The Arsenal FC - Related News and Devts for 2021-22 Season

Re: The Arsenal FC - Related News and Devts for 2021-22 Season

Manchester City is just so good.
Damn

"He’s better than you. He’s better than you. Aaron Ramsdale, he’s better than you"

Martinez, has really upset the Arsenal faithful. I still like him though.

"You're just a s*** Aaron Ramsdale."

They went after him big time. Shame, because he was an Arsenal man.

Waffiman wrote: Sat Oct 23, 2021 9:17 pm "He’s better than you. He’s better than you. Aaron Ramsdale, he’s better than you"

I supported him and the decision to let him go was idiotic but he
has definitely shown a classless side by some of his recent comments
so he deserves all the stick he’s getting.
That said, there will be hell 2 pay when Arsenal goes to Birmingham for the return tie!
ojafranpa

Post by ojafranpa »

Arsenal U23 v Everton: Okonkwo; Alebiosu, Monlouis, Rekik, Ogungbo, Lopez; Patino, Salah-Eddine; Olayinka, Biereth, Balogun.

Subs: Ejeheri, Swanson, Akinola, Butler-Oyedeji, Ideho.

9 Nigerians are on the squad.

Sleaky72 wrote: Sat Oct 23, 2021 9:29 pm
Waffiman wrote: Sat Oct 23, 2021 9:17 pm "He’s better than you. He’s better than you. Aaron Ramsdale, he’s better than you"

I supported him and the decision to let him go was idiotic but he
has definitely shown a classless side by some of his recent comments
so he deserves all the stick he’s getting.
That said, there will be hell 2 pay when Arsenal goes to Birmingham for the return tie!
I agree.

What a test for Guendo and Saliba as they are about to throw down vs Neymar, Mbappe and that guy Messi.

Sleaky72 wrote: Sun Oct 24, 2021 7:42 pm What a test for Guendo and Saliba as they are about to throw down vs Neymar, Mbappe and that guy Messi.
Arteta need bring this guys back and beg them,No way White is better than Saliba,No way any of our CM is better than Guendo apart from Partey,play this kid in MF along with Partey .
Aaaaagh

Guys if we beat Leicester and other results go our away we will be inside top 5 after 10 games.
We are level on points with Manu now,Top 4 is minimum,no European football ,so energy should be on EPL nothing to fear.
JackRussel

Post by JackRussel »

ohenhen1 wrote: Fri Oct 22, 2021 11:45 pm I said it after the Brentford game that Lacazette and Aubameyag should be playing together. Lacazette is th only striker we have that can hold up the play.

Probably the best gane of the season for Arsenal. The ony thing wrong is Arsenal is overplaying Saka. He is going to be burnt out or suffer injuries if we dont manage him better.

Arsenal need two strikers that have pace, can hold up the play, big tall target men. Also need a Tavarez type shrewd signing at RB to backup Hiro. Also need another sambi type signing in midfield for depth. Dont need to break the bank. This is not some casino reviewer like https://betpokies.com. Here you have to think with your head.
I guess Arsenal management thinks they have it all. Why else wouldn't they change anything in the squad? They seem to be happy with everything, even if the fans are not.
Last edited by JackRussel on Thu Nov 04, 2021 10:08 am, edited 1 time in total.

Wow !! we are playing and its all quiet here. lol we don wowo finish.

Anyhow the second string team is doing what second string teams do..huffing and puffing ...pepe just did one dribble then proceeded to trip over his own feet it was too funny to laugh :(.

The good Ben white is finally sending those long passes Arteta wanted him for , he has sent like three pin point accurate 60 yards plus passes , Hope he can replicate this against the big boys.

huff and puff to a goal but man the second team needs more game time . they are just rusty and not able to apply the final killer touch required.

too tentative .

Wow second goal ...Nketiah scores but ucky lucky boy as he mishit the ball

Siddonlook11 wrote: Tue Oct 26, 2021 9:12 pm Wow second goal ...Nketiah scores but ucky lucky boy as he mishit the ball
The guy did all the hard work then almost mess up

Well done boys,i hopewe get Sunderland next round

Jeez can’t tell ya how many times I’ve wanted to dog a player
and he eventually does something very positive.
Thank God 4 restraint :D :mrgreen:

Guys i no dey feel tomorrow game oooh,we are missing key players against Vardy,may our football Gods pitty us and surprise beloved with a victory
Globero

Post by Globero »

kajifufu,

Whether you dey feel tomorrow game or NOT, at the end of the day, its still going to be .....

..... Arsenal for life ! 😎
From this day forth, I stand by the entity that is ARSENAL.
I'm in despair when we lose, I rejoice when we win and I become emotional for all that happens in between
but may no one dare say I was not there when its all said and done - Globero
elerineye

Post by elerineye »

I too was one of his biggest fans, but not anymore.
...work out your own salvation with fear and trembling. - Phil. 2: 12

...as for me and my house, we will serve the LORD. - Josh. 24: 15

"You need to grow up and respect the fact that people can disagree with you without you getting personal about it. People have a right to express their opinion and you have no right to try and suppress the rights of others because you do not like or disagree with it." - Waffiman

Good start for Arsenal at Leicester…

2-0 smith Rowe.

Nah wah ooo assanal don improve..no be Arteta una been wan pursue

That ghana player for Leicester dey play rubbish