How did Holland hire De Boer? one of the worst coaches ever!
Posted: Wed Oct 14, 2020 8:06 pm
What is wrong with these teams? What is the point of hiring a coach who is a well known useless coach? I guess it pays to have a great agent because if De Boer was a black man, best believe he will never find a job.
I see that since he was hired as dutch coach, they have not won a game. smh
viewtopic.php?f=30&t=295683&p=5521485&h ... r#p5521485danfo driver wrote:Unfortunately, Valverde is probably the better coach of the two.Chief Ogbunigwe wrote:is he worse than ververveveverde, or whatever that eye dude at Barca calls himself?danfo driver wrote:azuka wrote:I pray the news on Luiz Enrique is true. Amin.
WOW!![]()
one of the worst coaches ever, with Frank De Boer.
This fanbase is remarkable! lmao
viewtopic.php?f=1&t=294357&p=5418438&hi ... r#p5418438danfo driver wrote:OMGG!! I forgot to keep track on him. I remembered when they hired him and i laughed for a good 1 minute!Bell wrote:AS AN ASIDE...
...defending champions Atlanta FC is fast depleting the goodwill built over the last two years, winning only one out of six matches with five points. I wonder how much more time coach Frank deBoer will be allowed.
Bell![]()
Frank De Boer is genuinely one of the worst coaches in the history of football. No joke! he is horrible. I still dont know how he won those titles with Ajax, because he is truly poor! Failed at Inter, failed at Crystal Palace and I expected him to fail again in Atlanta. SO, not surprised to hear he is failing again.
viewtopic.php?f=1&t=282753&p=5087005&hi ... r#p5087005danfo driver wrote:I said this about De Boer in August:
danfo driver wrote:anointed wrote:Why is there no welcome thread for Frank De Boer sef? tfco and the other usual suspect forummers are not doing their jobs.wale1974 wrote:Huddlesfield are beating Crystal palace 3-0 now......EPL go sweet.oloye wrote:All these small teams are useless...yesterday it was Leicester
Interestingly, De Boer is presently one of the worst coaches in Europe. has been a failure in almost every job, if not every job, he has had.
viewtopic.php?f=1&t=281997&p=5066882&hi ... r#p5066882
He doesnt deserve to be fired, But the biggest issue is that he should NEVER have been hired. I have know he was horrible as a coach from his time at Ajax. he is truly bad.