[Euro 2020- Final] - Italia vincere (Champions!)

Re: [Euro 2020-The Grand Final] - Ingran 0 Italia 0

Maguire gives away a corner kick when not under pressure. Is the occasion getting to him?
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

Luke Shaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaw
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

GOAL

they should just give England the cup

Just 2 minutes in.

soothsayer

Post by soothsayer »

ohhh wow! No work tomorrow :clap: :clap:

Mourinho in trouble :)

First blood -England!!!!

Keep watching. I told you all. 1945.

Its a Goal wrote: Sun Jul 11, 2021 7:37 pm I expect Kane to drop deep to get the ball and be the provider. He is going to look for Raheem and Mount to run the channels.
Exactly what Kane did to create the goal.

Bigpokey24 wrote: Sun Jul 11, 2021 7:59 pm they should just give England the cup
Haba! There is still a lot to play for!

Mazi Ohsee, keep watching.

Update the scoreboard biko.

soothsayer

Post by soothsayer »

Bigpokey24 wrote: Sun Jul 11, 2021 7:04 pm 🤣🤣🤣🤣 England playing with 5 defenders , kai
looks like its working.
uglyoneiamagain
Re: [Euro 2020-The Grand Final] - Ingran 1 Italia 0

Post by uglyoneiamagain »

def not over yet :D

Luke Shaw, a Manchester United player :D :D :D

BigPork, how life? :taunt:

uglyoneiamagain wrote: Sun Jul 11, 2021 8:02 pm def not over yet :D
3 or 4!
soothsayer

Post by soothsayer »

wanaj0 wrote: Sun Jul 11, 2021 8:00 pm
Bigpokey24 wrote: Sun Jul 11, 2021 7:59 pm they should just give England the cup
Haba! There is still a lot to play for!
At least he can't say its a boring match. :lol:

Freekick to Italy outside the 18 but the kick goes high and wide.

uglyoneiamagain

Post by uglyoneiamagain »

Coach wrote: Sun Jul 11, 2021 8:03 pm
uglyoneiamagain wrote: Sun Jul 11, 2021 8:02 pm def not over yet :D
3 or 4!
nah, there will be blood drawn both ways :D

Intelligent play from Raheem to win a freekick to take the pressure off England.

soothsayer

Post by soothsayer »

Lets see what the Italians are made of.... Have they ever been a goal down in this competition?