[Euro 2020- Final] - Italia vincere (Champions!)

Oguleftie
Re: [Euro 2020-The Grand Final] - Ingran 1 Italia 0

Post by Oguleftie »

What a disgrace!
Welcome to pedestrian football.
Is this a Euro cup final?

Finally an Italy gets a yellow for a rash challenge on Kane.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

Raheem pulled down in the 18 and no penalty called.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

Damunk wrote: Sun Jul 11, 2021 8:59 pm
theDunamis wrote: Sun Jul 11, 2021 8:50 pm
Bigpokey24 wrote: Sun Jul 11, 2021 8:45 pm 35% possession England 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 while playing at home
Why does that matter in a game where the opposition is chasing the game and England are actually keeping them away from the places that matter and where they can inflict harm. I mean I want England to lose but possession is irrelevant in the current scheme of things.
You seriously expecting a coherent answer to that?
fat boy, did you workout today? how much calorie intakes did you consume?

Oguleftie wrote: Sun Jul 11, 2021 9:03 pm What a disgrace!
Welcome to pedestrian football.
Is this a Euro cup final?
Is someone gumming your eyes to the screen?

why does sterling scream when he goes down as if someone put a knife on him? dude is beginning to annoy me a lot...

Raheem makes a late tackle and gives the Italian a freekick in front of the 18. This is dangerous.

Goes wide.

Sterling almost spoils it o

why the heck is insigne wasting freekicks?

Walker👍

insigne is trash, bringing his Napoli selfish ways

Raheem needs to understand he has to be strong in these challenges and not go down too easily. Ref is not going to give him decisions especially as there was a lot of outcry over the last one he got.

🤣🤣🤣 forgot immobile was in this game

2nd yellow card for the tackle on Raheem.

Maguire gets his head to the freekick taken but goes over the bar.

Its a Goal wrote: Sun Jul 11, 2021 8:58 pm
Coach wrote: Sun Jul 11, 2021 8:57 pm It’s over for Italy. ABEG and Mazi Ohsee.
Bro, don't jinx it. Too early to call.

Pickford called to action.

pickord saves England there oooo

Raheem is marked out of this game. I would haul him off and bring in Grealish.

The disadvantage of being a light weight and short as a soccer player is enormous, 😤🤣see how the Italians are rough riding Rahimi Sterling😀

Italy piling on the pressure. How long can England's defense hold up? Can it breached in the next 32 minutes?

I taly are pretty clueless,