:

>>run CunTracker....CunTrackerV1.101 initiated...scanning...detected...printing report:
timestamp:20240912 "bigporkey";
timestamp:20240913 "metalalloy";
timestamp:dawn of time "sinequanon"…. warning ***SYSTEM RUNNING LOW ON RESOURCES!***
.... "danfo driver" detected!... warning …. ***FATAL SYSTEM ERROR!*** …. too much c.unt to compute... >> commencing shutdown! t-NOW! *beep!* *BEEP!* *BEEEEEEEP!!!!*

3-1 and you effed it up!
3-1 and you eeeeeffed it upppppp!
3-1 and you effed it up!

:taunt: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: Your coach is soooo bad! so so so bad! 1 title in 9 years, its emblematic of this shambolic performance!

Danke Jurgen.
YNWA

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

More for Bon Jovi but grew partial to Jurgen’s Guns and Roses. Go well German. Think it’s Die Mannschaft or Emeritus.

txj wrote: Mon Aug 14, 2023 9:51 pm
danfo driver wrote: Mon Aug 14, 2023 9:18 pm
Bigpokey24 wrote: Mon Aug 14, 2023 7:17 pm Everyone now knows Liverpool have 110 million to spend and they are desperate for midfielders ( who dont prefer Chelsea).
And all the top DMs are all taken. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
Really?

Ever heard of Martin Zubimendi for a start?
Well, well, well... :D

The YeyeMan wrote: Wed Aug 07, 2024 10:09 pm
Bigpokey24 wrote: Mon Aug 14, 2023 7:17 pm Everyone now knows Liverpool have 110 million to spend and they are desperate for midfielders ( who dont prefer Chelsea).
Really?

Yakkitie yak....
Some people just talk :rotf:

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

Really?

come on, this response is a year late . It cannot hold water

Bigpokey24 wrote: Thu Aug 08, 2024 12:00 pm
Really?

come on, this response is a year late . It cannot hold water

Yakkitie yak....
Some people just talk, and talk...
and talk :blush: :blush: :blush:

Really?

well, well, well, well, 4 times

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Bigpokey24 wrote: Mon Aug 12, 2024 8:48 pm
I can guarantee that if Chelsea, City or United came in for him, he'd pay for his own flight. :D :lol:

yeyeman, please come back

danfo driver wrote: Mon Aug 12, 2024 9:08 pm
I can guarantee that if Chelsea, City or United came in for him, he'd pay for his own flight. :D :lol:

BTW,

Congratulations on your new job at Arsenal

You can't keep a good man down :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

https://sports.yahoo.com/mikel-arteta-h ... %20missing.

txj wrote: Mon Aug 12, 2024 9:14 pm
danfo driver wrote: Mon Aug 12, 2024 9:08 pm

BTW,

Bigpokey24 wrote: Mon Aug 12, 2024 9:11 pm yeyeman, please come back
Yeyerity has gone into hiding since his Lord thy God, Klopp, was sent into early retirement by Pep :lol: :lol:

txj wrote: Mon Aug 12, 2024 9:14 pm

BTW,

Why is it that you guys are very unattractive and have no pull. Remember when I told Yeyerity that Pool was a local-regional club? :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Basque players are often homers. Not easy to get them to venture far afield. There're exceptions though but few and far between.

Look at Illaramendi who couldn't even settle in Madrid and had to return within a year plus..