The Arsenal FC - Related News and Devts for 2020-21 Season

Re: The Arsenal FC - Related News and Devts for 2020-21 Seas

assanal fans, una too like punishment.... why do the same thing over and over again. in fact when una go open a new season thread

Water don find him level o..Assnal...tufiakwa :oops: :oops: :oops: :oops: :oops:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FR_cF8MELvw[/video]

2 years anniversary assanal fans :clap: :clap:

Arsenal fans, don’t worry, take heart, come August, you will be on top of the league. As long as “A” remains the first alphabet, you will always be king of August

furiously frank wrote:Arsenal fans, don’t worry, take heart, come August, you will be on top of the league. As long as “A” remains the first alphabet, you will always be king of August
these assanal fans are bubbles, they only show up when they get a lucky win and all of a sudden , they are shaking to open the next season thread :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

furiously frank wrote:Arsenal fans, don’t worry, take heart, come August, you will be on top of the league. As long as “A” remains the first alphabet, you will always be king of August
these assanal fans are bubbles, they only show up when they get a lucky win and all of a sudden , they are shaking to open the next season thread :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
Robbynice used to open “Arsenal:state of our union “ thread-or something like that :mrgreen: :D
Last edited by Kako on Wed Jun 09, 2021 3:59 pm, edited 1 time in total.

azuka

Post by azuka »

Not at all. When pre season starts it definitely will be opened.

azuka wrote:
Not at all. When pre season starts it definitely will be opened.
nah lie you people normally would open the next season thread right after the end of the current one . Go back and look at the date this was opened :)
viewtopic.php?f=30&t=295683

So lemme get this nonsense straight.
Arsenal turned down over £20 mill plus
for ‘Haka the snail because of Arteta.
We are now rumored to be selling him 2
Roma for 15.5!

Funny cuz the club spent almost 40 mill
for this slow, divisive tow truck and now
are rumored to also be in the running 4
another clone, but one of the Portuguese
persuasion for £35 mill!!!!

Whassup with this club???
Is there anyone left upstairs with any
kinda clue on how to spend the Kroenke’s money??
No wonder this club is a laughing stock.
Imagine firing Emery and he comes back to
stop the club from making Europe and then goes
on to win a trophy, make the champions league and
with a club with a squad less than half the money spent on this overrated bunch of scrubs ..:
Only Arsenal!

Gooner1 wrote:
Sleaky72 wrote:
azuka wrote:
Gooner1 wrote:Emi Buendia is going to Aston Villa.....deal done
That's what you get when you have rookies running amock in your club in the name of managing it. See all the nonsense about the search for a 3rd goalie in a season. A wise around last summer would have convinced Emi to give the club another season.
Again remember when I pointed out that losing
Emi and choosing Leno would be a fatal error.
The usual clowns were mocking and taunting then.
Now look at the dominos!

Emi became Villa player of the season and this propelled
them into a position 2 make a case 2 outbid us for Buendia.
I must confess I haven’t watched much of the lad but
I know Arsenal has wanted him for a while.
A real slap in the face when this comes to pass.
Someone must answer for this.
Anyway I’d rather have Bissouma and the end of ‘Haka.

That transition would change everything for the seasons
trajectory. Suddenly we look more athletic and dynamic
whilst freeing up the creative ones to focus on their job.
Yeap, I remember, the ridicule and abuse you got. Where are the so called 'experts' now?
Why aren't they scoffing as before?
I knew Leno was rubbish and Emi his superior right from the time he took over when Leno got injured...
The only silver lining I see is that we will most likely get Onana....a better upgrade to Leno
Thanks my dude!
They know themselves!
A truly churlish band of hot air gas bags with
zero football understanding.
Their only fall back is insults and abuse cuz they
simply don’t get the game!!

Well ....I wish football was like maths and physics ...but let me court some internet abuse this morning :tic: :tic: :tic:

1. We finished poorly and and yet above Villa and their keeper was not injured and we lost Leno to injuries and stupid RC but somehow still managed to finish above Villa.

2. We conceded the third least amount of goals in the past season ONLY city (32) and choski ( 36 ) conceded fewer goals than us ( 39) ..I will leave you to figure out how many goals

Just saying o ..

Siddonlook11 wrote:Well ....I wish football was like maths and physics ...but let me court some internet abuse this morning :tic: :tic: :tic:

1. We finished poorly and and yet above Villa and their keeper was not injured and we lost Leno to injuries and stupid RC but somehow still managed to finish above Villa.

2. We conceded the third least amount of goals in the past season ONLY city (32) and choski ( 36 ) conceded fewer goals than us ( 39) ..I will leave you to figure out how many goals

Just saying o ..
YOU too like trouble... :D :D :D

Leno chop 39, Martinez chop 46.

39 > 46 is the correct logic, in case you no sabi.... :mrgreen:
azuka

Post by azuka »

Siddonlook11 wrote:Well ....I wish football was like maths and physics ...but let me court some internet abuse this morning :tic: :tic: :tic:

Just saying o ..

How many clean slates Leno chop? And how many Martinez chop?

azuka wrote:

Just saying o ..

11 vs 15, 4 more clean sheets and 7 more goals. :mrgreen:

azuka wrote:

Just saying o ..

11 vs 15, 4 more clean sheets and 7 more goals. :mrgreen:
This is what a whole Arsenal has been reduced to. Meanwhile na every year Chelski players dey kiss correct trophy :oops:

Our own na to dey struggle with Championship League club to kiss betting cup. Tufiakwa!!!!! :curse:

Just saying o ..

Ahh I said it in the first line say make say make i find trouble ..I even remember one of the certified coaches/scout/dof combo on this pages who said Emi alone will let Villa finish above Arsenal..hmmmm .. they had Traore, the fake oyinbo naija and grealish and dem still lay egg..

Jokes apart ...I think one of Leno's issues was having no better competition, we better get Onana he may just step up his game , he has it in him.

We truly have some shameless folks here.
Villa barely survived being relegated in 19/20,
but surprise surprise, all of a sudden moved up how many
positions up the tables?..

Wonder who was named Villa player of the season?
Hint: it wasn’t Jack Grealish!
What happened in the two times Villa played Arsenal
and their bloated overrated roster?

When Emi was here, Arsenal won two trophies
and were regarded as a team on the rise and Arteta
the hot new coach.
Well how are things after a full season without Emi and one with Leno?

Again ....
Some people really have no shame or worse still, any kind of sense ...

:taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:

like clockwork :clap: :clap: he could not resist the temptation to trash talk again , at least you are consistent I give you that.

"people have no shame or no sense "

but for your sense all you have to show for it is Emi won villa player of the season , and for your sense villa was "almost relegated " and " villa beat us twice "

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: sense no go kill you o...

Wait let me check wia Leeds finished w.r.t Villa :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: oh sorry they finished above Villa too o ..hmmm

Siddonlook11 wrote::taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:

like clockwork :clap: :clap: he could not resist the temptation to trash talk again , at least you are consistent I give you that.

"people have no shame or no sense "

but for your sense all you have to show for it is Emi won villa player of the season , and for your sense villa was "almost relegated " and " villa beat us twice "

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: sense no go kill you o...

Wait let me check wia Leeds finished w.r.t Villa :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: oh sorry they finished above Villa too o ..hmmm
Too much facts go kee you.
People with too much sense de use emotion de yarn opaks upandan. Villa wey spend nearly as much as Chelsea only to underperform the year before. Instead of saying they underperformed in relation to how much they spent, they were hyped to high heavens by people wey get sense.

Arsenal was trash, villa was ‘Trashier’. It’s that simple.

Martinez is a good keeper so is Leno. Martinez gave Villa a few points more, they would have finished a few places lower. Leno did his job too maybe not as well as Martinez but it’s hard to compare those 2 due to being in different situations. Arsenal’s issues are deeper than Leno.

If you talk, na insult you go receive from ‘smart’, ‘sense-full’ people.

Make I go watch Euro jare! :biggrin:
Gooner1

Post by Gooner1 »

Arsenal need to sack Arteta asap....from what I'm hearing, he hasn't got a clue when it comes to selecting players he wants for to acquire for next season.
He is already at loggerheads with Edu.....right now it's looking like next will be worse for him
“If this year, you cannot compete with Spurs, with all the respect I have for them, and Leicester, then change your sport. I’m sorry.” Emmanuel Petit

"I didn't buy Arsenal stake to win trophies" Kroneke

Haha.
This is why they say some folks have no shame, but more importantly, not a lick of sense.
It’s why a thirsty man would eschew a fountain of water because he is hearing voices in his head.
Lemme laugh a bit.

Head to Head:
Two wins for Emi and Two clean sheets.
Nothing more to talk about!

Points Improvement:

Villa 19/20: (-Martinez) 35 points (-26GD)

Villa 20/21: (+Martinez) 55 points!! (+9GD)

Imagine a 20 point increase in points and 35 point swing
in goal difference despite Grealish missing almost a third of the
season and some people still have no shame or the use of any sense
to keep cyber yapping.

Lord help me. I’m taking Morgan Freeman’s advice:
“I found the key to happiness, never waste your time with .....”
azuka

Post by azuka »

Gooner1 wrote:Arsenal need to sack Arteta asap....from what I'm hearing, he hasn't got a clue when it comes to selecting players he wants for to acquire for next season.
He is already at loggerheads with Edu.....right now it's looking like next will be worse for him
Remember when i mentioned the issue of "building a team" as Arteta's biggest problem?
Gooner1

Post by Gooner1 »

azuka wrote:
Gooner1 wrote:Arsenal need to sack Arteta asap....from what I'm hearing, he hasn't got a clue when it comes to selecting players he wants for to acquire for next season.
Remember when i mentioned the issue of "building a team" as Arteta's biggest problem?
Yeap.....this is why I don't rate Pep....if he hasn't got the financial resources, he's bang average
“If this year, you cannot compete with Spurs, with all the respect I have for them, and Leicester, then change your sport. I’m sorry.” Emmanuel Petit

"I didn't buy Arsenal stake to win trophies" Kroneke