Liverpool FC - News, Developments and All Seasons

Re: Liverpool - Football Thread

Scipio Africanus wrote: Sat May 28, 2022 10:53 pm Mo Salah don suffer pass Sallah ram! Chei!! Denied AFCON cup, WC qualification and Champions league cup, all within 6 months of the same year! Chei!! :woot: :woot: :woot:
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: Kaiii!! The guy face be like Akamu wey dem put salt. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Dude is a natural born loser!

:taunt: :taunt: Liverpool was "real madrided" / na so Jamie C talk o no be me

Men of the match for Real: Courtois and Trent. Trent had no idea where Vini was when Vini scored that goal.

They said many Liverpool fans missed their bus to Paris because a certain bus driver by name of Richard Allison failed to show up.

Funny.

tolahs

Post by tolahs »

We gotta stop saying Real_M claimed big scalps in clubs like PSG, Chelsea, ManCity & Liverpool - Real are writing checks they can cash. Props to Real Madrid.
To Liverpool, you dominate - gotta cash in
If I give you a good wine, you will see how it tastes and after you ask where it comes from,'' ""To put players in my team who are not good enough will not strengthen the England team, and would weaken the Arsenal team.''The only thing I can say is that whenever England do not win it is always my fault,even when I am not at the game".Wenger said.
chopachop

Post by chopachop »

Scipio Africanus wrote: Sat May 28, 2022 10:53 pm Mo Salah don suffer pass Sallah ram! Chei!! Denied AFCON cup, WC qualification and Champions league cup, all within 6 months of the same year! Chei!! :woot: :woot: :woot:
Got a feeling the English media overrate some Epl players way more than the players are. Mo Salah is probably at his prime would like to see him play in la liga well most if not all players that left the Epl for la liga none lived up to the hype like Bale, Hazard. Nice to have a media that blows their trumpet, we have got Mo, Mane, Diaz. Mane doesn't get the credit in that liverpool team, i think he is a better player than Mo. What was all that noise about Talk revenge, Salah had some good chances to score and fluffed them all, he is nothing but a great in the Epl.

txj wrote: Sat May 28, 2022 10:45 pm Congrats to Madrid.

In a tight, tight game, they are the ones that found a way to win…

Great performance by Courtois
He won it for them, Fair play to them, a smash and grab.

ohsee wrote: Sat May 28, 2022 11:10 pm Men of the match for Real: Courtois and Trent. Trent had no idea where Vini was when Vini scored that goal.
Trent is so fuking overhyped. Zaidu is a better fullback. Basically gifted Real the game.

bret- hart wrote: Sun May 29, 2022 12:40 am
ohsee wrote: Sat May 28, 2022 11:10 pm Men of the match for Real: Courtois and Trent. Trent had no idea where Vini was when Vini scored that goal.
Trent is so fuking overhyped. Zaidu is a better fullback. Basically gifted Real the game.

What on earth are you talking about?

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp
chopachop

Post by chopachop »

bret- hart wrote: Sun May 29, 2022 12:40 am
He is not the only overhyped player. There are so many.
Nice to have a media that has reach and can really blow the trumpet.

The YeyeMan wrote: Sun May 29, 2022 12:38 am
txj wrote: Sat May 28, 2022 10:45 pm Congrats to Madrid.

In a tight, tight game, they are the ones that found a way to win…

Great performance by Courtois
He won it for them, Fair play to them, a smash and grab.
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: look at this loser! Karabawoni cup and Fa Fa Fa Fowl cup.... and you were running your mouth! :rotf: :rotf:

Just very very poor! Imagine if Mourinho, Ancelotti, Zidane, Pep etc have this appealing record?

chopachop

Post by chopachop »

https://www.livescore.com/en/news/klopp ... 131986190/
danfo driver wrote: Sun May 29, 2022 10:00 am Just very very poor! Imagine if Mourinho, Ancelotti, Zidane, Pep etc have this appealing record?
Klopp claims Courtois display proved final was 'going wrong' for Real

https://www.livescore.com/en/news/klopp ... 131986190/

Can Someone tell Klopp to STFU.

POOR

TALK ABOUT BEING A LOSER

chopachop wrote: Sat May 28, 2022 11:42 pm
Got a feeling the English media overrate some Epl players way more than the players are. Mo Salah is probably at his prime would like to see him play in la liga well most if not all players that left the Epl for la liga none lived up to the hype like Bale, Hazard. Nice to have a media that blows their trumpet, we have got Mo, Mane, Diaz. Mane doesn't get the credit in that liverpool team, i think he is a better player than Mo. What was all that noise about Talk revenge, Salah had some good chances to score and fluffed them all, he is nothing but a great in the Epl.
Ronaldo says HI :taunt:

Horses. Courses. Many have moved in the opposite direction and struggled just as much. Bobby Salgado, Ian Aspas, Freddy Morientes, the list goes on like ariston. Real Madrid are an authority with regard to Champions League matters. The rest is swings and roundabouts.

I love how Steve is called out. Well done Real. The amount of vanity .. chei

Coach wrote: Sun May 29, 2022 1:49 pm Horses. Courses. Many have moved in the opposite direction and struggled just as much. Bobby Salgado, Ian Aspas, Freddy Morientes, the list goes on like ariston. Real Madrid are an authority with regard to Champions League matters. The rest is swings and roundabouts.
:rotf: Pease keep quiet. Your club was shambolic this season. You then decided to support your baby daddy's team and brought your bad luck to them :rotf:

Mane has decided to leave. Cant blame him. No one wants to be with losers. :rotf: :rotf: Salah to follow :rotf: :rotf:

danfo driver wrote: Sun May 29, 2022 3:21 pm Mane has decided to leave. Cant blame him. No one wants to be with losers. :rotf: :rotf: Salah to follow :rotf: :rotf:
He has tried. Even with all he did, they still want to christen Salah the Messiah. Meanwhile bobo has been a solid contributor. I wonder where he will move to though. Liverpool fans will be pissed. They don't think their club is a 'stepping stone' club.