Next ABEG meeting Monday June 12.

Re: Ominous signs for the ABEG club - DEFCON 2

Its a Goal wrote: Sat Jul 10, 2021 7:41 pm Oh the humiliation awaiting this group should England do the unexpected :rotf:.
Unexpected, by who? Two words. Benito Mussolini. One word. Bottlejob.

Scottish newspaper captures my feelings.

Remember boy, that your forefather's died
Lost in millions for a country's pride
Never mention the trenches of Belgium
When they stopped fighting and they were one

A spirit stronger than war was at work that night
December 1914 cold, clear and bright
Countries' borders were right out of sight
They joined together and decided not to fight

All together now, all together now
All together now in no man's land (together)
All together now (all together), all together now (all together)
All together now (together, together)
In no man's land (together, together)

The hour is almost nigh...

And did those feet in ancient time
Walk upon England's mountains green?
And was the Holy Lamb of God
On England's pleasant pastures seen?

And did the Countenance Divine
Shine forth upon our clouded hills?
And was Jerusalem builded here
Amongst these dark satanic mills?

Bring me my bow of burning gold
Bring me my arrows of desire
Bring me my spear: O clouds unfold!
Bring me my Chariot of Fire.

I will not cease from mental fight
Nor shall my sword sleep in my hand
Till we have built Jerusalem
In England's green and pleasant land.

cic old boy wrote: Sat Jul 10, 2021 10:21 pm Image
:biggrin: CIC, You're the one giving yourself unnecessary headache. This is just hating in disguise. If Englan win, you'll find ways to see others fun as a "disturbance" to you.
If Italy wins, you won't mind their excesses at all. :biggrin:
Just enjoy the game no matter who wins or at least be honest with yourself, you get some small bad belle for England

who invited this one back to CE🤦‍♂️

cic old boy wrote: Sat Jul 10, 2021 10:21 pm Image
Scottish jealousy of English football no get part II :rotf:. They are told that if Celtic and Rangers were to join the EPL they won't finish any better than midtable and that hurts them to the core :laugh:.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

Guys im really worried. :scared: :scared: :scared: :scared: :scared: :scared: :scared: :scared:

It. Is. Finished.

Minor setback b

Come on ABEG. This is very sweet. Chei!! The two players bought on for penalties. Lol. ABEG we stand here.
uglyoneiamagain

Post by uglyoneiamagain »

ABEG!!!! We live another day :D :D :D

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: It as too bloody close this time around. Kai. England took us to the wire

AreaDaddy wrote: Sun Jul 11, 2021 10:56 pm :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: It as too bloody close this time around. Kai. England took us to the wire
Wifey has been wondering what is going on!! Lol!!

Can’t stand Italy but any day England loses is a great day❗️

AreaDaddy wrote: Sun Jul 11, 2021 10:56 pm :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: It as too bloody close this time around. Kai. England took us to the wire

This is what God wanted, to take them this close and snatch it from their rotten toothed jaws :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

danfo driver wrote: Sun Jul 11, 2021 10:59 pm

This is what God wanted, to take them this close and snatch it from their rotten toothed jaws :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Re: Ominous signs for the ABEG club

Bigpokey24 wrote: Thu Jun 24, 2021 2:10 pm i am am the CEO of A.B.E.G
:clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:

The fact that England gave you all a big freight has been a wonderful thing to see :rotf:. Not to worry another tournament is just round the corner where they will give you another freight :taunt:.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

Its a Goal wrote: Sun Jul 11, 2021 11:15 pm The fact that England gave you all a big freight has been a wonderful thing to see :rotf:. Not to worry another tournament is just round the corner where they will give you another freight :taunt:.
Nah. This was a home tournament for England. Nada for them in Qatar

Blacks.

Coach wrote: Sun Jul 11, 2021 11:17 pmBlacks.
The ones who missed the penalties right? Kai! Wahala dey!

I think we can bring down the DEFCON level now. :mrgreen: