Eddie Howe
Re: Eddie Howe
Oga Danfo can you do the same suggestion for beloved to do come summer to fight for t he title along City and liverpool?danfo driver wrote: ↑Sat Mar 05, 2022 8:08 pmThey have a huge rebuild on their hands, because this team is still a relegation team. I watched the second half and the mistakes the players were making just showed me why they were/are fighting relegation.Bigpokey24 wrote: ↑Sat Mar 05, 2022 6:39 pm next Season, bobo will have a huge wazobia to buy players
That said, Howe and Newcastle have to be sensible. They should build brick-by-brick and expectations should be kept low. Next season, they should pass on the message that top 8 is what they are fighting for. Any attempt to stupidly push for the title or even top 4 could cause them serious problems.
I would say the positions they should look to bring in next season-- trying not to overspend should be:
RB - Max Aarons (Norwich)
CB - Tarkowski (Burnley) - free
CB - Diogo Carlons (Sevilla) or Sven Botman (Lille)
LB - Targatt (Aston Villa) - Loan him again or buy Omar Richards (Bayern)
CM - Ward-Prowse (Southampton) or Ryan Gravenbech (Ajax) or Todd Cantwell (Norwich) or Wr
CAM/SS - Nkunku (Leipzig) - a must
RW - Raphinha (Leeds) or Antony (Ajax)
ST - Etikite (Riems) or get Podence (Wolves) [and use him as false nine + improve your wing options]
- danfo driver
Ecoachemo Ejiofor. Ke du?

HUMILIATED! Now you can go and support Liverpool, your baby daddy's team.

- danfo driver
Ecoachiemo has not shown his smelling head here, since Ejikemoh ended his team 

- danfo driver
Seems Howe has began the season the way they ended the last. I wonder whether TxJ and the lowlife, Ecoachiemo, have any comment.. or still dodging this thread?