Liverpool FC - News, Developments and All Seasons

Re: Liverpool FC - News, Developments and All Seasons

Lavia hasn't played a full league game for 15 months yet you're here celebrating a game which he was subbed off and his team lost.

Go apologise to that joke of a club you support. :D

The YeyeMan wrote: Thu Aug 22, 2024 1:23 am Lavia hasn't played a full league game for 15 months yet you're here celebrating a game which he was subbed off and his team lost.

[/quote]

The YeyeMan wrote: Thu Aug 22, 2024 1:23 am Lavia hasn't played a full league game for 15 months yet you're here celebrating a game which he was subbed off and his team lost.

stop being upset, 9 days left, will pool get active this window?

for the likes of yeyeman and co shouting about Chelsea

Bigpokey24 wrote: Thu Aug 22, 2024 2:06 pm for the likes of yeyeman and co shouting about Chelsea
You think this is a good look? :rotf:

Bigpokey24 wrote: Thu Aug 22, 2024 11:38 am

stop being upset, 9 days left, will pool get active this window?
Stop being upset. Liverpool have already been active this window.

trouble in Anfield eh

Bigpokey24 wrote: Mon Aug 26, 2024 1:36 am

trouble in Anfield eh

The YeyeMan wrote: Mon Aug 26, 2024 12:06 pm
Bigpokey24 wrote: Mon Aug 26, 2024 1:36 am

trouble in Anfield eh

Chiesa to Liverpool

Liverpool were the next British team pulled out and landed a home fixture against holders Real Madrid. Leipzig, Bayer Leverkusen, AC Milan, Lille, PSV Eindhoven, Bologna and Girona made up their schedule.
- sauce: Skysports

Thoughts?

Liverpool are in the title race. I think they along with City are the two favorites. Pool looks complete .

Eric TH is DMW.
This is really bad

Liverpool is dealing with Ten Hag.

5 Star Generaled? Plenty of time to see it through.

But my papa no be Dangote or Adeleke but we go dey ok yea yea.
I go go Oshodi for your Case, I go slap agbero for your Case

I go call M.C oluomo, I go report all of them

I go call M.C oluomo, I go report all of them..
For your case oooo elele le for your Case oo ho huh ho no,

For your case oooo elele le, for your Case oo ho huh ho no,

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

Come and see o! :D

txj wrote: Sun Sep 01, 2024 5:37 pm :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

But my papa no be Dangote or Adeleke but we go dey ok yea yea.

I go call M.C oluomo, I go report all of them

I go call M.C oluomo, I go report all of them..
For your case oooo elele le for your Case oo ho huh ho no,

For your case oooo elele le, for your Case oo ho huh ho no,

You be yeye man :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

This result no sweet me and then I remembered that I need more teams to stop Arsenal :lol: :lol:

balo wrote: Sun Sep 01, 2024 4:57 pm Liverpool is dealing with Ten Hag.
Liverpool is legit.
I noticed it with the Slot ball toyed with Arsenal
in the preseason.
Thank God they didn’t sign a striker
like Osimhen or even Ivan Toney.
Anyway it’s late chance saloon for them.
They could lose Salah, Trent and Vam Dijk at the end of this season. And if Pep leaves City … hmmm

Sleaky72 wrote: Sun Sep 01, 2024 7:07 pm
balo wrote: Sun Sep 01, 2024 4:57 pm Liverpool is dealing with Ten Hag.
Liverpool is legit.
I noticed it with the Slot ball toyed with Arsenal
in the preseason.
Thank God they didn’t sign a striker
like Osimhen or even Ivan Toney.
Anyway it’s late chance saloon for them.
They could lose Salah, Trent and Vam Dijk at the end of this season. And if Pep leaves City … hmmm

Pep about to get an extension. More pains in the horizon for EPL.