Patrick Vieira @Crystal Palace: WK 38 - Big Pat takes CP to 12th to end season CP 1 - MU 0 (W11 D15 L12, 48pts)

Re: Patrick Vieira @Crystal Palace WK 25: Big Pat hosts Chelsea - CP 0 CHE 1 (W5 D11 L9, 12th)

Benedict Iroha wrote: Thu Feb 24, 2022 2:23 am
mcal wrote: Thu Feb 24, 2022 1:45 am ...Watford is stacked with SE players.
They manage to get top flight, they quickly get back down.
We are not there yet.
Not even counting Okoye will move there in the summer.
...yep, our number one goalie.
Re: Patrick Vieira @Crystal Palace WK 25: Big Pat hosts Chelsea - CP 0 CHE 1 (W5 D11 L9, 12th)

mcal wrote: Thu Feb 24, 2022 12:12 pm
danfo driver wrote: Thu Feb 24, 2022 2:10 am
We are not there yet.
How many member of the SE's 23 man list are in Watford. I'd hope that your use of the word "stacked," means that you know what you are talking about.
...SE Watford players includes these starter or potential starters for Nigeria;

Samuel Kanu
William Troost-Ekong
Oghene Etebo
Emmanuel Dennis

Am missing any. 4 that may line up vs Ghana, and if we make it will be going to the world cup.
You are speaking in probabilities. Thats not what you said and thats not what I asked you. You are a typical Nigerian, who just shoots his mouth without being able to back it up.

Only Toost-Ekong was part of our last 23. That is 1 player.

And, P.s- 4 does not equal - "stacked". :roll:

danfo driver wrote: Thu Feb 24, 2022 2:31 pm
We are not there yet.
How many member of the SE's 23 man list are in Watford. I'd hope that your use of the word "stacked," means that you know what you are talking about.

Samuel Kanu
William Troost-Ekong
Oghene Etebo
Emmanuel Dennis

Am missing any. 4 that may line up vs Ghana, and if we make it will be going to the world cup.
You are speaking in probabilities. Thats not what you said and thats not what I asked you. You are a typical Nigerian, who just shoots his mouth without being able to back it up.

...in your mind.

mcal wrote: Thu Feb 24, 2022 6:58 pm
danfo driver wrote: Thu Feb 24, 2022 2:31 pm
We are not there yet.

Samuel Kanu
William Troost-Ekong
Oghene Etebo
Emmanuel Dennis

...in your mind.
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: exactly! Keep your mouth shut when you know nothing.
Re: Patrick Vieira @Crystal Palace WK 26: Big Pat crushes Watford -WAT 1 CP 4 (W6 D11 L9, 11th)

Olise putting on a masterclass for CP against Burnley! :clap: :clap: :clap: Watch his assist to Schlupp for CPs goal! :thumbs: My word what a talent! :woot: :woot:

Re: Patrick Vieira @Crystal Palace WK 27: Big Pat beating Burnley(Olise assist) - CP 1 BUR 0 (W7 D11 L9, 11th)

own goal. Cursed players.
Re: Patrick Vieira @Crystal Palace WK 27: Big Pat beating Burnley(Olise assist) - CP 1 BUR 0 (W7 D11 L9, 11th)

danfo driver wrote: Sat Feb 26, 2022 5:14 pm own goal. Cursed players.
Say it ain't so! :woot: Gaddem!

Re: Patrick Vieira @Crystal Palace WK 27: Big Pat tying Burnley(Olise assist) - CP 1 BUR 1 (W6 D12 L9, 11th)

abeg who be dis Andersen ? cap kwa ?smh.

Re: Patrick Vieira @Crystal Palace WK 27: Big Pat tying Burnley(Olise assist) - CP 1 BUR 1 (W6 D12 L9, 11th)

2-0 up against Wolves away!

Re: Patrick Vieira @Crystal Palace WK 28: Big Pat takes CP up to 10th! - WOL 0 CP 2 (W7 D12 L9, 10th)

CP played a blinded in the first half and chilled in the second.
That Olise will not stay long in CP. Certified baller.

Re: Patrick Vieira @Crystal Palace WK 28: Big Pat takes CP up to 10th! - WOL 0 CP 2 (W7 D12 L9, 10th)

Siddonlook11 wrote: Sun Mar 06, 2022 12:55 am CP played a blinded in the first half and chilled in the second.
You can take that to any bank in the world!

Siddonlook11 wrote: Sun Mar 06, 2022 12:55 am CP played a blinded in the first half and chilled in the second.
Arsenal has contact his agent and Bayern contact CP

Scipio Africanus wrote: Sun Mar 06, 2022 4:42 pm
Could Olise be one of the things keeping Eze out of the side?
Or is Eze injured again?

Damunk wrote: Mon Mar 07, 2022 2:44 am
Scipio Africanus wrote: Sun Mar 06, 2022 4:42 pm
Could Olise be one of the things keeping Eze out of the side?
Or is Eze injured again?
I no sabi o

Man city up in about an hour

Scipio Africanus wrote: Mon Mar 14, 2022 7:02 pm Man city up in about an hour
:roll:

Abeg I am trying to rest this evening.

Palace are never a soft touch.
Won’t be surprised if they give the Citizens’s a battle this night

Sleaky72 wrote: Mon Mar 14, 2022 7:16 pm
Hoping they do the double over City.

Scipio Africanus wrote: Mon Mar 14, 2022 7:29 pm
city play wounded statistically 12 games after a loss ..so after the loss to spurs they will go on a vexed run :blush: hopefully Cp breaks that stat.

Siddonlook11 wrote: Mon Mar 14, 2022 8:14 pm
Scipio Africanus wrote: Mon Mar 14, 2022 7:29 pm
city play wounded statistically 12 games after a loss ..so after the loss to spurs they will go on a vexed run :blush: hopefully Cp breaks that stat.
Fingers crossed!

Re: Patrick Vieira @Crystal Palace WK 29: Today na today! Big Pat takes on Pep - CP 0 MC 0 (W7 D13 L9, 10th)

I don dey shakeo..

Ogigbi gigbi.......ogiriiiii

My bambarity level is off the scale.

I don dey run kiti kiti run kata kata.

How I go do?

Oga Pato abeg nor fail my hand o

Re: Patrick Vieira @Crystal Palace WK 29: Today na today! Big Pat takes on Pep - CP 0 MC 0 (W7 D13 L9, 10th)

Palace have had some very good chances. Just need to make the correct final pass

Bar again from Man City! What a game!!