Patrick Vieira @Crystal Palace: WK 38 - Big Pat takes CP to 12th to end season CP 1 - MU 0 (W11 D15 L12, 48pts)

Re: Patrick Vieira @Crystal Palace WK 5: LIV 3 CP 0 (W1 D2 L2)

Didn't watch the game against Liverpool today. Heavy loss.

Score line flattered liverpool

Bigpokey24 wrote: Sat Sep 18, 2021 7:37 pm Score line flattered liverpool
Same when Crystal Palace play Chelsea score line flatter Chelshit

When a team is properly coached, its easy to see. This their first half has been a beauty to watch.

Uncle Pat, you don try well well. :clap: :clap: :clap:
Re: Patrick Vieira @Crystal Palace WK 6: CP 1 BHA 0 (W2 D2 L2)

Zaha!! C'mon son! That was 2-0 right there!

The camera closes in on ... noo!! It can't be! But it is!! Danny Welbeck!!! E still dey play football?!? :woot: :woot:

How da hayellll did Ayew miss that?!? :woot: :woot: These bonehead players will be the downfall of Uncle Pat!!!! This should be 3-0 to CP at this point! :idea:

Scipio Africanus wrote: Mon Sep 27, 2021 9:32 pm How da hayellll did Ayew miss that?!? :woot: :woot: These bonehead players will be the downfall of Uncle Pat!!!! This should be 3-0 to CP at this point! :idea:

Uncle Pat will have to manage. At this level, you have to do with the tools you have. :lol:

danfo driver wrote: Mon Sep 27, 2021 9:38 pm
Scipio Africanus wrote: Mon Sep 27, 2021 9:32 pm How da hayellll did Ayew miss that?!? :woot: :woot: These bonehead players will be the downfall of Uncle Pat!!!! This should be 3-0 to CP at this point! :idea:

Uncle Pat will have to manage. At this level, you have to do with the tools you have. :lol:
I no tok am? BHA equalize with seconds left. Damn!!!! :mad:

dem don do am! correct bone head! :oops:
Re: Patrick Vieira @Crystal Palace WK 6: CP 1 BHA 1 (W1 D3 L2)

Sh@@!!!$$%TTTTT!!!!

Scipio Africanus wrote: Mon Sep 27, 2021 9:51 pm

I have never played professional football, but even I am stunned as to how the defense allowed such a stupid goal. Tufiakwa. The LB actually docked and allowed the ball to go over his head.

danfo driver wrote: Mon Sep 27, 2021 9:52 pm
Scipio Africanus wrote: Mon Sep 27, 2021 9:51 pm

I have never played professional football, but even I am stunned as to how the defense allowed such a stupid goal. Tufiakwa. The LB actually docked and allowed the ball to go over his head.
Make I go check stock market jor. Nonsense rubbish! :-x

It was not the left baxk that ducked ,it was the center half Guehi. He was fooking and fooling around all night taking stupid risks. I said to myself this boy will soon commit a blunder. That ball came to him,head the bloody ball away,noo ,he tried to do ashana and cost his team.

Please dont even get me started on that brainless Jordan,i wont call him Ayew,because his father would have tucked that away. And as for the keeper ....let me just keep quiet before i blow a fuse. This is the reason i refused to go into coaching....these things make coaches age before their time,especially when you are coaching a team with limited budget and every player look indispensable.

danfo driver wrote: Mon Sep 27, 2021 8:48 pm When a team is properly coached, its easy to see. This their first half has been a beauty to watch.

Uncle Pat, you don try well well. :clap: :clap: :clap:
Team well coached ,but there are.certain things a coach cannot change,he cannot coach IQ into average players.

oloye wrote: Mon Sep 27, 2021 10:23 pm It was not the left baxk that ducked ,it was the center half Guehi. He was fooking and fooling around all night taking stupid risks. I said to myself this boy will soon commit a blunder. That ball came to him,head the bloody ball away,noo ,he tried to do ashana and cost his team.

Please dont even get me started on that brainless Jordan,i wont call him Ayew,because his father would have tucked that away. And as for the keeper ....let me just keep quiet before i blow a fuse. This is the reason i refused to go into coaching....these things make coaches age before their time,especially when you are coaching a team with limited budget and every player look indispensable.

I'd be lying if i said I was shocked, because I have seen players duck before! But I think that has to be one of the worst thing a player can do. I just have this feeling that the coach and the whole team will completely lose respect and trust for that player. its almost like a stab in the back. So i dont know why players do it. Its almost like you connived with the opposition to end your team. Maybe i am overreacting sha, but I just imagine that in the football world, its an unforgivable by the teammates and coach.

My goodness the goalie just kicked the ball to the opposition x why not kick away to the flanks. 95th min

danfo driver wrote: Tue Sep 28, 2021 1:15 am
oloye wrote: Mon Sep 27, 2021 10:23 pm It was not the left baxk that ducked ,it was the center half Guehi. He was fooking and fooling around all night taking stupid risks. I said to myself this boy will soon commit a blunder. That ball came to him,head the bloody ball away,noo ,he tried to do ashana and cost his team.

I'd be lying if i said I was shocked, because I have seen players duck before! But I think that has to be one of the worst thing a player can do. I just have this feeling that the coach and the whole team will completely lose respect and trust for that player. its almost like a stab in the back. So i dont know why players do it. Its almost like you connived with the opposition to end your team. Maybe i am overreacting sha, but I just imagine that in the football world, its an unforgivable by the teammates and coach.
He was just being silly,he had been taking risk all through the game ,making cute passes ,shadowing to corner balls he ought to have booted away. He mis judged the distance between him.and the penalty box,he thought he was close to the keeper and felt the player he was marking was the only Brighton player around. So in ducking the ball,he was hoping the ball would roll to the keeper and more time would be wasted in their favor. It is akin to flipping the ball backwards without first ensuring no.one would intercept the flick.

He is 21 years old ,learning the wring things about the art of defending. I have been watching him since his days on loan at Swansea,if he cuts out that nonsense from his game ,he has good potentials to do it at least at Crystal Palace level.

Ahh, now I have the answer to what I have been asking you for years! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
Re: Patrick Vieira @Crystal Palace WK 7: CP 0 LC 0 (W1 D4 L2)

Nice Zaha attempt saved by Schmeichel!! Follow up cleared off the line. Crystal palace looking good!

Crystal Palace sure do create a LOT of chances. :clap: :clap:

Another couple go begging.

And Kele gives Leicester the lead!!!!!!