Eddie Howe

Re: Eddie Howe

Bigpokey24 wrote: Mon Feb 20, 2023 11:24 pm
txj wrote: Mon Feb 20, 2023 11:00 pm Damunk,

Please come and help this broda out. This obsession with the nether regions of the human anatomy has gotten to crisis point...
you are a coward. You only show face when danfo isn't around. Then you pick race . He was right. when pool were getting beat left and right you picked race and never made a single post in the pool thread. We shall see what happens after the match up tomorrow vs Real. Let us see if you would vanish...cowards like you and assanall CE spammers are kings of running away and not staying when the going gets tough... smh
Look at this one. Barking like an abandoned puppy while his owner is away. Abeg, shoo! Tell danfo to teach you how to remain silent in his absence.

The YeyeMan wrote: Tue Feb 21, 2023 1:31 am
Bigpokey24 wrote: Mon Feb 20, 2023 11:24 pm
txj wrote: Mon Feb 20, 2023 11:00 pm Damunk,

Please come and help this broda out. This obsession with the nether regions of the human anatomy has gotten to crisis point...
you are a coward. You only show face when danfo isn't around. Then you pick race . He was right. when pool were getting beat left and right you picked race and never made a single post in the pool thread. We shall see what happens after the match up tomorrow vs Real. Let us see if you would vanish...cowards like you and assanall CE spammers are kings of running away and not staying when the going gets tough... smh
Look at this one. Barking like an abandoned puppy while his owner is away. Abeg, shoo! Tell danfo to teach you how to remain silent in his absence.
i do not get your outburst. You do know you run away when pool gets beat. All of a sudden you are back on this section of CE to pop your chest out..shebi nah Real tomorrow

danfo driver wrote: Wed Feb 22, 2023 4:07 pm
The YeyeMan wrote: Wed Feb 22, 2023 8:58 am I see someone is avoiding this thread. :D Your puppy has been expecting you.

Happy to chat here bro :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
Me too! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

The YeyeMan wrote: Wed Feb 22, 2023 4:25 pm
The YeyeMan wrote: Wed Feb 22, 2023 8:58 am I see someone is avoiding this thread. :D Your puppy has been expecting you.

Happy to chat here bro :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
My brother actually believes that taking a team from the brink of relegation to 5th on the league table + cup final within 1 year is something bad :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

When you are ready bro, join me in the Liverpool thread. I know you are a lifetime coward, but come on! dont be scared. :lol: :lol: :lol:

By the way, that your quote was from the Haaland thread. Are you afraid to speak too much in that Thread? Because you know what I can do? :wink:

danfo driver wrote: Wed Feb 22, 2023 8:00 pm

My brother actually believes that taking a team from the brink of relegation to 5th on the league table + cup final within 1 year is something bad :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

When you are ready bro, join me in the Liverpool thread. I know you are a lifetime coward, but come on! dont be scared. :lol: :lol: :lol:
But why do you twerk at that "achievement" when you say it's a crap league? :lol: :lol: What's so special about moving from 17th to currently 5th in a weak league when backed by the wealthiest owners in all of football? :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Nna, remind us which is the only team to have defeated Newcastle this season - and done it twice... And remind us who manages that team. :rotf:

The YeyeMan wrote: Thu Feb 23, 2023 2:51 am
danfo driver wrote: Wed Feb 22, 2023 8:00 pm

But why do you twerk at that "achievement" when you say it's a crap league? :lol: :lol: What's so special about moving from 17th to currently 5th in a weak league when backed by the wealthiest owners in all of football? :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Nna, remind us which is the only team to have defeated Newcastle this season - and done it twice... And remind us who manages that team. :rotf:
So you no go come Liverpool thread? :D

Took the team from relegation battle to CL qualification. Eddie, take a bow! :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:

danfo driver wrote: Mon May 22, 2023 11:31 pm Eddie, take my nyash! :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:
:woot: :woot: :woot: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Eddie Howe, as usual, take a bow :clap: :clap: :clap:

danfo driver wrote: Sat Aug 12, 2023 7:31 pm Eddie Howe, as usual, take a bow :clap: :clap: :clap:
If Eddie Howe ever gets the England job. That will be something to fear.

joao wrote: Sat Aug 12, 2023 9:22 pm
danfo driver wrote: Sat Aug 12, 2023 7:31 pm Eddie Howe, as usual, take a bow :clap: :clap: :clap:
England is the Tottenham of National Teams. Doesnt matter who their players or their coach is, they are CURSED!

joao wrote: Sat Aug 12, 2023 9:22 pm
Won't do much better than Southgate imo but will be a better coach.

Building quietly, but deliberately. With Liveramento and Hall, they'd have secured their wingbacks for the next decade + :clap: :clap:

Well in the ascendency, triple substitution, all 3 players barely getting into stride. Why ease in the changes, when one can completely destabilise the team in one go.

Odiegwu!

:woot: :woot: :sneaky:
The YeyeMan wrote: Sun Aug 27, 2023 7:22 pm Odiegwu!

Hurricane Ejikemoh Howe.

Team is too dayumnnnn English. SaMe crap at Chelsea. It's going to be a long season for Newcastle. What shocked me last week were the fans leaving the stadium vs Liverpool, what are their fans smoking.

They will struggle this season, every team will come at them hard..but 3 straight defeats oh boy, bad, bad , bad.

However they are still better than Chelsea

CL League Table so far
Newcastle
PSG
Milan
Dortmund

Hurricane. Ejikemoh now down to sixes for the sack.

:D [

You couldn’t resist lol.

quote=Coach post_id=5932422 time=1703632744 user_id=1112]
Hurricane. Ejikemoh now down to sixes for the sack.
[/quote]