The Arsenal FC - Related News and Devts for 2020-21 Season

Re: The Arsenal FC - Related News and Devts for 2020-21 Seas

Sleaky72 wrote:
Coach wrote:Meanwhile Jack “Lil’ Prince” Wilshere released by West Ham. A tale of crippled cartilage and mismanaged menisci. Shots will be fired in the autobio.
Don’t wanna sound salty but that arrogant
prick that I remember from junior ball days
had what was .... Nah lemme not spit on
another man’s football grave.
Not cool
Please you are bigger than that,that boy did not wrong and you call him arrogant?.
Tufiakwa

ohenhen1 wrote:Who makes the 25 man list will be interesting.

Against Man city.

Leno
Cedric, Gabriel, Luiz, Thierney
Partey, Willian, Xhaka
Pepe, Lacazette, Aubameyang
Willian should not start,he has been poor since his debut.I will play Danny the Amigo there over Willian.
I prefer Willian in the free role advanced midfield role because he can operate out wide and centrally. He is good at running at defenders and has more experience.
I hope you know Arteta is in this forum,please dont post some bad line up and he copy it and we get expose.
Go and Watch Leeds vs City and Leicester vs City,that is how we have to face that game and walk a way with 3 points there.
That will likely put us back to top if Liverpool beat Everton.We have to win big games like this and we are in the title race

Rawlings wrote:The MESSIAH has arrived!

Arsenal can now compete for the title
You are one 'S' short. Plus you are aware he still needs help as Arsenal fell short of an additional target :)
Long story short, my breda from another mother Rawlings comes up short again... :taunt: :D
Una buy your arsenal jersey? #18

Rawlings wrote:The MESSIAH has arrived!

Arsenal can now compete for the title
You are one 'S' short. Plus you are aware he still needs help as Arsenal fell short of an additional target :)
Long story short, my breda from another mother Rawlings comes up short again... :taunt: :D
Una buy your arsenal jersey? #18

The Arsenalists don adopt Rawlings?

CROWN

Post by CROWN »

From what i heard he would prefer the #5. Sure he will pick that up at a later date
Gooner1

Post by Gooner1 »

...I must say, that the way Arsenal have been treating Saliba, I wouldn't be surprised when given the first chance to leave, he will....
“If this year, you cannot compete with Spurs, with all the respect I have for them, and Leicester, then change your sport. I’m sorry.” Emmanuel Petit

"I didn't buy Arsenal stake to win trophies" Kroneke

Gooner1 wrote:...I must say, that the way Arsenal have been treating Saliba, I wouldn't be surprised when given the first chance to leave, he will....
It’s sheer madness.

Sleaky72 wrote:
Coach wrote:Meanwhile Jack “Lil’ Prince” Wilshere released by West Ham. A tale of crippled cartilage and mismanaged menisci. Shots will be fired in the autobio.
Don’t wanna sound salty but that arrogant
prick that I remember from junior ball days
had what was .... Nah lemme not spit on
another man’s football grave.
Not cool
Please you are bigger than that,that boy did not wrong and you call him arrogant?.
Tufiakwa
Child, not everything that pops into yer brain
should make it to the keyboards.
Check yerself child and keep me out yer mouth.
U don’t know me so respect yourself.

Saliba lost his mother recently. He is going through a lot behind the scenes that we don't know about. Arsenal want him to go out on loan to develop. He didn't get a full season last season due to injuries and the shorten league one season. He is 19. A loan move to Brentford will be good for him. Luiz, Sokratis, Mustaffi have one year left on their contracts. Saliba will be in line to play a major role at the club next season.

Get well soon Tierney.

Reported to have tested positive for Covid 19

https://www.football.london/arsenal-fc/ ... l-19067454

bk-one

Post by bk-one »

cchinukw wrote:Get well soon Tierney.

Thats not true. Stuart Armstrong tested positive. Tierney's results came back negative and he said he was not in closer proximity to Armstrong. Arsenal already contacted the Scottish FA seeking clarification because Tierney claims to not have been exposed.

So did AM buy or Loan LT ? Any one can please confirm ?

bk-one wrote:
cchinukw wrote:Get well soon Tierney.

Thats not true. Stuart Armstrong tested positive. Tierney's results came back negative and he said he was not in closer proximity to Armstrong. Arsenal already contacted the Scottish FA seeking clarification because Tierney claims to not have been exposed.
My bad.

Thanks mate.

The newsworthy item is he has to self isolate for 14 days thereby ruling him out of matches within the period.

shaq

Post by shaq »

ohenhen1 wrote:Who makes the 25 man list will be interesting.

Against Man city.

Leno
Cedric, Gabriel, Luiz, Thierney
Partey, Willian, Xhaka
Pepe, Lacazette, Aubameyang
Willian should not start,he has been poor since his debut.I will play Danny the Amigo there over Willian.
I prefer Willian in the free role advanced midfield role because he can operate out wide and centrally. He is good at running at defenders and has more experience.
I hope you know Arteta is in this forum,please dont post some bad line up and he copy it and we get expose.
Go and Watch Leeds vs City and Leicester vs City,that is how we have to face that game and walk a way with 3 points there.
That will likely put us back to top if Liverpool beat Everton.We have to win big games like this and we are in the title race
:woot: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
ojafranpa

Post by ojafranpa »

jdizzy wrote:A few European leagues still have their transfer window open..e.g Portugal. Fingers crossed that we can still move 1 or 2 unneeded players.

My 2 favorite memories from this window:
1. Atletico Madrid getting their feelings hurt after refusing to negotiate all summer for Partey. They said pay the release clause, which we did so why vex?
2. Lyon's Aulas getting stuck with all the players that he planned to sell...Depay, Jeff Adelaide, Aouar after deals all fell through. They needed to sell 2 out of the 3 to balance the books especially after buying Paqueta from Milan. Greedy talkative wanker needs some humble pies
Actually it was Aouar brother that scuttled the whole deal due to his demand.

Mi Hermano Dani Ceballos ballin’
as usual 4 Espana vs Portugal.
His price keeps going up with each passing week.
Arsenal better start opening talks for a
Permanent move or they won’t be able to afford him
in the summer.

Rawlings wrote:Skill workshop!!!

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=EfQxr3Q ... =Soccer240[/video]
Those jokers @ Athleti underpaid and under valued
your guy yet they R crying now that he decided 2 move 2
the Emirates. Fair play 2 ‘em.
Hope he made the right move.
Won’t be surprised if Arteta decides 2 waste his talent and
play him in a three man midfield along side ‘Haka and El Neny :sneaky:

Can’t put anything past Mikel :sneaky:

Sleaky72 wrote:
Those jokers @ Athleti underpaid and under valued
your guy yet they R crying now that he decided 2 move 2
the Emirates. Fair play 2 ‘em.
Hope he made the right move.
Won’t be surprised if Arteta decides 2 waste his talent and
play him in a three man midfield
along side ‘Haka and El Neny :sneaky:

Can’t put anything past Mikel :sneaky:
I predict he will carry Arsenal to the title this season
It will be the "Obama Party", if you know what I mean :winking:

Please don't jinx Partey by overhyping him. Let him be. He is a good player. I see Arsenal not Ghana when I support him.

ohenhen1 wrote:Please don't jinx Partey by overhyping him. Let him be. He is a good player. I see Arsenal not Ghana when I support him.
Prof,
Go siddon for one small Kona
See how Partey use Messi drink Akamu
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LILoH_H ... =emb_title[/video]

6. Hector Bellerin | £110,000-per-week
5. Alexandre Lacazette | £182,063-per-week
4. Willian | £192,308-per-week
3. Pierre-Emerick Aubameyang | £250,000-per-week
2. Thomas Partey | £260,000-per-week
1. Mesut Ozil | £350,000-per-week
:shock:

12. Sokratis | £92,000-per-week
11. Granit Xhaka | £100,000-per-week
10. Nicolas Pepe | £100,000-per-week
9. Bernd Leno | £100,000-per-week
8. Sead Kolasniac | £100,000-per-week
7. David Luiz | £100,962-per-week

19. William Saliba | £40,000-per-week
18. Mohamed Elneny | £50,000-per-week
17. Calum Chambers | £50,000-per-week
16. Dani Ceballos | £51,923-per-week
15. Kieran Tierney | £80,769-per-week
14. Shkodran Mustafi | £90,000-per-week
13. Gabriel Martinelli | £90,000-per-week

25. Bukayo Saka | £10,000-per-week
24. Matt Macey | £10,000-per-week
23. Reiss Nelson | £15,000-per-week
22. Joe Willock | £20,000-per-week
21. Rob Holding | £25,000-per-week
20. Ainsley Maitland-Niles | £35,000-per-week

money miss road

Ozil and Sokratis left out of Europa cup squad. They are probably going to terminate Sokratis contract by mutual consent. He can then leave on a free transfer.