The Arsenal FC - Related News and Devts for 2021-22 Season

tolahs
Re: The Arsenal FC - Related News and Devts for 2021-22 Season

Post by tolahs »

People, don't get taken in by the noise. Lots of agendas - clubs & agents trying to get attn for their client etc; I hope we go for mature players - we've been too invested in kids. We need a squad where the drop off in quality from starters to bench warmers isn't as huge as it's now.
If I give you a good wine, you will see how it tastes and after you ask where it comes from,'' ""To put players in my team who are not good enough will not strengthen the England team, and would weaken the Arsenal team.''The only thing I can say is that whenever England do not win it is always my fault,even when I am not at the game".Wenger said.

ohenhen1 wrote: Fri May 27, 2022 9:06 pm A few youngsters I hope can make the step up to the first team.

lino de Souza LB
Cuffy RB
Swansen RB
Patino CM
Francis CM
Hutchinson AM
Marquinhnos AM
Balogun FW
Are we back to revuilding again?
New Castle and Aston Villa might over t ake us next season as thing stand.
The earlier we go bring PV4 the better Edu should go beg his teammate and stop this Arteta experience.

Arsenal got a rep that they are easy pushovers in transfers. Every one is low balling Arsenal. Rumors of a 4MP bid for Mari.

ohenhen1 wrote: Thu Jun 02, 2022 11:19 pm Arsenal got a rep that they are easy pushovers in transfers. Every one is low balling Arsenal. Rumors of a 4MP bid for Mari.
Will you pay more than 4mP for Mari? A failure everywhere he has been.

danfo driver wrote: Fri Jun 03, 2022 9:28 am
ohenhen1 wrote: Thu Jun 02, 2022 11:19 pm Arsenal got a rep that they are easy pushovers in transfers. Every one is low balling Arsenal. Rumors of a 4MP bid for Mari.
Will you pay more than 4mP for Mari? A failure everywhere he has been.
BTW my team in Italy, the rosenerie won the Seria A title.
I was able to watch a few of his games. Mari is worth more than 4 MP. Would rather bring him back to the club than give him away.

kajifu wrote: Thu Jun 02, 2022 3:53 am
ohenhen1 wrote: Fri May 27, 2022 9:06 pm A few youngsters I hope can make the step up to the first team.

lino de Souza LB
Cuffy RB
Swansen RB
Patino CM
Francis CM
Hutchinson AM
Marquinhnos AM
Balogun FW
Are we back to revuilding again?
New Castle and Aston Villa might over t ake us next season as thing stand.
The earlier we go bring PV4 the better Edu should go beg his teammate and stop this Arteta experience.
Good mix of youth and experience. Certainly not another young core.

It never ends Eh?
Big Mezzy is in trouble and
on the chopping block again.
Lol talking about burning bridges everywhere.
Who are his henchmen gonna blame this time?
Erdogan? Emery? The tooth fairy :rotf: :rotf:
What a gift that keeps giving …
Another reason to scorn Arsene Wenger.
Clown brought this loser to Arsenal and then lacked
the sack and intelligence not to extend his contract.
What an outdated manager and player.

https://www.dailymail.co.uk/sport/footb ... y-him.html

Bukayo Saka starting for England vs Germany

Smith Rowe and Fola B starting for the U21s