Barcelona vs. Real Madrid 1-3 FT
Posted: Sat Oct 24, 2020 3:21 pm
With no fans?????? Great game so far do!

The Undisputed Number One Home for All Super Eagles Fans
https://forum.cybereagles.com/
Its a PK why pulled his shirt.txj wrote:how in the world is that a PK?
And the push by Ramos? How can you call the shirt grab while totally ignoring the push on him by Ramos?kajifu wrote:Its a PK why pulled his shirt.txj wrote:how in the world is that a PK?
His subs were just Head scratching . I couldn’t fathom what his thought process were when he decided to play only attackers..danfo driver wrote:I warned them against Koeman
Dude was a capital failure at Valencia and Everton and people thought he'd be a good idea for Barca?Cito wrote:His subs were just Head scratching . I couldn’t fathom what his thought process were when he decided to play only attackers..danfo driver wrote:I warned them against Koeman
Agreed. Made no sense. Not even to the players it seemed...Cito wrote:His subs were just Head scratching . I couldn’t fathom what his thought process were when he decided to play only attackers..danfo driver wrote:I warned them against Koeman
Like I said, anyone who knows Koeman, knows that he is a worthless coach. When I advise people and they refuse to listen, they end up with paid. Bobo IAG is experiencing it now and Barca will learn the hard way like Bobo IAG.txj wrote:Koeman looks like a real disaster at Barca.
Team has no apparent structure. And wtf is with Frankie De Jong in central defence?
When i told them, they said my mouth was smellingdanfo driver wrote:Like I said, anyone who knows Koeman, knows that he is a worthless coach. When I advise people and they refuse to listen, they end up with paid. Bobo IAG is experiencing it now and Barca will learn the hard way like Bobo IAG.txj wrote:Koeman looks like a real disaster at Barca.
Team has no apparent structure. And wtf is with Frankie De Jong in central defence?
From Fat Rafa of all people?danfo driver wrote:When i told them, they said my mouth was smellingdanfo driver wrote:Like I said, anyone who knows Koeman, knows that he is a worthless coach. When I advise people and they refuse to listen, they end up with paid. Bobo IAG is experiencing it now and Barca will learn the hard way like Bobo IAG.txj wrote:Koeman looks like a real disaster at Barca.
Team has no apparent structure. And wtf is with Frankie De Jong in central defence?![]()
bret- hart wrote:Sack the Algerian moron already. Geez![]()