Eddie Howe

Re: Eddie Howe

danfo driver wrote: Sat Mar 05, 2022 8:08 pm
Bigpokey24 wrote: Sat Mar 05, 2022 6:39 pm next Season, bobo will have a huge wazobia to buy players
They have a huge rebuild on their hands, because this team is still a relegation team. I watched the second half and the mistakes the players were making just showed me why they were/are fighting relegation.

That said, Howe and Newcastle have to be sensible. They should build brick-by-brick and expectations should be kept low. Next season, they should pass on the message that top 8 is what they are fighting for. Any attempt to stupidly push for the title or even top 4 could cause them serious problems.

I would say the positions they should look to bring in next season-- trying not to overspend should be:

RB - Max Aarons (Norwich)
CB - Tarkowski (Burnley) - free
CB - Diogo Carlons (Sevilla) or Sven Botman (Lille)
LB - Targatt (Aston Villa) - Loan him again or buy Omar Richards (Bayern)

CM - Ward-Prowse (Southampton) or Ryan Gravenbech (Ajax) or Todd Cantwell (Norwich) or Wr
CAM/SS - Nkunku (Leipzig) - a must

RW - Raphinha (Leeds) or Antony (Ajax)

ST - Etikite (Riems) or get Podence (Wolves) [and use him as false nine + improve your wing options]
Oga Danfo can you do the same suggestion for beloved to do come summer to fight for t he title along City and liverpool?

Coach wrote: Mon Jul 20, 2020 11:53 pm Meanwhile, rumour has it Pearson opted for the agbero approach and threw punches at his players at half and full-time.

Ecoachemo Ejiofor. Ke du? :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

HUMILIATED! Now you can go and support Liverpool, your baby daddy's team. :rotf:

Ecoachiemo has not shown his smelling head here, since Ejikemoh ended his team :rotf:

Seems Howe has began the season the way they ended the last. I wonder whether TxJ and the lowlife, Ecoachiemo, have any comment.. or still dodging this thread? :D

The YeyeMan wrote: Wed Aug 31, 2022 10:37 pm:rotf:
you only show face after the fact. what a coward

He who fights and runs away lives to fight another day. NC will deck loserpool in NC.

Bigpokey24 wrote: Wed Aug 31, 2022 10:44 pm
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: Eddie Howe, missing ASM, Wilson and Guimares (his 3 best players) dey use Fraiser, Longstaff, Short staff, Willock, Woods and Murphy terrorize them for Anfield! There are huge problems for Liverpool. I watched them today and wondered how they will cope this season, because they should be beating this Newcastle line-up silly! absolutely!

Deserved defeat after all that time-wasting. It's a tactic Howe has regularly employed this season. I'd expect this from Pulis.....

The YeyeMan wrote: Thu Sep 01, 2022 6:26 pm Deserved defeat after all that time-wasting. It's a tactic Howe has regularly employed this season. I'd expect this from Pulis.....
LamPulis seemed to have employed the same tactic. How you see am? :D

danfo driver wrote: Thu Sep 01, 2022 1:59 am
Bigpokey24 wrote: Wed Aug 31, 2022 10:44 pm
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: Eddie Howe, missing ASM, Wilson and Guimares (his 3 best players) dey use Fraiser, Longstaff, Short staff, Willock, Woods and Murphy terrorize them for Anfield! There are huge problems for Liverpool. I watched them today and wondered how they will cope this season, because they should be beating this Newcastle line-up silly! absolutely!
I repeat this again. I watched them today and they create very very dangerous moments, but aside from that, you see a team that is struggling to take hold of the game. I sincerely worry about their season.

4th

pointing to those on page one who were running their mouth. :lol: :lol: :lol:

Best Player - Maximin out
new top striker out
First choice LB out

Playing with scrubs like longstaff and Murphy and in 4th position. :clap: :clap:

Wonder where the dumbasses are. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Coach wrote: Fri Mar 04, 2022 1:22 pm Ejikemoh is merely Tyneside's Mark Hughes of Man City, there is no longevity in his role at Newcastle, survival and then succumb to the quest for brand. Much like Lampard at Chelsea once the summer passes, the pursuit will be for any opportunity to be shot of Eji and bring in a brand builder. That being said, with the additions, he's faired well and seemingly set a course for survival. To suggest Stegosaurus Bruce would've achieved the same is laughable, brought in to tilt the withering Baggies back towards promotion, Bruce has all but assured West Brom of another season in the Championship. And the football, absolutely atrocious, raking long balls to the inebriated Andy Carrol and a bellowing battlecry of "get stuck in", that old tactical masterstroke. Surely this has to be the last stand of the dinosaur.
Dunce! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

The YeyeMan wrote: Tue Oct 29, 2019 9:53 pm Meanwhile, The Unemployed One rots at home.
Talk about a yeye person who is not just rotting, but decaying. :rotf: :rotf:

bigpokey, your man is still obsessed with me and some comments I made three years ago.

Come collect him. He needs his testicles tickled.

The YeyeMan wrote: Sun Nov 13, 2022 7:47 pm bigpokey, your man is still obsessed with me and some comments I made three years ago.

Ewu meeeehhhhh! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: I see the dunce has reared his decayed head. After running your mouth and allowing decay to gush out, open am again now? :lol: :lol:

The YeyeMan wrote: Sun Nov 13, 2022 7:47 pm bigpokey, your man is still obsessed with me and some comments I made three years ago.

my goodness, you finally showed up after pool won a game.. you are boring and you should stop posting since you cannot handle a loss.. what a coward :boo: :boo: :boo:

Bigpokey24 wrote: Sun Nov 13, 2022 11:20 pm

my goodness, you finally showed up after pool won a game.. you are boring and you should stop posting since you cannot handle a loss.. what a coward :boo: :boo: :boo:
Can't hear you with danfo's meat stuck in your mouth. Try again. :thumb:

The YeyeMan wrote: Mon Nov 14, 2022 1:29 am

my goodness who comes with such thoughts? do you want me to quote what the bible says about such perverted thoughts? I rebuke you in the mighty name of JESUS

Bigpokey24 wrote: Mon Nov 14, 2022 1:53 am
The YeyeMan wrote: Mon Nov 14, 2022 1:29 am

my goodness who comes with such thoughts? do you want me to quote what the bible says about such perverted thoughts? I rebuke you in the mighty name of JESUS
Sorry, no, still don't understand what you're saying. In my defence, there's not a single post from the 98,000 you've written that has ever made sense. :thumbs: