Davor Suker don old o!

One of the sharpest strikers I have ever seen. Look at him (on the right) handing a commemorative shirt to Modric for his record 135 caps for Croatia.

https://www.dailymail.co.uk/sport/footb ... maker.html

Croatia midfielder Luka Modric showed his emotion after a touching tribute from his international team-mates after breaking the country's international caps record.

The 35-year-old reached his 135th cap, surpassing former captain Darijo Srna, after playing the full 90 minutes in a 1-0 win against Cyprus in a World Cup qualifier on Saturday.

The diminutive midfielder was presented with a commemorative shirt, a video including his career highlights and messages from the seven other '100 club' members, as well as a cake.

Re: Davor Suker don old o!

:lol: Can you avail us with your own picture as of today, to compare :cry: :lol:

Scipio Africanus wrote:One of the sharpest strikers I have ever seen. Look at him (on the right) handing a commemorative shirt to Modric for his record 135 caps for Croatia.

https://www.dailymail.co.uk/sport/footb ... maker.html

Croatia midfielder Luka Modric showed his emotion after a touching tribute from his international team-mates after breaking the country's international caps record.

The 35-year-old reached his 135th cap, surpassing former captain Darijo Srna, after playing the full 90 minutes in a 1-0 win against Cyprus in a World Cup qualifier on Saturday.

The diminutive midfielder was presented with a commemorative shirt, a video including his career highlights and messages from the seven other '100 club' members, as well as a cake.
all of us sef don dey old, try taking a look at your photo from 10 years ago and today, you say chei :laugh:

I neva old. I still look nyoung, like I am 21. :taunt: :D

Senator WIRES wrote::lol: Can you avail us with your own picture as of today, to compare :cry: :lol:
I am in tip-top shape. :thumbs: 15,000 steps a day na beans? :mrgreen:

Scipio Africanus wrote:
Senator WIRES wrote::lol: Can you avail us with your own picture as of today, to compare :cry: :lol:
...tip top shape does not reduce your age.

Scipio Africanus wrote:
It makes you look, ... real good :thumbs:

Scipio Africanus wrote:
It makes you look, ... real good :thumbs:
...could be. Psychology :thumb:

He is not that old, he just aged poorly, he is only like 53

akamoke wrote:He is not that old, he just aged poorly, he is only like 53
You have lived in SA too long :mrgreen:

Scipio Africanus wrote:
You have lived in SA too long :mrgreen:
You are so right, we are used to hiking and drinking wine at the same time :D

...plus oyinbos wrinkle easily.