Liverpool FC - News, Developments and All Seasons

Re: Liverpool - Football Thread

danfo driver wrote: Sun Jan 08, 2023 3:44 pm
The YeyeMan wrote: Sun Jan 08, 2023 12:44 am
Alategun wrote: Sun Jan 08, 2023 12:06 am The guy that took the corner came back from offside
I saw someone else say that. The video replay didn't show it though.
Your ultrasound didnt show anything, as well. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: Yeye dey smell :lol:
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

The YeyeMan wrote: Sun Jan 08, 2023 5:33 pm
balo wrote: Sun Jan 08, 2023 2:54 pm This looks really bad.

In slow motion, yes. Looked like Robertson couldn't get his legs out of the way in real-time.
You on the other hand, continued to get your legs out of the way in real-time, thats why your womb is now damaged. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: yeye dey smell :lol:
Alategun

Post by Alategun »

That truly was the worst 1/2 I've ever seen a Liverpool team play. Not even during Roy H's time. Absolutely awful. Terrible midfielder and no one in attack for any outlet. Ox garbage

Coach wrote: Fri Jan 06, 2023 7:17 pm Liverpool are, in father of the bride talk, “finished”.
Finished.

chei pool are trying to be like Chelsea.. I wonder if the press will say Klop needs more time
Last edited by Bigpokey24 on Sat Jan 14, 2023 6:07 pm, edited 1 time in total.

hmmm has anyone seen Kpo Kpo Garri? :lol: :lol:

United is so lukcy! losing out on this guy has given them the exact striker they need!

Dang. Liverpool and Chelsea are pants this season.

Yeye dey smell. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

balo wrote: Sat Jan 14, 2023 5:52 pm Dang. Liverpool and Chelsea are pants this season.

At least Chelsea can claim to be in transition.

Klopp completely unable to adjust to what he has rather than what he wishes he had...
Little about what he's currently doing makes sense!

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

txj wrote: Sat Jan 14, 2023 6:10 pm
balo wrote: Sat Jan 14, 2023 5:52 pm Dang. Liverpool and Chelsea are pants this season.

Klopp completely unable to adjust to what he has rather than what he wishes he had...

Watching Brighton mock the once famed Gegenpress was a saddening sight. It is finished.

What happened to the heavy metal Pool. This one na atilogwu without rhythm dem de dance.

Coach wrote: Sat Jan 14, 2023 6:15 pm

Watching Brighton mock the once famed Gegenpress was a saddening sight. It is finished.

Clearly he does not have the tools to execute the high press. WTF is he doing persisting in that?

You get a player like Thiago and push him up and then leave Hendo in a deep role. I mean WTF is that?

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

Like an repentant battered wife, your eye don dey clear small small :rotf:

txj wrote: Sat Jan 14, 2023 6:26 pm

Clearly he does not have the tools to execute the high press. WTF is he doing persisting in that?

You get a player like Thiago and push him up and then leave Hendo in a deep role. I mean WTF is that?
After 800 million, he doesnt have the tools :rotf: :rotf: kaiii!!! White men got it easy sha! When a white man fails, they make excuses for them. If this was a black man, we'd have heard all sort of insults hurled at him. But. white man who is clearly a failure, spends 800 million and his little slave says he doesnt have the tools. :rotf: :rotf:

Bizzare. Failed miserably. Thiago had 11 touches in the 1st half and Hendo was atrocious. Whatever the plan was, it didn't work not look remotely like working.

The YeyeMan wrote: Sat Jan 14, 2023 6:46 pm

Bizzare. Failed miserably. Thiago had 11 touches in the 1st half and Hendo was atrocious. Whatever the plan was, it didn't work not look remotely like working.
Yeye dey smell. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

danfo driver wrote: Sat Jan 14, 2023 6:28 pm

After 800 million, he doesnt have the tools :rotf: :rotf: kaiii!!! White men got it easy sha! When a white man fails, they make excuses for them. If this was a black man, we'd have heard all sort of insults hurled at him. But. white man who is clearly a failure, spends 800 million and his little slave says he doesnt have the tools. :rotf: :rotf:

lack of investment Image

Chelsea are in a poor state too. No clear rhyme or reason to their signings and targets. Potter looking like a deer in headlights. Boehly still finding his way....

Under FSG, Liverpool's investment in transfers is based on how much money the club generates (mostly through success on the field and TV revenue). LFC spend well within their means and the owners have never injected the club with their own money.

It's not like City or United. Only the hard of hearing still don't understand this.

Yeye dey smell :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

My brother, Yeye dey smell :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
King Futcha wrote: Sat Jan 14, 2023 7:20 pm
danfo driver wrote: Sat Jan 14, 2023 6:28 pm

lack of investment Image

140 MILLION for the lesbian nunez and kpo kpo Ga RRI :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: and "we havent spent money.. we are still spending the Coutinho money" :rotf: Yeye dey smell :lol: :lol: :lol:

danfo driver wrote: Sat Jan 14, 2023 8:02 pm 140 MILLION for the lesbian nunez and kpo kpo Ga RRI :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: and "we havent spent money.. we are still spending the Coutinho money" :rotf: Yeye dey smell :lol: :lol: :lol:
you are right brother, that white man, boy, he has it made.