[Euro 2020- Final] - Italia vincere (Champions!)

soothsayer
Re: [Euro 2020-The Grand Final] - Ingran 1 Italia 0

Post by soothsayer »

England need to calm down with their tackles though...

uglyoneiamagain wrote: Sun Jul 11, 2021 8:05 pm
Coach wrote: Sun Jul 11, 2021 8:03 pm
uglyoneiamagain wrote: Sun Jul 11, 2021 8:02 pm def not over yet :D
3 or 4!
nah, there will be blood drawn both ways :D
It will be more comfortable than it was in ‘45.

It feels so weird to see England win a major trophy, that's something I won't get used to in a while if it happens.

Italy looks clueless and England do have 8 plyers defending and then they boot it up to Sterling . This is one boring and low quality match up we are watching. Is this the best Europe has to offer?

:boo: :boo: England like play don win.

What a player Kane is. What a player.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

soothsayer

Post by soothsayer »

Sorry is this the Italy everyone was hailing... There is no defence!

DE lorenzo is actually trash, my goodness

So EPL wins Champs league, and are about to win the Euros.... kai

soothsayer

Post by soothsayer »

Bigpokey24 wrote: Sun Jul 11, 2021 8:10 pm So EPL wins Champs league, and are about to win the Euros.... kai
hey , there is still 70minutes left here.

I wish Spain had won vs Italy

Much better than the rubbish served by Messi FC and Neymar FC at Maracana last night.

Macini head no dey house, starting two players who played less than 10 games all season , Emerson and Veratti

soothsayer

Post by soothsayer »

YemiBrazil wrote: Sun Jul 11, 2021 8:13 pm Much better than the rubbish served by Messi FC and Neymar FC at Maracana last night.
Oh, guess I can delete the recording then. :lol:

this game will end 4 zip

England are unsettled at the moment as they can't keep control of the ball.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

Italy beginning to get some rythm.

Bigpokey24 wrote: Sun Jul 11, 2021 8:14 pm this game will end 4 zip
Then you have to resign your position as CEO of ABEG :taunt:

Go Italy. I dislike England, cheaters and over hyped.

YemiBrazil wrote: Sun Jul 11, 2021 8:13 pm Much better than the rubbish served by Messi FC and Neymar FC at Maracana last night.
Neymar played well. Messi slept the whole time.

See England playing with so much confidence. This is not the England we are used to watching.

soothsayer

Post by soothsayer »

sterling want to dribble all of them

Kevin Philips, what a player.