Page 1 of 3
MNC 3:0 ARS (FT- Match Thread) We Are Back!!
Posted: Sun Dec 15, 2019 5:28 pm
by Senator WIRES
@hesgoal.com
Lets get it on!
Well done boyz

Re: ARS 0:0 MNC (Live Match Thread)
Posted: Sun Dec 15, 2019 5:31 pm
by Senator WIRES
Head to head
Arsenal 0-5 ManCity
Re: ARS 0:0 MNC (Live Match Thread)
Posted: Sun Dec 15, 2019 5:33 pm
by Cito
0-1
Re: ARS 0:1 MNC (Live Match Thread)
Posted: Sun Dec 15, 2019 5:33 pm
by Kako
First blood....1-0 Man City!!
Posted: Sun Dec 15, 2019 5:34 pm
by charlie
Well,....that didnt take long!
Posted: Sun Dec 15, 2019 5:34 pm
by Senator WIRES
Kevin De B !!! First cut is the deepest"

Posted: Sun Dec 15, 2019 5:35 pm
by charlie
This City side though has lost their defensive spine since the departure of Kompany.
You just know they will chop goals. The only question is how many more Arsenal will chop.
Posted: Sun Dec 15, 2019 5:36 pm
by charlie
Na wa for the amount of empty sits in the Emirates for a game of this level.
Posted: Sun Dec 15, 2019 5:44 pm
by Cito
That lack of positional awareness on the part of Arsenal defense and midfield makes one wonder if it’s coache’s fault or something deeper.
Posted: Sun Dec 15, 2019 5:46 pm
by Cito
That was easy!!
Posted: Sun Dec 15, 2019 5:47 pm
by Kako
Second blood!......2-0 Mancity
Posted: Sun Dec 15, 2019 5:47 pm
by Its a Goal
This is ridiculously easy for Man City. Come on, where is the fight in this team? 2 attacks 2 goals and it is only 15 minutes gone.
Re: ARS 0:2 MNC (Live Match Thread)
Posted: Sun Dec 15, 2019 5:49 pm
by pajimoh
Arsinal folks please carry on with your misery, don't mind me. I just dey look for Sleaky.
If una find am abeg ask, how shopping?

Posted: Sun Dec 15, 2019 5:50 pm
by pajimoh
When you hire a "Y" Front model and your team is PANTS

Posted: Sun Dec 15, 2019 5:50 pm
by YemiBrazil
Can someone check on Pa Kajifu for us? There are some matches you just ignore as a fan and just look forward to the next

Posted: Sun Dec 15, 2019 5:53 pm
by SylverEagles
Did not expect anything less. Was just only hoping for some cojones for once from this lot. What a bunch of spineless dolts, all of them.
Posted: Sun Dec 15, 2019 5:54 pm
by Chief Ogbunigwe
Posted: Sun Dec 15, 2019 5:58 pm
by pajimoh
YemiBrazil wrote:Can someone check on Pa Kajifu for us? There are some matches you just ignore as a fan and just look forward to the next

Abeg no come spoil my enjoyment o. Dis one na the best xmas present ever, watching the muGoons suffer.

It's black Sunday with 90% discount on misery for all goons

Posted: Sun Dec 15, 2019 6:01 pm
by pajimoh
SylverEagles wrote:Did not expect anything less. Was just only hoping for some cojones for once from this lot. What a bunch of spineless dolts, all of them.
If you're looking for cojones then Lyunberg is your man. He knows a lot about content of pants

he should be able to find some in this team

Posted: Sun Dec 15, 2019 6:01 pm
by pajimoh
Is it 3 yet?
Posted: Sun Dec 15, 2019 6:07 pm
by pajimoh
Wuiet in here. There were more muGoons in Spurs thread than in their own game thread.
#stayathomegoons

Posted: Sun Dec 15, 2019 6:08 pm
by Kako
pajimoh wrote:Is it 3 yet?
Not there yet....but getting close

Posted: Sun Dec 15, 2019 6:11 pm
by pajimoh
Kako wrote:pajimoh wrote:Is it 3 yet?
Not there yet....but getting close

You're a correct persin
The muGoons no fit answer my kweshun. They are busy praying in tongues, trying to prevent the third goal