RAFA BENITEZ, SACKED!!! (CELTA VIGO 2023-2024)

Re: Rafa Benitez, THE FAILURE IS LAST IN CHINA (2ND SEASON)

danfo driver wrote: Sat Aug 14, 2021 9:08 pm
Cito wrote: Sat Aug 14, 2021 6:24 pm Not going according to plan for one Danfo guy :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
BRENTFORD 2 - 0 ARSENAL

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
It’s ok, we all know you are in pain. Things are not going according to your plans. Football knowledge indeed. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Bigpokey24 wrote: Sat Aug 14, 2021 9:10 pm
Cito wrote: Sat Aug 14, 2021 6:24 pm Not going according to plan for one Danfo guy :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
BRENTFORD 2 - 0 ARSENAL

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
:clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: what do you expect from a deflecter? cito the ****
Pork, how are you today? Hope your grids are handling the heat and demands.
You can relocate here and get a job as we have lots available now. No excuses, we must get all jobless guys a job this year. :taunt:

Cito wrote: Sat Aug 14, 2021 10:45 pm
BRENTFORD 2 - 0 ARSENAL

It’s ok, we all know you are in pain. Things are not going according to your plans. Football knowledge indeed. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
Yes! I am weeping uncontrolably :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

I thought this is a thread on Rafa either getting stuffed or Rafa getting to stuff dd :?
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

So far:

Rafa 1 v 0 dd
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

How much stuffing can a man take? Rafa have pity and underperform small so that one agbero can twerk small with his one yansh 😂

It is now 3 kondo 🤣

Its a Goal wrote: Tue Aug 24, 2021 9:56 pm It is now 3 kondo 🤣

You are boring. You are a coward and I get very bored of cowards easily.

Your fat lover drew against Leeds last weekend and you ran into your hole, the same way, you ran into your hole after Pacos humiliated you. Now that your fat lover has beaten the almighty Huddersfield 2-1, you are out, with your left yansh shaking like ojuelegba ikebe super! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

If you are ready to act like a man, stand and confront difficulties, I will "play with you." But you are a coward and you have now bored me. :oops: :oops: :rotf: :rotf:

danfo, your guy lost his first cup match tonight...I can't wait to hear your commentary on Rafa

dd, get it right, I am no supporter of Rafa. I just like the way he is dragging nose around the $#% he prepared for you 😂. The only topic you can drag with me on this forum is Spurs and they are also giving you massive humble pie to eat this season 😅. Even Sanchez that you hate so much is going to be in line for player of the month 😝.

Abeg don't troll the poor man. If you read between the lines on Chinese footie you'll know there is more to it than meets the eye. The unusual betting patterns and outside influences is a strong hint. :wink: :wink:

Someone is intentionally avoiding this thread 😂

Its a Goal wrote: Mon Sep 13, 2021 9:24 pm Someone is intentionally avoiding this thread 😂
Em rafa has been matching up with teams not in the class of everton... we know how Ancelotti started very well last season...Burnley is a rubbish team

This one running to defend his boss. :rotf:

The YeyeMan wrote: Tue Sep 14, 2021 6:54 pm This one running to defend his boss. :rotf:
i am hoping rafa loses until he starts Iwobi. I have the same stance towards Rodgers. focus on football, instead of your juvenile rants. I stated i only discuss football and not no sisi petty comments from your likes

So where were you when he started Iwobi?

Clown.

Na wa o! They are no longer updating this thread? O ma se o :D

The yeye rafa was winning , dude managed to let in 4 goals in 15 mins..trash manager...he built his team around trashes like grey, rondon and Townsend

What doesnt surprise me is that the lean faced loser has gone into hiding again. Only runs his mouth when things are going his way, but runs into his hole like a loser at the first sight of difficulty. :lol:

Bigpokey24 wrote: Tue Sep 14, 2021 2:30 am
Its a Goal wrote: Mon Sep 13, 2021 9:24 pm Someone is intentionally avoiding this thread 😂
Em rafa has been matching up with teams not in the class of everton... we know how Ancelotti started very well last season...Burnley is a rubbish team
:bump:

Na wa! I guess this thread will no longer be updated by the coward? :oops:

Danfo sorry Rafa and free him,

Na wow o! So when will the lowlife loser, IAG, show up to update this thread? Fooking coward!