Eddie Howe

Re: Eddie Howe

Top notch Ejikemoh being mauled. King Dave picking all the cherries.

Coach wrote:Top notch Ejikemoh being mauled. King Dave picking all the cherries.
Too many games, too many injuries....
Bournemouth are barely hanging on shoestring....

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

Big Nico Salanke looking more and more like a Sani Abacha Swiss bank transfer by the second.

Coach wrote:Big Nico Salanke looking more and more like a Sani Abacha Swiss bank transfer by the second.
The boy has been rubbish from Chelsea, it was his greedy demands that saved Chelsea from the Solanke scam when they hurriedly sold him to Pool who as soon as they found out they bought a dud did not waste time offloading him as a scrap.

Ejikemoh Howe digging past the six feet. Top notch.

Coach wrote:Ejikemoh Howe digging past the six feet. Top notch.
He is deeper than 6 o more like 9 now.

is this the guy that was supposed to take over from Wenger?

Chief Ogbunigwe wrote:is this the guy that was supposed to take over from Wenger?
There is a limit to which you can push a beetle car before it breaks down. As soon as Josh King lost form and Wilson's goals dried up, the shoestring model fell apart.

Those two King and Wilson, account for 80 percent of not more of Boutnemouth's goals, I think the sale of Mouset to Sheffield was a bad decision. Look at him banging the goals over there now.

Chief Ogbunigwe wrote:is this the guy that was supposed to take over from Wenger?
There is a limit to which you can push a beetle car before it breaks down. As soon as Josh King lost form and Wilson's goals dried up, the shoestring model fell apart.

Those two King and Wilson, account for 80 percent of not more of Boutnemouth's goals, I think the sale of Mouset to Sheffield was a bad decision. Look at him banging the goals over there now.
Respect sir oloye :clap: :clap: The man is a good coach but the shoestring budget can only take ANY team so far.

Siddonlook11 wrote:

Respect sir oloye :clap: :clap: The man is a good coach but the shoestring budget can only take ANY team so far.

so we should have hired him? :sneaky: :sneaky: :sneaky:

Faint echoes of the fat lady singing the relegation sonata...

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

Siddonlook11 wrote:

so we should have hired him? :sneaky: :sneaky: :sneaky:
The problem I see with his hiring here is that, you don't hire a coach like him or Arteta to take over from Wenger, unless the club has decided it is looking to chart a whole new direction as opposed to consolidating on the achievements of the past. He is not what Arsenal needs.

Top notch, Championship bound, Ejikemoh Ogbunigwe Howe. Pure breed.

Diabolical

Coach wrote:Top notch, Championship bound, Ejikemoh Ogbunigwe Howe. Pure breed.
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: Wetin our Uncle do you?

I can't stand watching Bournmouth because of the awkward camera angle

Bournemouth level is really lower than Championship given the size of their club. You can punch above your weight class but for so long before reality takes over. Nothing more for Eddie Howe to do with this batch of lemons.
GG of G

Post by GG of G »

And that Bilings was doing yanga
"Do not be Misled. God is not one to be mocked. Whatever a man is sowing, this he will also reap." Gal 6:7

Coach wrote:Top notch, Championship bound, Ejikemoh Ogbunigwe Howe. Pure breed.
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: Wetin our Uncle do you?

Odiegwu!

jdizzy

Post by jdizzy »

Siddonlook11 wrote:

Not entirely true...Howe did get some cash to spend but his fascination with overhyped and overhyped Liverpool British youngsters did him in! Spent way too much on the Jordan Ibes and Solankes with absolutely nothing to show for it
Niente Ÿ impossibile!

Meanwhile, rumour has it Pearson opted for the agbero approach and threw punches at his players at half and full-time.

Eddie Howe beginning to influence Newcastle. :clap: :clap:

His transformation of Joelington has provided them with a fantastic midfield.