Neymar smashing his mom? Who takes this kind of photo?

Posted: Tue Oct 29, 2019 5:56 pm
by Benedict Iroha

Re: Neymar smashing his mom? Who takes this kind of photo?

Posted: Tue Oct 29, 2019 5:58 pm
by Nkume
The man loves his mom.

Nothing wrong with the pic. That is them sharing a tender moment together.

Posted: Tue Oct 29, 2019 7:01 pm
by Mr. Piffington
Nkume wrote:The man loves his mom.

Western society has completely corrupted people's minds that they see perversion in everything. You can't even carry your daughter anymore because people will start accusing you of being a child molester.

Posted: Tue Oct 29, 2019 7:14 pm
by maceo4
Mr. Piffington wrote:

Western society has completely corrupted people's minds that they see perversion in everything. You can't even carry your daughter anymore because people will start accusing you of being a child molester.

Is it western culture? African parents are the ones that don't show any sort of affection to their kids, be it hugging or kissing or saying they love them...you see more of this in the western world...

Posted: Tue Oct 29, 2019 7:45 pm
Mr. Piffington wrote:

Is it western culture? African parents are the ones that don't show any sort of affection to their kids, be it hugging or kissing or saying they love them...you see more of this in the western world...
my mum has always said she loves etc and shows affection, however the men are different, my pops nah king of not showing affection, but deep down bobo no fit hide am.... However me i will show and speak such to my kids, nieces/nephew etc

Posted: Tue Oct 29, 2019 8:07 pm
by Nkume
Mr. Piffington wrote:

:thumb:

Posted: Tue Oct 29, 2019 8:25 pm
by kalani JR
Mr. Piffington wrote:

David Beckham gets in trouble with the tabloids every week for kissing his daughter.

Posted: Tue Oct 29, 2019 8:47 pm
by mmeny
You really should be ashamed of yourself for posting and insinuating that from that picture :oops: :oops: :oops:
Benedict Iroha wrote:Image

Posted: Tue Oct 29, 2019 9:22 pm
by Thunder
The questions you asked, show how small-minded you are. :curse:

Posted: Tue Oct 29, 2019 11:15 pm
by Benedict Iroha
Thunder wrote:
The questions you asked, show how small-minded you are. :curse:
Na Neymar posted those words himself.

Posted: Wed Oct 30, 2019 1:37 am
by Comrade Machel
Mr. Piffington wrote:

:rotf: :clap: :clap:
Well said chief

It was quite normal to hold hands with a guy when I was a kid. Heck Mugabe did it all the time but I'm sure the going generation would whisper all sorts :veryangry: :curse:

Posted: Wed Oct 30, 2019 1:56 pm
by Mr. Piffington
Mr. Piffington wrote:

I'm not talking about that I'm talking about seeing everything in a weird perverted light. In Africa men hold hands but to western eyes it is seen as gay to do so, one of many examples.

Posted: Wed Oct 30, 2019 4:05 pm
by maceo4
Mr. Piffington wrote:

I'm not talking about that I'm talking about seeing everything in a weird perverted light. In Africa men hold hands but to western eyes it is seen as gay to do so, one of many examples.
I know but it doesn’t really apply in this case, this is more normal in the western world than in African society if you ask me. The gay thing that’s a totally different discussion...

Posted: Wed Oct 30, 2019 4:19 pm
pappy and mace, just hold hands and lets sleeping dogs, chop a phat bone :D

Posted: Fri Nov 01, 2019 5:58 am
by Man Ataye
mmeny wrote:You really should be ashamed of yourself for posting and insinuating that from that picture :oops: :oops: :oops:

Honestly. Stupid thread of an.assumption

Posted: Fri Nov 01, 2019 6:03 am
by Man Ataye
Gel I knew was posting random pix of hwr Olympic inspiring little gel. I ENCOURAGED her ( on her daughter) on some. The girl.then goea to.call me.Chester the.molester.

People do think silly n.foolish westward

Posted: Fri Nov 01, 2019 6:05 am
by TonyTheTigerKiller
Mr. Piffington wrote:

Yes, the problem is with western culture because African culture does not victimize your fir showing affection. Western culture will selectively❗️

Posted: Fri Nov 01, 2019 8:04 am
by maceo4
TonyTheTigerKiller wrote:
Mr. Piffington wrote:

Yes, the problem is with western culture because African culture does not victimize your fir showing affection. Western culture will selectively❗️

Oga sir, you are way off esp when Muslims/Sharia dey Africa...which kin affection can you show under their law? When women can’t even show their arm skin, talk less of affection...

Posted: Fri Nov 01, 2019 3:28 pm
by Rawlings
The only thing wrong with the picture is the CHEAP furniture.

Posted: Sat Nov 02, 2019 12:13 am
by jette1
Mr. Piffington wrote:

Yea you see that and you also see them smashing their own daughters: a whopping 60% girls were introduced to sex by own step dads