What's Pogba's endgame?

Re: What's Pogba's endgame?

Coach wrote: Thu Feb 02, 2023 10:47 pm Paul Pogbatelli.

I am shocked that you do not know the history of your god-- a man who you worship and you dont know his history? That he is a druggie? a drug addict who has a history of using banned substance because of his shame of being a midget?
Kabalega wrote: Mon Sep 11, 2023 9:07 pm
danfo driver wrote: Mon Sep 11, 2023 9:01 pm
Kabalega wrote: Mon Sep 11, 2023 8:49 pm
Paul Dopegba
Here is information on your god who is a druggie, Lionel Dopessi:

:???: :???: :???: What are you smoking?
Are you comparing Messi to Paul “TRT” PEDgba? :lol: :lol:

ohsee wrote: Tue Sep 12, 2023 2:42 am
As expected. Not at all surprised. One Hollywood pass and every Gen Zedite was singing R. Kelly’s “world’s greatest”. Pogba is fulfilling his promise. Next stop, an oversized hoodie and a rap video with Matre Gimms or whatever he calls himself.

Coach wrote: Tue Sep 12, 2023 1:19 am Did he last the full 90 minutes? Goals? Assists? Did it enhance his performance or only impact the colour of his hair?
Coach you should know that a Paul was on the bench the whole game before he was randomly selected for testing. :)
Maybe he sipped on the trainer’s TrT laced drink without knowledge.
Let’s siddon 👀

packerland wrote: Mon Sep 11, 2023 10:12 pm
Paul Dopegba

I think he may be talking about Messi’s past history with taking HGH. Messi took growth hormones as a teen to help him add almost 1 inch of height. His parents were worried about his height.
So both players took hormones to grow into real men. :D

danfo driver wrote: Tue Sep 12, 2023 3:30 am I am shocked that you do not know the history of your god-- a man who you worship and you dont know his history? That he is a druggie? a drug addict who has a history of using banned substance because of his shame of being a midget?
Paul Dopegba

You forgot to post the information? Or it doesn’t exist?

The guy has enough money to have security to deal with armed gangs.
He should have stayed healthy for the World Cup and gone out on a high.

Let him sign more lucrative deals or try Saudi Arabia. Armed thugs will not bother him in S. Arabia.

At some point, you out grow your people when you become successful.
When you flash cash, you attract the wrong crowd.

I recognize your desire to defend your god at all cost, but this is public knowledge. Are you saying you didnt know he is ashamed of being a midget and as such became a druggie and was caught?
Kabalega wrote: Tue Sep 12, 2023 8:23 am
danfo driver wrote: Tue Sep 12, 2023 3:30 am I am shocked that you do not know the history of your god-- a man who you worship and you dont know his history? That he is a druggie? a drug addict who has a history of using banned substance because of his shame of being a midget?
Paul Dopegba

danfo driver wrote: Tue Sep 12, 2023 3:12 pm I recognize your desire to defend your god at all cost, but this is public knowledge. Are you saying you didnt know he is ashamed of being a midget and as such became a druggie and was caught?
Paul Dopegba

So you agree the druggie midget was on drugs, but your disagreement is that he was caught? :woot: :rotf: :rotf:
Kabalega wrote: Wed Sep 13, 2023 6:18 am :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
danfo driver wrote: Tue Sep 12, 2023 3:12 pm I recognize your desire to defend your god at all cost, but this is public knowledge. Are you saying you didnt know he is ashamed of being a midget and as such became a druggie and was caught?
Paul Dopegba

Let’s wait and see what your guy, Paul Labile Dopegba, has to say about his male tuneup doping hormones.
Maybe his brother or a side chick laced his food with some manly boosters? :lol:
danfo driver wrote: Wed Sep 13, 2023 2:37 pm So you agree the druggie midget was on drugs, but your disagreement is that he was caught? :woot: :rotf: :rotf:

Pogba is an irresponsible cvvnt who does not know his head from his buttocks. :lol:

Your lord god and personal white savior, Dopessi, is a well known druggie who is ashamed of his midget frame and leaned on drugs to help his condition. :lol: :lol:
Kabalega wrote: Wed Sep 13, 2023 7:14 pm Let’s wait and see what your guy, Paul Labile Dopegba, has to say about his male tuneup doping hormones.
Maybe his brother or a side chick laced his food with some manly boosters? :lol:
danfo driver wrote: Wed Sep 13, 2023 2:37 pm So you agree the druggie midget was on drugs, but your disagreement is that he was caught? :woot: :rotf: :rotf:

See a fair weather fan. Abandoning your guy in his time of need? :taunt:
danfo driver wrote: Wed Sep 13, 2023 9:04 pm Pogba is an irresponsible cvvnt who does not know his head from his buttocks. :lol:

Your lord god and personal white savior, Dopessi, is a well known druggie who is ashamed of his midget frame and leaned on drugs to help his condition. :lol: :lol:
Kabalega wrote: Wed Sep 13, 2023 7:14 pm Let’s wait and see what your guy, Paul Labile Dopegba, has to say about his male tuneup doping hormones.

:rotf: :rotf: I trust you will NEVER abandon your white god and massa, Dopessi, would you? A black slave is always known to stay the course and love his massa deeply. I trust you. :taunt: :woot: :rotf: :rotf:
Kabalega wrote: Wed Sep 13, 2023 10:58 pm See a fair weather fan. Abandoning your guy in his time of need? :taunt:
danfo driver wrote: Wed Sep 13, 2023 9:04 pm Pogba is an irresponsible cvvnt who does not know his head from his buttocks. :lol:

You worshiped Jardon Sancho, Paul Pogba, …. See the trend?
Are you now going to abandon Jardon Sancho too? :lol: :lol:
Birds of the same feather…
danfo driver wrote: Thu Sep 14, 2023 3:47 am :rotf: :rotf: I trust you will NEVER abandon your white god and massa, Dopessi, would you? A black slave is always known to stay the course and love his massa deeply. I trust you. :taunt: :woot: :rotf: :rotf:
Kabalega wrote: Wed Sep 13, 2023 10:58 pm See a fair weather fan. Abandoning your guy in his time of need? :taunt:

Add another one. I worshipped Antony, Mendy and Greenwood :rotf: :rotf: Atleast they are all BLACK MEN!

You on the other hand, allowing a white man to scatter your yansh! :woot: shameless slave. Throwing your dignity away because you love, adore and worship a white man! Are you not ashamed of your self? An African, allowing himself to kneel before a white man and carrying him like your god? Cheii!

Nelson Mandela, Fela and Sankara did not die for this! :(
Kabalega wrote: Thu Sep 14, 2023 10:43 pm You worshiped Jardon Sancho, Paul Pogba, …. See the trend?
Are you now going to abandon Jardon Sancho too? :lol: :lol:
Birds of the same feather…
danfo driver wrote: Thu Sep 14, 2023 3:47 am :rotf: :rotf: I trust you will NEVER abandon your white god and massa, Dopessi, would you? A black slave is always known to stay the course and love his massa deeply. I trust you. :taunt: :woot: :rotf: :rotf:

4 year ban being speculated. Retirement presumably.

So sad for Pogba Dopa. :sad:
Wish him well.

Can now concentrate his efforts on dabs and viral videos on Idiotstagram. Said it from the first Hollywood pass, he didn’t have the attitude nor professionalism to equal his potential. Fortunately for him, he should be tremendously rich and can certainly afford to distance himself from the Papa Shangos he sadly has to call family.

Next stop, Afrobeats.
Last edited by Coach on Thu Feb 29, 2024 2:53 pm, edited 1 time in total.