[Euro 2020- Final] - Italia vincere (Champions!)

Re: [Euro 2020-The Grand Final] - Ingran 1 Italia 1

danfo driver wrote: Sun Jul 11, 2021 10:58 pm
Its a Goal wrote: Sun Jul 11, 2021 10:53 pm England has nothing to be ashamed of. They have made themselves and the whole of England proud. It just wasn't meant to be.

As a true Spurs fan, a loser everywhere :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
Wickedness. Rubbing salt in wound. :lol: :lol: :lol:

Coach wrote: Sun Jul 11, 2021 11:07 pm
txj wrote: Sun Jul 11, 2021 11:04 pm Sorry Coach. It wasn't to be...
Glass. Two ice cubes. Bottle. And the realisation that the wagers must be paid. Crikey.
Coachito, wey my money? I want to be paid in comic books. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: Once again, Captain HarryKane did nada. :rotf: :rotf:

Coach wrote: Sun Jul 11, 2021 11:16 pm
Sleaky72 wrote: Sun Jul 11, 2021 11:08 pm “ The Old Lady will learn the meaning of menopause on Sunday.”

Coachie, you’re a bloody real time jinx!
And now my Lions are weeping … thanks
Nonsense. Game completely mismanaged by Southgate and the penalty takers were laughable.
:thumbs: Up Coachito! Coachito na real CE: never admits he was wrong, never admits defeat. :thumbs:
Re: [Euro 2020- Final] - Italia vincere (Champions!)

Dirty England fans doing what they know how to do best,

ohsee wrote: Sun Jul 11, 2021 11:42 pm
King Futcha wrote: Sun Jul 11, 2021 11:39 pm
ohsee wrote: Sun Jul 11, 2021 11:29 pm
Coach wrote: Sun Jul 11, 2021 11:19 pm Lambs to the slaughter. Facebook, Twitter and alike need to block the monkey emojis immediately.
Coachito how far now? :D :taunt: This is why I don't support Ingerlund. :mad:
Don’t waste your time with the ilks of KF, calling for national holidays to celebrate uninterrupted supply of power for 24 hours to deepest Onitsha. ‘Tis such backwardians that play a pivotal role in keeping the -ing suffixing the “develop”, as far as many a black nation be concerned.

another one who insults blacks worst than those whites could ever dream of.
Gerrarahia, useless man.For you, the truth hurts. :biggrin: When someone says something that is not rah rah I support any black nonsense, it means the person insults blacks. No wonder we are at the bottom of the social ladder. :mad:

Sleaky72 wrote: Sun Jul 11, 2021 11:17 pm
Coach wrote: Sun Jul 11, 2021 11:16 pm
Sleaky72 wrote: Sun Jul 11, 2021 11:08 pm “ The Old Lady will learn the meaning of menopause on Sunday.”

Coachie, you’re a bloody real time jinx!
And now my Lions are weeping … thanks
Nonsense. Game completely mismanaged by Southgate and the penalty takers were laughable.

So was yer hubris my friend.
Till next time … don’t be a jinx :taunt:
Why are you wickeding Coachito like dis na? You know he is crying into his beer as we speak. :rotf:

3 black players already racially abused

Tobi17 wrote: Sun Jul 11, 2021 11:50 pm Dirty England fans doing what they know how to do best,

Sadly, it’s happening everywhere at present.

Don’t mind Mazi, this is a mere battle of Berlin, theres Normandy, the Somme and Belgium to follow.

Tobi17 wrote: Sun Jul 11, 2021 11:50 pm Dirty England fans doing what they know how to do best,

Englanders are worthless pieces of sh1t. :mad:

Coach wrote: Sun Jul 11, 2021 11:54 pm Don’t mind Mazi, this is a mere battle of Berlin, theres Normandy, the Somme and Belgium to follow.
:D :D :taunt: :taunt:
Coachito, enjoy your beer and cry well-well into it. Ingerlund will get another ojoro draw in the Worl Cup, and you will have the first round to enjoy that feeling of "it's coming home." Again. :D :D :taunt:

Ba5tard5! thats why they are hated around the world.

Shameful racist. Glad they lost

ohsee wrote: Sun Jul 11, 2021 11:42 pm
King Futcha wrote: Sun Jul 11, 2021 11:39 pm
ohsee wrote: Sun Jul 11, 2021 11:29 pm
Coach wrote: Sun Jul 11, 2021 11:19 pm Lambs to the slaughter. Facebook, Twitter and alike need to block the monkey emojis immediately.
Coachito how far now? :D :taunt: This is why I don't support Ingerlund. :mad:
another one who insults blacks worst than those whites could ever dream of.
Gerrarahia, useless man.For you, the truth hurts. :biggrin: When someone says something that is not rah rah I support any black nonsense, it means the person insults blacks. No wonder we are at the bottom of the social ladder. :mad:
we? i am in no bucket with you thankfully.
uglyoneiamagain

Post by uglyoneiamagain »

Bunch of louts!

Nigeria beat the USA in Olympics BBall warmups, and Italy beats racist English fans into a hateful frenzy!

What a wonderful, wonderful Day!!!!

txj wrote: Sun Jul 11, 2021 11:42 pm
felarey wrote: Sun Jul 11, 2021 11:30 pm How Mancini blunted England's attack despite losing his 2 starting full backs and slow retiree center backs is something. Speedsters like Sterling, Saka etc. couldn't use their pace for nothing. I thought England would look to exploit the retirees in defence in extra time but nathing. Perhaps Rashford and Sancho should have been in earlier.
Seems to stop Harry Kane, just be close to him and follow him around, he'll just head in the direction where he's less of a threat. I thought the Italians played dirty though, they kicked England and the ref was generous to them. In the end the match ended in a draw, the players can hold their heads high.
Gap between both teams was always in MF. Once Italy wrested control of MF, England had to look to the strength of tactical organization to be able to compete.

Perhaps those players could've come in earlier but it still required MF control.

IMO this England team is on a trajectory to make the WC final.
I thought since the midfield was lost, they'd look to counters or spaces behind the Italian defence. But I guess you also need players with vision and skill to drop those balls. Grealish sub helped but still no penetration. Chiellini and Bonucci rested and had a comfortable extra time. Perhaps it's the difference between a coach that's cut his teeth in top league football and has had to manage a team over a season and a Southgate who I think was great this tourney but perhaps got his use of resources wrong.

Forza Azzuris
The best team won

Party Chez Akamoke tonight :D :D

Won't hold a candle for England fans but how can you guys determine who the POS are from just watching this clip? Emotions are running high, it takes some self control from both sides to prevent this from happening.

charlie wrote: Mon Jul 12, 2021 12:12 am Nigeria beat the USA in Olympics BBall warmups, and Italy beats racist English fans into a hateful frenzy!

The Italians aren't less racist themselves, but at least they are easier to tolerate than the entitled and annoyingly over-bearing English fans

I recall when some Arsenal fan was stabbed in Turkey, with England complaining and demanding justice.
This is another barbary show of English civility.

Tobi17 wrote: Mon Jul 12, 2021 12:19 am
charlie wrote: Mon Jul 12, 2021 12:12 am Nigeria beat the USA in Olympics BBall warmups, and Italy beats racist English fans into a hateful frenzy!

The Italians aren't less racist themselves, but at least they are easier to tolerate than the entitled and annoyingly over-bearing English fans
I take it you haven't spent much time around Italians. They discriminate against their own from places like Naples in Southern Italy calling them North Africans. Nobody got nothing on them when it comes to racism. The English can be annoying in football, but they're way ahead when it comes to race issues. Atleast they're attempting to make it work.