Euro 2020 Italia 2 v Austria 1

Re: Euro 2020 Italia 2 v Austria 0

Goal Austria cmon!!!

Donarunma is a $@#% goalkeeper

Chiesa really should have passed that ball for an easy tap in

FT! Italy survive!

Re: Euro 2020 Italia 2 v Austria 1

Worra game! :thumb: :thumb: Anybody wey say this game no sweet--despite racist Italia winning--ya **** :D :taunt: This is probably the best game so far. Hold your heads high Ostereich. This was no shame to your hearts and determination. :thumb:
Re: Euro 2020 Italia 0 v Austria 0

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: Sat Jun 26, 2021 10:08 pm
ohsee wrote: Sat Jun 26, 2021 9:54 pm Chaiiiiii! Why dem no allow that Arnautobinch goal? Why? Why? :mad:
Pa, goals ruled offside are not allowed on the Scoreboard.
I am does not kia. :mad: Dem for allow am anyway. :mad:

Dodged a bullet there. On to Portugal/Belgium

Austria showed guts that I wish Nigeria will sometimes show

bret- hart wrote: Sat Jun 26, 2021 10:24 pm Donarunma is a $@#% goalkeeper
Yes, he is an excellent goalkeeper. :lol: You need glasses bret. :D :taunt:

Can Belgium or Portugal handle this well organized defensively and superb counterattacking team? I fear oh!

ohsee wrote: Sat Jun 26, 2021 10:33 pm Worra game! :thumb: :thumb: Anybody wey say this game no sweet--despite racist Italia winning--ya **** :D :taunt: This is probably the best game so far. Hold your heads high Ostereich. This was no shame to your hearts and determination. :thumb:
actually every game Austria played in the Euros, were so much joy to watch .They play some very end to end stuff

akamoke wrote: Sat Jun 26, 2021 10:36 pm Dodged a bullet there. On to Portugal/Belgium

not with the current manage

akamoke wrote: Sat Jun 26, 2021 10:36 pm Dodged a bullet there. On to Portugal/Belgium

Yep they weren’t gonna go down playing negative ball, love how they took it to the Italians and deserved better, but at the end Italy had more quality in reserve to unleash on the tiring Austrians. They should be proud of their performance not the kind **** would have surely presented by being scared and just trying to defend and hope…

We have better players than Wales, Denmark, Austria, Chezh rep, Hungary etc but **** will come out and tell us that Algeria and Egypt are better than Nigeria and we have no Chance in the AFCON. I want **** gone. The guy is useless :curse: :curse: :curse: :curse: :curse:
Last edited by bret- hart on Sun Jun 27, 2021 12:25 am, edited 1 time in total.

KPOM

bret- hart wrote: Sat Jun 26, 2021 9:52 pm
Bigpokey24 wrote: Sat Jun 26, 2021 9:48 pm
bret- hart wrote: Sat Jun 26, 2021 9:45 pm
Bigpokey24 wrote: Sat Jun 26, 2021 9:43 pm Bret hart I have posted 2 videos for you on Alaba calling it fake news. Will you apologize

Nope.
So you agree you are suspect to fake news?
My friend Go and hassle the likes of 1naija and CIC who accuse our players of being overaged. You got no smoke for them. Alaba was ready to play for Naija but we all know what happened after that. Now he plays for Austria :dream: :dream:
:boo: :boo: :boo: i provided evidence and you choose to accept it was fake news.

I never accepted the BS videos you posted BigP. Go and rest

Bigpokey24 wrote: Sun Jun 27, 2021 3:08 pm
bret- hart wrote: Sat Jun 26, 2021 9:52 pm
Bigpokey24 wrote: Sat Jun 26, 2021 9:48 pm
bret- hart wrote: Sat Jun 26, 2021 9:45 pm
Bigpokey24 wrote: Sat Jun 26, 2021 9:43 pm Bret hart I have posted 2 videos for you on Alaba calling it fake news. Will you apologize

Nope.
So you agree you are suspect to fake news?
My friend Go and hassle the likes of 1naija and CIC who accuse our players of being overaged. You got no smoke for them. Alaba was ready to play for Naija but we all know what happened after that. Now he plays for Austria :dream: :dream:
:boo: :boo: :boo: i provided evidence and you choose to accept it was fake news.
Where were you when 1Naija and CIC accused Ihenacho of being overaged with no proof?? GTFOH dude. How is it that a super player like Alaba who wanted to play for Nigeria since he was a kid all of a sudden ended up playing for Austria. Mehn dude go and rest and stop trolling.

Point me to 1naija and CIC comments on kele...I know for a fact I would raise serious beat down on them if they made such comments. . Now you've yet to acknowledge Alaba never rejected Nigeria or made any fake news comments. You need to apologize for accusing the NFF of such
I have not yabbed you on these forums, but you've made two unprovoked attacks in your post. I don't want to put you on my black book. So apologize to me also...

You are due for two apologies now