RAFA BENITEZ, SACKED!!! (CELTA VIGO 2023-2024)

Re: Rafa Benitez, FAILING IN ENGLAND AGAIN (EVERTON)

Iwobi fall my hand I was vexing when Arsenal sold him , now its looking like it was an excellent piece of business :(

cchinukw wrote: Mon Dec 13, 2021 8:57 pm The thing wey pain me inside Everton matter na the way Iwobi nyash take blow.

How are the mighty fallen. Guy has to do something fast or he will be playing for relegation clubs or worse still t the Chamionships.
when the guy was in Dubai partying with HushPuppi, I asked the CE forumers who love his father to advise him. But no, na to dey shout "Chuka! Chuuuuka! chuka ka ka" dem sabi. :rotf: :rotf: Dude was on the bench and rather than put his head down, he went to Dubai. LOl

This man is truly finished! Everton needs to get rid now before he will get them relegated.

Mourinho blowing a 3-1 lead at home to Juve. Kai! :D

2 wins in 13 . And selling one of their best players. When are they going to let him go?

Bigpokey24 wrote: Tue Jan 11, 2022 10:58 am 2 wins in 13 . And selling one of their best players. When are they going to let him go?
The guy is completely finished! Almost got relegated in China! Chinaaa??!! and they gave him the Everton job. Just wow!

wtf is the El Ghazi signing?

Norwich 2 Everton 0 HT ..smh

Rafa on the brink

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

The Toffees' 2-1 defeat means they have lost nine of their past 12 Premier League games, sinking from fourth in the table at the start of October to 15th.

Bigpokey24 wrote: Sun Jan 16, 2022 1:20 am The Toffees' 2-1 defeat means they have lost nine of their past 12 Premier League games, sinking from fourth in the table at the start of October to 15th.
Was that when Its a Goat was running his rotten mouth? :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Is this true?

Kabalega wrote: Sun Jan 16, 2022 1:49 am Is this true?
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

danfo driver wrote: Sun Jan 16, 2022 10:01 am
Useless boy! As soon as I saw the news, I knew you would have been on this thread to celebrate :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

aruako1 wrote: Sun Jan 16, 2022 4:03 pm
danfo driver wrote: Sun Jan 16, 2022 10:01 am
Useless boy! As soon as I saw the news, I knew you would have been on this thread to celebrate :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: My brother, power pass power! Remember when Its a smelling Goat was running his mouth 3 months ago? and I warned him that "the child, who puts alum in his mouth to talk to his elder, will have to be ready to bite that alum!" :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
Re: Rafa Benitez, THE FAILURE IS LAST IN CHINA (2ND SEASON)

Cito wrote: Wed Jun 16, 2021 8:49 pm
benteke wrote:
Is Danfo Driver OK? :mrgreen:
Hi! Yes, I am. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Its a Goal wrote: Thu Jun 17, 2021 3:29 am
[color=brown]danfo driver[/color] wrote:
Its a Goal wrote: You this man has no mercy in you :rotf:.
I am a firm believer that the best time to kick a man is when he is down! He cant kick back! :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
Oh really :woot:. Now he is back in your face as he is going to take over at Everton :rotf:.

Its a Goal wrote: Wed Jun 30, 2021 2:07 pm I can't imagine the amount of humble pies Fat Rafa will shove down dd's throat this new season :rotf:
:D :D :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

danfo driver wrote: Sat Aug 07, 2021 1:39 pm
Its a Goal wrote: Wed Jun 30, 2021 2:07 pm I can't imagine the amount of humble pies Fat Rafa will shove down dd's throat this new season :rotf:
I look forward to it -- LOSER! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
Power pass power. Next it Tottenham! :taunt:

Cito wrote: Sat Aug 14, 2021 6:24 pm Not going according to plan for one Danfo guy :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Some of you are playing checkers, while the rest of us are playing chess! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: One day you will learn that you are not on my level.