[Euro 2020- Final] - Italia vincere (Champions!)

Re: [Euro 2020-The Grand Final] - Ingran 1 Italia 0

cchinukw wrote: Sun Jul 11, 2021 9:14 pm Raheem is marked out of this game. I would haul him off and bring in Grealish.
Keep watching.

England struggling to string 2 passes together. Italy has taken over the midfield.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

PIckford saves the day again.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

Chiesaaaa!!!!

insigne really dey spoil ball ooo

Got a long way to go , Ingland 40 more minutes🧐😌

so the overhyped mount dey this game sef

Stone didn't get a clean contact of the ball from the corner as it hit his shoulder first .

Italian off the ball movement is something else.

Italy wan score oh😆

England's zonal marking is effective so far.

And that is the equalizer.

Italy don equalise o.

yesssss , negative football has no place in a final :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: God bless everyone else and not just a queen

Yassss..

Bonucci equalizes.

Harry Kane should have kicked that ball out. He was the last man.

GREENWHITEGREEN

Post by GREENWHITEGREEN »

Game on!
-Simpli fy -

theDunamis wrote: Sun Jul 11, 2021 8:50 pm
Bigpokey24 wrote: Sun Jul 11, 2021 8:45 pm 35% possession England 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 while playing at home
Why does that matter in a game where the opposition is chasing the game and England are actually keeping them away from the places that matter and where they can inflict harm. I mean I want England to lose but possession is irrelevant in the current scheme of things.
my oga , how far now, see what negative football gets you?

It was always meant to be this way. Extra time it will go.

cchinukw wrote: Sun Jul 11, 2021 9:24 pm Harry Kane should have kicked that ball out. He was the last man.
The ball didn't arrive to him to make that clearance.

england has 29% possession , my goodness , that is so pathetic

soothsayer

Post by soothsayer »

Italians on the ascendancy, Southgate bring on Saka

Saka coming on for Trippier.