RAFA BENITEZ, SACKED!!! (CELTA VIGO 2023-2024)

Re: Rafa Benitez, THE FAILURE IS LAST IN CHINA (2ND SEASON)

Its a Goal wrote: Sun Aug 15, 2021 2:05 pm I thought this is a thread on Rafa either getting stuffed or Rafa getting to stuff dd :?

Its a Goal wrote: Tue Aug 24, 2021 9:55 pm How much stuffing can a man take? Rafa have pity and underperform small so that one agbero can twerk small with his one yansh 😂

Its a Goal wrote: Tue Aug 24, 2021 9:56 pm It is now 3 kondo 🤣
hmmm :lol: :lol:

Cito wrote: Sat Aug 14, 2021 10:45 pm
danfo driver wrote: Sat Aug 14, 2021 9:08 pm
Cito wrote: Sat Aug 14, 2021 6:24 pm Not going according to plan for one Danfo guy :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
BRENTFORD 2 - 0 ARSENAL

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
It’s ok, we all know you are in pain. Things are not going according to your plans. Football knowledge indeed. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
If only you knew my plan all along. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: who is in pain now, biattch??!!! :lol: :lol:

Its a Goal wrote: Mon Sep 13, 2021 9:24 pm Someone is intentionally avoiding this thread 😂
I know. Who is the lean -faced bittch who is avoiding this thread? :lol: :lol: :lol:
Re: Rafa Benitez, FAILED! HUMILIATED! SACKED!

:woot: :woot: :woot:

The only thing that keep paining me na Iwobi.
This man contributed to make Iwobi fully toothless.

Siddonlook11 wrote: Sun Jan 16, 2022 6:32 pm :woot: :woot: :woot:

Iwobi was toothless before going to Everton,that was why Arsenal sold him in the first place. He was toothless before Benitez came ,heck Ancelloti was even trying him out as a defender.
That said Benitez was crap and I am beginning to believe that coaches have expiry date.

Danfo don put curse for this man

oloye wrote: Mon Jan 17, 2022 1:15 am
Siddonlook11 wrote: Sun Jan 16, 2022 6:32 pm :woot: :woot: :woot:

Iwobi was toothless before going to Everton,that was why Arsenal sold him in the first place. He was toothless before Benitez came ,heck Ancelloti was even trying him out as a defender.
That said Benitez was crap and I am beginning to believe that coaches have expiry date.
This wasn't on him in my opinion. Ancelotti struggled to get a tune out of that team as well. Everton doesn't have a good solid set of players. I can't think of one player that I want from them at the moment perhaps Richarlison - who else?

Everton are lost in a transition that is very much stuck in the toffees of their sobriquet. From wannabe graftaholics to tiki-taka to verticality, each motif coming with an array of richly acquired absolute garbage. Whoever comes in has a huge job on their hands, made all the more arduous by the likes of big Solly Rondon lining up for salary. Comedy.

That being said, Rafa was rightly sacked, the only shame being the subtlety with which he was escorted to the door. Surely more deserving of an Alan Sugaresque, “you’re fired”.

Wonder what the fat f0000l is doing these days. :taunt: :taunt: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Has anyone seen this failure? e don fine work? :lol:

Na wa o!

The likes of Citoto wey open toto for Benitez, and slim-faced IAg + the original baby mama, TxJ, have abandoned this man?? e good? :(

Cyber brothers, you see why its good to be successful in life? once things go sideways, all your side chicks will leave you! :oops:

Anyone know when this loser will find work? :(

Hey TxJ,

Seems your baby thinks another team will be stupeed enough to hire him. What do you think? :D
Re: Rafa Benitez: NO WORK, MORE THAN 1 YEAR

ONE YEAR ANNIVERSARY OF THE SACKING AND HUMILIATION OF A FAILED COACH!

danfo driver wrote: Sat Sep 17, 2022 2:52 pm Anyone know when this loser will find work? :(
Can you move the curse so he get a job then put it back so he get sacked

kajifu wrote: Tue Jan 17, 2023 1:53 am
danfo driver wrote: Sat Sep 17, 2022 2:52 pm Anyone know when this loser will find work? :(
Can you move the curse so he get a job then put it back so he get sacked
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: You are a wicked man
Re: Rafa Benitez: NO WORK, MORE THAN 1 YEAR

This stale milk, who is passed his throw away date seems to be back on tv.. speaking, laughing and high-fiving, so that clubs can think he is a likeable man and give him work. I heard West Ham are looking! Now it makes sense why his agent has been booking him on tv shows :oops: :oops:
Re: RAFA BENITEZ FINDS WORK!!! (CELTA VIGO 2023)

3 GAMES, 1 DRAW, 2 LOSSES, 0 WINS = 1 POINT OUT OF 9 POINTS + 16TH ON THE LEAGUE TABLE.

LADIES AND GENTLEMEN, FAT RAFA MUFFIN, A FAILURE EXTRAORDINAIRE.
:clap:

Guys, please be careful with the typpe of woman you marry. There are some women that when you are succesful, they will be with you, eating your money, talking you up, etc etc. And then once you fall badly financially or/and in status, they will run!! run!!

Look at TxJ for example.