The Arsenal FC - Related News and Devts for 2020-21 Season

Re: The Arsenal FC - Related News and Devts for 2020-21 Seas

Don't we have a massive game coming up this weekend at Wembley? With all these players in the market to be sold, who will play the game? :???:

MK dons vs Arsenal friendly today on youtube at 6 pm UK time. Looking for the link .

MK dons vs Arsenal start 1 pm ET on arsenal website.

Starting lineup

Leno, Cedric, Saliba, Holden, Thierney, Niles, Xhaka, El neny, Saka, Nkettiah, Aubameyang

About to start on Arsenal website. Glorified pick up game.

Open net goal, gk mistake

El neny 1 -0

Saliba looks good.

Cedric is making belerin expendable 2 kendo Nketiah with the goal

tolahs

Post by tolahs »

ohenhen1 wrote:MK dons vs Arsenal friendly today on youtube at 6 pm UK time. Looking for the link .

MK Dons youtube channel!!!

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZufyCMvBVr0
If I give you a good wine, you will see how it tastes and after you ask where it comes from,'' ""To put players in my team who are not good enough will not strengthen the England team, and would weaken the Arsenal team.''The only thing I can say is that whenever England do not win it is always my fault,even when I am not at the game".Wenger said.
peron33uk

Post by peron33uk »

Is it just me but Auba doesn't look very happy. Looks like he would rather sit down and watch the game at home. He is not his normal smiley laughy self.
When someone tells me "God bless you", I ask the question, which God?

God - is just a title as there are many (All false).
I do not want to receive blessings from any other but from YHVH. The God of Abraham, Isaac and Jacob(Israel), He is my God.

peron33uk wrote:Is it just me but Auba doesn't look very happy. Looks like he would rather sit down and watch the game at home. He is not his normal smiley laughy self.
He just came back from holiday, he is not in shape. Off course he is not happy. The manager should take him out. 45 minutes is enough.

Good work out. You can see the influence of the BFG in the youth ranks. We are now investing a lot in young center halfs.

peron33uk

Post by peron33uk »

ohenhen1 wrote:Good work out. You can see the influence of the BFG in the youth ranks. We are now investing a lot in young center halfs.
Interesting game though, i thought the 2nd half was quite low in quality especially when the youth team took over.

Reiss, tried to do his runs etc which kinda worked, shows that we are missing people at Arsenal who can run at the opponents etc.

Ben Cottrell stood out though out of all the youngsters. I liked the shift he put in.

Anyway, its just a preseason game so hey.
When someone tells me "God bless you", I ask the question, which God?

God - is just a title as there are many (All false).
I do not want to receive blessings from any other but from YHVH. The God of Abraham, Isaac and Jacob(Israel), He is my God.

peron33uk wrote:
ohenhen1 wrote:Good work out. You can see the influence of the BFG in the youth ranks. We are now investing a lot in young center halfs.
Interesting game though, i thought the 2nd half was quite low in quality especially when the youth team took over.

Reiss, tried to do his runs etc which kinda worked, shows that we are missing people at Arsenal who can run at the opponents etc.

Ben Cottrell stood out though out of all the youngsters. I liked the shift he put in.

Anyway, its just a preseason game so hey.
That youngster is quite good! I like what I saw of him.

"My friends - "We need to really reassess the way we trash our national team, derogate some players and disrespect the people that run our football. Let the brand new Super Eagles become our new Brand of national pride.. The unifying identity for all.. Bar none!" - CE's The Great Seloweizer (6/24/13)

Arsenal linked to Soumare 26 MP DM from Lille

Arteta rumored to have called Tiago 30 MP fee

Arteta rumored to have ended interest in Partey.

Na bicycle Gabriel dey take come from lille ? :sneaky: :sneaky:

Gabriel to be announced tomorrow or Wednesday according to rumors. There is a shift at the club. The club is now developing a lot of good young defenders and have solidified the future with Gabriel and Saliba.

jdizzy

Post by jdizzy »

Na bicycle Gabriel dey take come from lille ?
He is in London but under 14-day mandatory quarantine. Announcement will be done when they can work around the rules
Niente Ÿ impossibile!

My take away from yesterday's friendly was Saliba picking up Holding after he scored the own goal. True leadership quality displayed by one so young. No wonder he was captain.

Hopefully he makes it in this league because we need leaders like him our team.

Waffiman wrote:My take away from yesterday's friendly was Saliba picking up Holding after he scored the own goal. True leadership quality displayed by one so young. No wonder he was captain.

:rotf: e don start again.

I expect the natives to run, gather around him, sit on his lap and open their tongue to be fed. :rotf: :rotf:

^E remain for am to insult Oga Nasri for Twitter and chop Mazi status ala Mazi E’ma Frimpong.

Jokes aside, the Premier League pulls no punches, haymakers start to finish. Best of luck to groundskeeper Willie. Much the same to Gabby Maggy.

Waffiman wrote:My take away from yesterday's friendly was Saliba picking up Holding after he scored the own goal. True leadership quality displayed by one so young. No wonder he was captain.

:rotf: e don start again.

I expect the natives to run, gather around him, sit on his lap and open their tongue to be fed. :rotf: :rotf:
lol...you this man !! but you are the one dancing around and raising waffi's post o ..so na you be native ? no one responded to his post :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Btw help Arsenal organize messi and coutinho abeg..thank you in advance

jdizzy

Post by jdizzy »

Robbynice wrote:Don't we have a massive game coming up this weekend at Wembley? With all these players in the market to be sold, who will play the game? :???:
When did charity cup become a massive game? It will be treated as a pre-season friendly game especially this year with limited break between seasons
Niente Ÿ impossibile!

tolahs wrote:
ohenhen1 wrote:MK dons vs Arsenal friendly today on youtube at 6 pm UK time. Looking for the link .

MK Dons youtube channel!!!

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZufyCMvBVr0

El-Neny is still at Arsenal?