Page 6 of 7

Re: Rafa Benitez, THE FAILURE IS LAST IN CHINA (2ND SEASON)

Posted: Sun Jan 16, 2022 5:38 pm
Its a Goal wrote: ↑Sun Aug 15, 2021 2:05 pm I thought this is a thread on Rafa either getting stuffed or Rafa getting to stuff dd :?

Posted: Sun Jan 16, 2022 5:39 pm
Its a Goal wrote: ↑Tue Aug 24, 2021 9:55 pm How much stuffing can a man take? Rafa have pity and underperform small so that one agbero can twerk small with his one yansh πŸ˜‚

Posted: Sun Jan 16, 2022 5:41 pm
Its a Goal wrote: ↑Tue Aug 24, 2021 9:56 pm It is now 3 kondo 🀣
hmmm :lol: :lol:

Posted: Sun Jan 16, 2022 5:41 pm
Cito wrote: ↑Sat Aug 14, 2021 10:45 pm
danfo driver wrote: ↑Sat Aug 14, 2021 9:08 pm
Cito wrote: ↑Sat Aug 14, 2021 6:24 pm Not going according to plan for one Danfo guy :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
BRENTFORD 2 - 0 ARSENAL

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
It’s ok, we all know you are in pain. Things are not going according to your plans. Football knowledge indeed. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
If only you knew my plan all along. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: who is in pain now, biattch??!!! :lol: :lol:

Posted: Sun Jan 16, 2022 5:42 pm
Its a Goal wrote: ↑Mon Sep 13, 2021 9:24 pm Someone is intentionally avoiding this thread πŸ˜‚
I know. Who is the lean -faced bittch who is avoiding this thread? :lol: :lol: :lol:

Re: Rafa Benitez, FAILED! HUMILIATED! SACKED!

Posted: Sun Jan 16, 2022 5:54 pm

Posted: Sun Jan 16, 2022 6:32 pm
by Siddonlook11
:woot: :woot: :woot:

The only thing that keep paining me na Iwobi.
This man contributed to make Iwobi fully toothless.

Posted: Mon Jan 17, 2022 1:15 am
by oloye
Siddonlook11 wrote: ↑Sun Jan 16, 2022 6:32 pm :woot: :woot: :woot:

Iwobi was toothless before going to Everton,that was why Arsenal sold him in the first place. He was toothless before Benitez came ,heck Ancelloti was even trying him out as a defender.
That said Benitez was crap and I am beginning to believe that coaches have expiry date.

Posted: Mon Jan 17, 2022 5:08 am
by kajifu
Danfo don put curse for this man

Posted: Mon Jan 17, 2022 7:20 am
by Cristao II
oloye wrote: ↑Mon Jan 17, 2022 1:15 am
Siddonlook11 wrote: ↑Sun Jan 16, 2022 6:32 pm :woot: :woot: :woot:

Iwobi was toothless before going to Everton,that was why Arsenal sold him in the first place. He was toothless before Benitez came ,heck Ancelloti was even trying him out as a defender.
That said Benitez was crap and I am beginning to believe that coaches have expiry date.
This wasn't on him in my opinion. Ancelotti struggled to get a tune out of that team as well. Everton doesn't have a good solid set of players. I can't think of one player that I want from them at the moment perhaps Richarlison - who else?

Posted: Mon Jan 17, 2022 4:44 pm
by Coach
Everton are lost in a transition that is very much stuck in the toffees of their sobriquet. From wannabe graftaholics to tiki-taka to verticality, each motif coming with an array of richly acquired absolute garbage. Whoever comes in has a huge job on their hands, made all the more arduous by the likes of big Solly Rondon lining up for salary. Comedy.

That being said, Rafa was rightly sacked, the only shame being the subtlety with which he was escorted to the door. Surely more deserving of an Alan Sugaresque, β€œyou’re fired”.

Posted: Sun Jan 30, 2022 3:04 am
Wonder what the fat f0000l is doing these days. :taunt: :taunt: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Posted: Thu Aug 11, 2022 12:52 pm
Has anyone seen this failure? e don fine work? :lol:

Posted: Thu Aug 11, 2022 8:37 pm
Na wa o!

The likes of Citoto wey open toto for Benitez, and slim-faced IAg + the original baby mama, TxJ, have abandoned this man?? e good? :(

Cyber brothers, you see why its good to be successful in life? once things go sideways, all your side chicks will leave you! :oops:

Posted: Sat Sep 17, 2022 2:52 pm
Anyone know when this loser will find work? :(

Posted: Mon Jan 16, 2023 11:42 pm
Hey TxJ,

Seems your baby thinks another team will be stupeed enough to hire him. What do you think? :D

Re: Rafa Benitez: NO WORK, MORE THAN 1 YEAR

Posted: Mon Jan 16, 2023 11:45 pm
ONE YEAR ANNIVERSARY OF THE SACKING AND HUMILIATION OF A FAILED COACH!

Posted: Tue Jan 17, 2023 1:53 am
by kajifu
danfo driver wrote: ↑Sat Sep 17, 2022 2:52 pm Anyone know when this loser will find work? :(
Can you move the curse so he get a job then put it back so he get sacked

Posted: Tue Jan 17, 2023 1:56 am
kajifu wrote: ↑Tue Jan 17, 2023 1:53 am
danfo driver wrote: ↑Sat Sep 17, 2022 2:52 pm Anyone know when this loser will find work? :(
Can you move the curse so he get a job then put it back so he get sacked
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: You are a wicked man

Re: Rafa Benitez: NO WORK, MORE THAN 1 YEAR

Posted: Fri Mar 10, 2023 4:23 am
This stale milk, who is passed his throw away date seems to be back on tv.. speaking, laughing and high-fiving, so that clubs can think he is a likeable man and give him work. I heard West Ham are looking! Now it makes sense why his agent has been booking him on tv shows :oops: :oops:

Re: RAFA BENITEZ FINDS WORK!!! (CELTA VIGO 2023)

Posted: Fri Jun 23, 2023 7:10 pm

Posted: Sat Aug 26, 2023 4:02 pm
3 GAMES, 1 DRAW, 2 LOSSES, 0 WINS = 1 POINT OUT OF 9 POINTS + 16TH ON THE LEAGUE TABLE.

LADIES AND GENTLEMEN, FAT RAFA MUFFIN, A FAILURE EXTRAORDINAIRE.
:clap:

Posted: Sat Aug 26, 2023 4:48 pm
Guys, please be careful with the typpe of woman you marry. There are some women that when you are succesful, they will be with you, eating your money, talking you up, etc etc. And then once you fall badly financially or/and in status, they will run!! run!!

Look at TxJ for example.