Spurs sack Mourinho!

Re: Spurs sack Mourinho!

benteke wrote:
You are comparing a one off CL knockout tie to a full season of Madrid scoring a record amount of goals.
I don't think that comparison works.
Not comparing, just highlighting as an example of not playing attacking football and still scoring a lot of goals. Borinho style at Madrid led to Life President Alfredo di Stefano complaining that the team had to choose b/w being mice and men.
Florentino Perez: "Mourinho increased our competitiveness. Of the last 11 Champions we reached 9 semi-finals. That gene to compete, I always appreciate it." @elchiringuitotv
Where you expecting him to say bad things about Jose?Do you think Mardrid fans will pick him over Zidan,
So he increase their competitiveness yet never in a final for a club of Madrid level,*Nice Lady* slap by kids from Dortmund.
After he left Mardrid won 4CL should tell you something

Cristao II wrote:
ohenhen1 wrote:Where is danfo driver to defend his guy?

The guy is finished. Like I said after the spurs hired him. He is finished.
Shakes head ..the disrespect on this guy.. it is disgusting. Even with Wenger I don't think I insulted him in his last year, the way people have insulted Jose. And yet the world is going remember Jose Mourinho way more than those calling him finished. Pure classless behaviour by people ...
Have you ever heard of any divided locker room when Wenger was coaching Arsenal?

That is why people insult Jose.
I don't think this guy gets it. Even Judas has beef with how Jesus did things.
A very knucklehead like analogy. Judas had beef with Jesus?

joplass wrote:
Cristao II wrote:
ohenhen1 wrote:Where is danfo driver to defend his guy?

The guy is finished. Like I said after the spurs hired him. He is finished.
Shakes head ..the disrespect on this guy.. it is disgusting. Even with Wenger I don't think I insulted him in his last year, the way people have insulted Jose. And yet the world is going remember Jose Mourinho way more than those calling him finished. Pure classless behaviour by people ...
Have you ever heard of any divided locker room when Wenger was coaching Arsenal?

That is why people insult Jose.
I don't think this guy gets it. Even Judas has beef with how Jesus did things.
A very knucklehead like analogy. Judas had beef with Jesus?
Read English. Judas had beef with how Jesus did things ... Not with Jesus

benteke wrote:
You are comparing a one off CL knockout tie to a full season of Madrid scoring a record amount of goals.
I don't think that comparison works.
Not comparing, just highlighting as an example of not playing attacking football and still scoring a lot of goals. Borinho style at Madrid led to Life President Alfredo di Stefano complaining that the team had to choose b/w being mice and men.
Florentino Perez: "Mourinho increased our competitiveness. Of the last 11 Champions we reached 9 semi-finals. That gene to compete, I always appreciate it." @elchiringuitotv
Where you expecting him to say bad things about Jose?Do you think Mardrid fans will pick him over Zidan,
So he increase their competitiveness yet never in a final for a club of Madrid level,*Nice Lady* slap by kids from Dortmund.
After he left Mardrid won 4CL should tell you something
Mourinho?

Florentino Pérez: "He raised competitiveness in the three years he was there. I will always thank him for that gene that he put us in. Before they eliminated us in the second round."

Kai, Mourinho costs even more than some new hires whenever he gets the sack :o

He must have made more from being sacked than most coaches have made in their working lives :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Why is this not merged in the Spurs thread?

The ManU thread has one while the Chelsea thread has two... :twisted:

Kabalega wrote:Why is this not merged in the Spurs thread?

Mourinho being sacked is bigger than Spurs and deserves a thread of its own.

Kabalega wrote:Why is this not merged in the Spurs thread?

Mourinho being sacked is bigger than Spurs and deserves a thread of its own.