The Arsenal FC - Related News and Devts for 2021-22 Season

Re: The Arsenal FC - Related News and Devts for 2021-22 Season

This Lokonga kid has some things he needs to quit doing.

Wow Partey wins 3 for 3 in near side corner headers . Villa defending on corners is really poor.

Niles for Lokonga. Good call.

This team sha !!

Partey sleeps again !

Of course Arsenal cant keep a clean sheet.

Squeaky bottom time

Wow almost 2 !!

So Partey was afraid to put his leg abi

Wow, what a chance missed by Watkins.

hmm I guess we now know why Lakonga starts ahead of AMN !! he is really sleep walking through the game.

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: lol Arteta don vex with AMN

Arsenal looking to dash these guys another goal.

Cito wrote: Fri Oct 22, 2021 9:54 pm Arsenal looking to dash these guys another goal.
They need not worry,these AV players did not come to play tonite. Their collective minds is somewhere else.

Silly foul in a dangerous spot by Tarvares.

I don’t rate the manager but after a while you’ve gotta wonder why
Professional footballers have the focus and mental aptitude of school oh trainees. Good win but very poor focus down the stretch
Thunder

Post by Thunder »

oloye wrote: Fri Oct 22, 2021 9:46 pm So Partey was afraid to put his leg abi
He pulled away from the tackle that sets up AVL’s goal.
WHATEVER, WHEREEVER, & WHENEVER, FOREVER ARSENAL! I am an ARSENALIST!
"Wise men talk because they have something to say, fools talk because they have to say something." - Plato

Thunder wrote: Fri Oct 22, 2021 10:35 pm
O yose.... :lol:

Thunder

Post by Thunder »

oloye wrote: Fri Oct 22, 2021 10:44 pm
Thunder wrote: Fri Oct 22, 2021 10:35 pm
O yose.... :lol:
He’s playing big man footie. I bet he won’t try that with Diego Simone. :D
WHATEVER, WHEREEVER, & WHENEVER, FOREVER ARSENAL! I am an ARSENALIST!
"Wise men talk because they have something to say, fools talk because they have to say something." - Plato

I said it after the Brentford game that Lacazette and Aubameyag should be playing together. Lacazette is th only striker we have that can hold up the play.

Probably the best gane of the season for Arsenal. The ony thing wrong is Arsenal is overplaying Saka. He is going to be burnt out or suffer injuries if we dont manage him better.

Arsenal need two strikers that have pace, can hold up the play, big tall target men. Also need a Tavarez type shrewd signing at RB to backup Hiro. Also need another sambi type signing in midfield for depth. Dont need to break the bank.

ohenhen1 wrote: Fri Oct 22, 2021 11:45 pm I said it after the Brentford game that Lacazette and Aubameyag should be playing together. Lacazette is th only striker we have that can hold up the play.

Probably the best gane of the season for Arsenal. The ony thing wrong is Arsenal is overplaying Saka. He is going to be burnt out or suffer injuries if we dont manage him better.

Arsenal need two strikers that have pace, can hold up the play, big tall target men. Also need a Tavarez type shrewd signing at RB to backup Hiro. Also need another sambi type signing in midfield for depth. Dont need to break the bank.
You Don start to jubilate for a win over poor villa who did not create one chance in the first half but created more us in the second ? Ok
O .

Siddonlook11 wrote: Sat Oct 23, 2021 2:17 am
ohenhen1 wrote: Fri Oct 22, 2021 11:45 pm I said it after the Brentford game that Lacazette and Aubameyag should be playing together. Lacazette is th only striker we have that can hold up the play.

You Don start to jubilate for a win over poor villa who did not create one chance in the first half but created more us in the second ? Ok
O .
This is not a poor Villa haba some of wunna too dey like for talk some how sha.

Oh boy those 2 did not play that game or Chelsea game,relax this is Arsenal next weekn Ndidi and co will do a number on us if we are not careful to reduce the scoreline.

KT Had better take the Tavares threat seriously.
Arteta for all his faults is notoriously ruthless except when it
comes to Chaka.

Let’s hope Tierney doesn’t become the next Matthieu Debuchy who went from ace 2 lost scrub as soon Bellerin challenged his spot.