Next ABEG meeting Monday June 12.

Re: Ominous signs for the ABEG club - DEFCON 2

Whew disaster averted

Coach wrote: Sun Jul 11, 2021 11:17 pmBlacks.
Don't worry, we will soon flog you mercilessly for all the noise you've been making.

Its a Goal wrote: Sun Jul 11, 2021 11:15 pm The fact that England gave you all a big freight has been a wonderful thing to see :rotf:. Not to worry another tournament is just round the corner where they will give you another freight :taunt:.
Your team lost. ABEG wins again!!

Its a Goal wrote: Sun Jul 11, 2021 11:15 pm The fact that England gave you all a big freight has been a wonderful thing to see :rotf:. Not to worry another tournament is just round the corner where they will give you another freight :taunt:.

Just like when you said Tottenham will win the league last November abi? :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
Re: Next ABEG meeting Monday June 12.

never in doubt, my Benin boys always come through.

Never in doubt. You people worry too much lol.

The YeyeMan wrote: Mon Jul 12, 2021 12:03 am
Your team lost. ABEG wins again!!

ABEG wins all the time. ABEG! :clap: :clap: :clap:

danfo driver wrote: Mon Jul 12, 2021 12:04 am

Just like when you said Tottenham will win the league last November abi? :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Leave them. Yeye dey smell. So tay Kane was dreaming of lifting a trophy. Kane of Rottemham o! Pangolo cup, he don ever win before? Even peak milk tin sef, he no fit lift.

Scipio Africanus wrote: Sun Jul 11, 2021 11:25 pm
The ones who missed the penalties right? Kai! Wahala dey!
The next big tournament, there will be zero blacks on the Hingran team. :rotf:

ohsee wrote: Mon Jul 12, 2021 5:16 am
:taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:

3 'black' players missed the penalty!

There can be no surprise in the outcome, the sleights of hands and ball tamperings ensured by UEFA to see Europe triumph at the Euros. We shall overcome, as our forefathers did at the Somme, at Normandy, deep in the trenches of Bruges and Brussels.

AreaDaddy wrote: Sun Jul 11, 2021 10:56 pm :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: It as too bloody close this time around. Kai. England took us to the wire
I said to Sir V on the phone that I died and went to heaven and came back.

Coach, take it on the chin. Stiff upper lip and all that. There's always 1966. Two World Wars and one World Cup.
Re: Ominous signs for the ABEG club

Coach wrote: Sun Jul 04, 2021 9:26 am Don’t mind Mazi, whilst his fingerprints stain the comic books in his library, the WW2 literature remains encased in its protective packaging. Unread.

Brethren, gone are the days of Roman empire, of Octavius and Constantine, behold barbarians at the gate! Dare they lower the drawbridge and face both hammer and club? History hath laid such tasks at the feet of Giuseppe before, only for Giuseppe to insist upon being called Gavin. Defection.

It’s. Coming. Home.

ABEG members, I received this on Whatsapp and it looks like our vision statement.
Watching England lose isn't just a hobby, it's a lifestyle, a reason to breath, an escape from this cruel world filled with thieves. It's an art, the first gift you open on Christmas, a hug from a loved one, it's everything you ever wanted, it's everything you need.

Coach wrote: Mon Jul 12, 2021 9:09 am There can be no surprise in the outcome, the sleights of hands and ball tamperings ensured by UEFA to see Europe triumph at the Euros. We shall overcome, as our forefathers did at the Somme, at Normandy, deep in the trenches of Bruges and Brussels.
Is it coming home?

cic old boy wrote: Mon Jul 12, 2021 9:18 am
Coach, take it on the chin. Stiff upper lip and all that. There's always 1966. Two World Wars and one World Cup.
That's exactly what I imagined Coachito to look like. :D :taunt:

ohsee wrote: Mon Jul 12, 2021 8:21 pm
Chei!! Chei!! Coach is suffering the trials of Job today. First his beloved Hingran lose to Italia, then his sanctuary, CE is becoming rather ...inhospitable. :woot:

Abeg Oga, please remember that there may be a God o! Dis kine wickedness may be addressed by him, if he exists :mrgreen:

Scipio Africanus wrote: Mon Jul 12, 2021 9:24 pm
ohsee wrote: Mon Jul 12, 2021 8:21 pm
Chei!! Chei!! Coach is suffering the trials of Job today. First his beloved Hingran lose to Italia, then his sanctuary, CE is becoming rather ...inhospitable. :woot:

Abeg Oga, please remember that there may be a God o! Dis kine wickedness may be addressed by him, if he exists :mrgreen:
:D :lol: :D :lol:
Coachito know say na yoke a dey yoke. :D

ohsee wrote: Mon Jul 12, 2021 5:16 am

That's what I am hoping England do. Have very few blacks on the team and the world will soon be reminded that they are at best mid tier team and very useless without the much maligned blacks

I hope they meet France in the world cup and France thrashes them like an orphan :rotf:

Comrade Machel wrote: Mon Jul 12, 2021 11:23 pmThat's what I am hoping England do. Have very few blacks on the team and the world will soon be reminded that they are at best mid tier team and very useless without the much maligned blacks

I hope they meet France in the world cup and France thrashes them like an orphan :rotf:
And here we are. :D

Finally, an African team has a good chance of beating England. Allez Les Bleus!