[Euro 2020] - Germany 2 Hungary 2 FT

Re: [Euro 2020] - Germany 2 Hungary 2

Sane can be selfish sometimes.

Re: [Euro 2020] - Germany 1 Hungary 2

Germany v England. Germany will win.

Hungary plays exactly like our SE thanks to ****

Bigpokey24 wrote: Wed Jun 23, 2021 9:57 pm Hungary plays exactly like our SE thanks to ****
Abeg don't disrespect the Hungary coach, if **** could have gotten this same result against a team that was in much worse form than this Germany, we would have made the next round of the WC.

maceo4 wrote: Thu Jun 24, 2021 12:25 am
Bigpokey24 wrote: Wed Jun 23, 2021 9:57 pm Hungary plays exactly like our SE thanks to ****
Abeg don't disrespect the Hungary coach, if **** could have gotten this same result against a team that was in much worse form than this Germany, we would have made the next round of the WC.
My point is Hungary is trash

Re: [Euro 2020] - Germany 2 Hungary 2 FT

Mehn wth is up with Germany??? This is heart attack football. Lowe needs to go. I wish they can sack him after this game :curse: :curse: :curse: :curse: :curse:

Bigpokey24 wrote: Thu Jun 24, 2021 1:28 am
maceo4 wrote: Thu Jun 24, 2021 12:25 am
My point is Hungary is trash
In this group, I think they did well punching above their weight with the little talent that they have. Imagine if their coach had some of the talent **** has available to him?

Germany needs a new reboot. Do away with Muller, Nuer etc.

Timo Werner is just utter useless.