RAFA BENITEZ, SACKED!!! (CELTA VIGO 2023-2024)

Re: Rafa Benitez, THE FAILURE IS LAST IN CHINA (2ND SEASON)

RAFA FAT BOY BENITEZ LOSES AGAIN! THATS THE FIFTH LOSS IN A ROW!

GUANGZHOU EVERGRANDE FC (1) V (0) DALIAN

When will this thief of a man resign! When will he allow the shame of losing to consume him and he will turn in his resignation letter? Havent you no dignity?? I know that fat people have no shame, but cant you look yourself in the mirror and resign!??? fatty bom bom!

CHINESES SUPER LEAGUE RETURNED TODAY, AND ALIKE CLOCKWORK, FAT BENITOTO LOSES AGAIN:

A CAPITAL FAILURE AND EMBARRASSMENT, HE HAS BECOME! :oops: :oops:

Dalian Pro (1) v (2) Shijiazhuang Ever Bright

Well he left...

kalani JR wrote:Well he left...
A certified failure in China! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

the fat f00ol almost got them relegated. Getting rid of him will see them succeed, the same way Newcastle succeeded after getting rid!

so what happens to Nuno?

benteke wrote:
Is Danfo Driver OK? :mrgreen:

Everton appointing Rafa Benitez is like Spurs appointing Arteta. Ridiculous.

[color=brown]danfo driver[/color] wrote:
Its a Goal wrote: You this man has no mercy in you :rotf:.
I am a firm believer that the best time to kick a man is when he is down! He cant kick back! :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
Oh really :woot:. Now he is back in your face as he is going to take over at Everton :rotf:.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

Cristao II wrote:Everton appointing Rafa Benitez is like Spurs appointing Arteta. Ridiculous.
Didn't they hire George Graham?

Cristao II wrote:Everton appointing Rafa Benitez is like Spurs appointing Arteta. Ridiculous.
George didn't win any key trophies with Arsenal. This is the guy who won CL with Liverpool.

Cristao II wrote:
George didn't win any key trophies with Arsenal. This is the guy who won CL with Liverpool.
George Graham won the league with Arsenal as a player and twice as a manager plus the FA Cup, he's highly rated by the fanbase moreso then. It's the same thing.

kalani JR wrote: Thu Jun 17, 2021 9:01 pm
Cristao II wrote:
George Graham won the league with Arsenal as a player and twice as a manager plus the FA Cup, he's highly rated by the fanbase moreso then. It's the same thing.
You are spot on Kalani. Your correction is valid.

I can't imagine the amount of humble pies Fat Rafa will shove down dd's throat this new season :rotf:
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

Its a Goal wrote: Wed Jun 30, 2021 2:07 pm I can't imagine the amount of humble pies Fat Rafa will shove down dd's throat this new season :rotf:
I look forward to it -- LOSER! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Its a Goal wrote: Wed Jun 30, 2021 2:07 pm I can't imagine the amount of humble pies Fat Rafa will shove down dd's throat this new season :rotf:
I'm watchinga friendly right now and it doesn't look good for this.

kalani JR wrote: Sat Aug 07, 2021 2:15 pm
I'm watchinga friendly right now and it doesn't look good for this.
IAG has always been a LOSER, so its understandable. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

danfo driver wrote: Sat Aug 07, 2021 2:52 pm
he was also eating the paper

Not going according to plan for one Danfo guy :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Cito wrote: Sat Aug 14, 2021 6:24 pm Not going according to plan for one Danfo guy :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
BRENTFORD 2 - 0 ARSENAL

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

danfo driver wrote: Sat Aug 14, 2021 9:08 pm
Cito wrote: Sat Aug 14, 2021 6:24 pm Not going according to plan for one Danfo guy :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
BRENTFORD 2 - 0 ARSENAL

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
:clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: what do you expect from a deflecter? cito the ****