Liverpool FC - News, Developments and All Seasons

Re: Liverpool - Football Thread

Siddonlook11 wrote: Sat Feb 04, 2023 7:38 pm
danfo driver wrote: Sat Feb 04, 2023 7:12 pm Have we heard from Kpo Kpo Ga rri? :D

Remember when you stole him from United!? And you were all happy :lol: :lol:
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: this DD chai !! Make someone no follow you fight this internet rofo rofo o :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Dem dey avoid their own thread like a plague. :lol: :lol: :lol:

Shocking how cowards flee

F I N I S H E D ! ! !

the brother who klopp lashed out at for asking the question about the 'little tournament' has been vidicated.

King Futcha wrote: Sun Feb 05, 2023 4:44 pm the brother who klopp lashed out at for asking the question about the 'little tournament' has been vidicated.
How so?

The YeyeMan wrote: Sun Feb 05, 2023 6:07 pm
King Futcha wrote: Sun Feb 05, 2023 4:44 pm the brother who klopp lashed out at for asking the question about the 'little tournament' has been vidicated.
How so?
Racism will always be destroyed, and so will all racists. Yeye dey smell. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
kbt

Post by kbt »

Bigpokey24 wrote: Sun Feb 05, 2023 5:33 am Shocking how cowards flee
Haha. Don't worry. We have not fled. We are just allowing opposition fans to have their day in the sun for once :taunt:

The YeyeMan wrote: Thu Jan 19, 2023 9:46 pm
Mr. Piffington wrote: Sun Jan 16, 2022 10:56 am
The YeyeMan wrote: Thu Jan 13, 2022 11:40 pm
oloye wrote: Thu Jan 13, 2022 11:01 pm Give City that one man advantage ,you will need an umbrella to stop the rain of goals.
So what? City are a financially doped up team. They don't need the extra advantage.
As opposed to other teams who get their players for free. This financially doped excuse needs to be done away with, it's embarrassing and reeks of sour grapes.
Nna, how far? How does a club who can't even fill their own stadium generate more revenue than Real Madrid? :D
So, it begins....

Mr. Piffington wrote: Sun Jan 16, 2022 5:04 pm
The YeyeMan wrote: Sun Jan 16, 2022 11:47 am
Mr. Piffington wrote: Sun Jan 16, 2022 10:56 am
The YeyeMan wrote: Thu Jan 13, 2022 11:40 pm
oloye wrote: Thu Jan 13, 2022 11:01 pm Give City that one man advantage ,you will need an umbrella to stop the rain of goals.
So what? City are a financially doped up team. They don't need the extra advantage.
As opposed to other teams who get their players for free. This financially doped excuse needs to be done away with, it's embarrassing and reeks of sour grapes.
As opposed to teams who aren't backed by a gulf state. Think.
Whether you're backed by a Gulf State or legions of worldwide fans it makes no difference. Money is the same. I don't feel sorry for teams like Liverpool and United that have that advantage and have used it to stay at the top for decades.
How far, nna? :D

just in case Livepool fans missed this , enjou

Bigpokey24 wrote: Mon Feb 06, 2023 10:37 pm just in case Livepool fans missed this , enjou
Thanks for sharing bro! I didnt have a chance to watch the highlights. Let me watch it now.

Connor Coady Gakpo.

HMS Dyche steaming across the Mersey. Let’s be ‘avin ya!

Blunder by Connor Coady Gakpo rifles it in. All going to plan for the Admiral. 1-nil down at the half mark, doubled up early doors. Play for the point? No need. Playing right into Dyche’s hand, 3-zip, 4-zip, 5 if you fancy. Not a wrinkle atop the forehead. Admiral will steer the ship towards the rocks, full throttle, Operation 40 for Survival. No more, no less. What’s the Mersey to a bl**dy ocean. The water’s not nearly deep enough.

Down to the wire, goal difference a player, 10 mins left on the clock, Turf Moor rocking. It’s Goodison Park? Is it? If you say so Wokey McWoke.
Last edited by Coach on Mon Feb 13, 2023 10:38 pm, edited 1 time in total.

yeyeman will finally show up

Bigpokey24 wrote: Mon Feb 13, 2023 10:11 pm yeyeman will finally show up
Cheii! I forgot these cvnnts were playing today! Forgot to do my otumokpo to squeeze them, because I was busy dealing with Scipio AfricanAnus :-x :-x :-x :mad:

danfo driver wrote: Mon Feb 13, 2023 10:46 pm
Bigpokey24 wrote: Mon Feb 13, 2023 10:11 pm yeyeman will finally show up
Cheii! I forgot these cvnnts were playing today! Forgot to do my otumokpo to squeeze them, because I was busy dealing with Scipio AfricanAnus :-x :-x :-x :mad:

Alategun

Post by Alategun »

Finally, something to smoke about. Midfield was compact enough. Gakpo needs to do better on defensive corners though. Happy for the win. Balcetic Will safe us Millions. He is a gem.

danfo driver wrote: Tue Jan 31, 2023 1:54 amWatch and see what Dyche will do. e go shock you! I watched Everton and they are actually very good, with very good players. They were just very porous defensively, due to the poor defensive set up by lampard.
OK. :thumbs:

The YeyeMan wrote: Tue Feb 14, 2023 1:32 am
danfo driver wrote: Tue Jan 31, 2023 1:54 amWatch and see what Dyche will do. e go shock you! I watched Everton and they are actually very good, with very good players. They were just very porous defensively, due to the poor defensive set up by lampard.
You think they will be relegated?

danfo driver wrote: Tue Feb 14, 2023 1:51 am
If DCL can stay fit they'll stay up. Without him there's not enough goals in that team.

The YeyeMan wrote: Tue Feb 14, 2023 1:58 am
If DCL can stay fit they'll stay up. Without him there's not enough goals in that team.
Hmm.. I think you are overrating him. The guy has one goal this season. :lol: Whoever they have up there will do as good/bad as he has done so far.

danfo driver wrote: Tue Feb 14, 2023 2:17 am
The YeyeMan wrote: Tue Feb 14, 2023 1:58 am
Hmm.. I think you are overrating him. The guy has one goal this season. :lol: Whoever they have up there will do as good/bad as he has done so far.
Nwiiiiihhhh, nwwwiiiiiihhh, nweeeeeeeeehhhhhhhhh

Here, here is another goat to load into your stinking danfo :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: