Barcelona 5 - 2 Real Betis
Posted: Sun Aug 25, 2019 8:42 pm
42’ my feed with Sling TV has just died.
I want my money back!
I missed the goals.

I want my money back!
I missed the goals.
The Undisputed Number One Home for All Super Eagles Fans
https://forum.cybereagles.com/
green4life wrote:Alba. 4-1.
the greaseman?kalani JR wrote:The frenchman is a showman.
What’s this rabid dog yapping about?Undertaker wrote:green4life wrote:Alba. 4-1.
You must be mad.... we know you are a Barca hater![]()
green4life wrote:What’s this rabid dog yapping about?Undertaker wrote:green4life wrote:Alba. 4-1.
Mr. fake Barca fair weather fan, Your boys drew 2-2 yesterday. Abi, you only post when they win? Omo Rabid dog.Undertaker wrote:green4life wrote:What’s this rabid dog yapping about?Undertaker wrote:green4life wrote:Alba. 4-1.
Loser! Na you be dog oloshi!
Now I am a fake Barca fan? I went to my first Barca game in 1992 Barcelona vs. Sampdoria at wembley when I was still in high school and living in The Hague. Now, tell me. How long have you been a dirty low life Barca hater?green4life wrote:Mr. fake Barca fair weather fan, Your boys drew 2-2 yesterday. Abi, you only post when they win? Omo Rabid dog.Undertaker wrote:green4life wrote:What’s this rabid dog yapping about?Undertaker wrote:green4life wrote:Alba. 4-1.
Loser! Na you be dog oloshi!