EURO 2020 [S-M]: ENG 2 v 1 DEN [2-ET]

Re: EURO 2020 [S-M]: ENG 2 v 1 DEN [2-ET]

Coach, Scipio, Benteke and Chimurenga. I know you four are men of honour

Especially you oga Scipio. England no be am. At all, at all

It's an injustice to the football loving people of football. Without that own goal they are out
Last edited by Comrade Machel on Wed Jul 07, 2021 10:36 pm, edited 1 time in total.

As the Prophet ohsee unwaveringly predicted, it was gonna be Ingurlund v Italia. Of course, there was referee ojoro to help Ingurlund along, but that is to be expected. Now we will see how Ingurlund will perform against a real team. :D :taunt:

Next time any of the yobs talk about foreigners ruining the game by their theatrics I wooze am.

Celebrating a dive worthy of olympic considerations.

And all is now set for the...

Home or Rome Final
Sunday 7/11
GREENWHITEGREEN

Post by GREENWHITEGREEN »

Italos are probably chomping at the bits and rubbing their belle at the thought of facing Ingerland. it's a funny old game, but I don't know if he funny reach that level sha.
Last edited by GREENWHITEGREEN on Wed Jul 07, 2021 10:54 pm, edited 1 time in total.
-Simpli fy -
soothsayer
Re: EURO 2020 [S-M]: ENG 1 v 1 DEN [2-H]

Post by soothsayer »

Sleaky72 wrote: Wed Jul 07, 2021 10:35 pm This is what planning and execution can do.
The English years ago established St. George’s park
and decided to revamp their whole fball philosophy.

They finally win youth trophies, made the World Cup
semis and are now in the Euro finals. Yeah say what you
want but proper planning has led to better execution.
Kudos 2 the Lions
And notice more black players in the team... some of the same black players that the racist newspapers was slagging off

Cellular wrote: Wed Jul 07, 2021 10:38 pm Next time any of the yobs talk about foreigners ruining the game by their theatrics I wooze am.

Thank you oga :clap:
Anyone who celebrates this is an enemy of football

Pure ojoro

I know Raheem is the culprit but Harry Kane is a diving piece of sh*t. He was doing it all game long :curse:

This is a lesson on how to rebuild on a national scale.

There is no shortcut to brilliance. None.

This is what I mean by Excellence - zero tolerance for mediocrity and man know man. You are only on the team by merit.

Great game though. Up the Danes. They played their hearts out. Their coach did not help them by removing the goalscorer and bringing on that Youseless Poulson whom I have never seen do any useful thing in any game whether it is at club level or national. Bobo has no ball control, and his best play is a backheel to nobody in particular. Braithwaite is another player who seems to have potential, but never realized it. They were bound to lose lacking any bite up front once their regulars were removed and Youseless was brought on. Vestergaard was massive in any way shape or form--at 6 foot 6 inches, he is more of a basketball player than a footie guy, but no one knew it from his outstanding defensive play. Don't know why he was removed.

Italia Italia Italia. We are conqueering Europe. Beating England at Wembly will make it sweeter.

BTW England GK Pickford get issues. A world class GK like Nuer would have never been beating on that freekick.

GREENWHITEGREEN
Re: EURO 2020 [S-M]: ENG 1 v 1 DEN [1-ET]

Bigpokey24 wrote: Wed Jul 07, 2021 10:14 pm will this be the first time in my life i see England in a final
First time we've all seen Covid-19 as well.
-Simpli fy -
soothsayer

Post by soothsayer »

Comrade Machel wrote: Wed Jul 07, 2021 10:40 pm
Cellular wrote: Wed Jul 07, 2021 10:38 pm Next time any of the yobs talk about foreigners ruining the game by their theatrics I wooze am.

Thank you oga :clap:
Anyone who celebrates this is an enemy of football

Pure ojoro

I know Raheem is the culprit but Harry Kane is a diving piece of sh*t. He was doing it all game long :curse:

To be honest the Italians have their own divers, fortunately Immobile won't be on the field on sunday. :laugh:

Pickford will cost the English in the finals. Can't make simple passes.

soothsayer wrote: Wed Jul 07, 2021 10:39 pm
Sleaky72 wrote: Wed Jul 07, 2021 10:35 pm This is what planning and execution can do.

Kudos 2 the Lions
And notice more black players in the team... some of the same black players that the racist newspapers was slagging off
Don’t forget that it took a slew of bumbling and scandalous coaches for the FA to settle on a youth coach, Southgate, who promoted players on merit.

This was a very scrappy game which could have ended in penalty kicks.

Solid game by England. Always looked to have more than the Danes.

Once the Norsemen ran out of legs and had to sub the excellent Daamsgard and Dolberg, the mountain just got steeper...

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

GREENWHITEGREEN wrote: Wed Jul 07, 2021 10:39 pm Italos are probably chomping at the bits and rubbing their belle at the thought facing Ingerland. it's a funny old game, but I don't know if he funny reach that level sha.
It's not going to be easy for the Roman Legions oh. It will be a good game, and I expect Rome to emerge victorious.

ohsee wrote: Wed Jul 07, 2021 10:42 pm Great game though. Up the Danes. They played their hearts out. Their coach did not help them by removing the goalscorer and bringing on that Youseless Poulson whom I have never seen do any useful thing in any game whether it is at club level or national. Bobo has no ball control, and his best play is a backheel to nobody in particular. Braithwaite is another player who seems to have potential, but never realized it. They were bound to lose lacking any bite up front once their regulars were removed and Youseless was brought on. Vestergaard was massive in any way shape or form--at 6 foot 6 inches, he is more of a basketball player than a footie guy, but no one knew it from his outstanding defensive play. Don't know why he was removed.
Ran out of legs...

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

Germany. 1945.
Denmark. 878.
Mussolini? Brethren, it has all been written. What awaits Italy will have Beni shivering timbers in his grave.
GREENWHITEGREEN

soothsayer wrote: Wed Jul 07, 2021 10:39 pm

Kudos 2 the Lions
If dem like make dem exclude black players. They will only be making themselves weaker. I will never forget how King Andy Cole was blacklisted.
-Simpli fy -

This england nah one lucky team..kai european football 🤦‍♂️ :boo: :boo:

Kudos 2 the Lions
...can Nigeria, the NFA, the copy copy masters, copy that? naahhh, I don't think so.

mcal wrote: Wed Jul 07, 2021 10:52 pm

Kudos 2 the Lions
...can Nigeria, the NFA, the copy copy masters, copy that? naahhh, I don't think so.
auto pilot