The Arsenal FC - Related News and Devts for 2021-22 Season

Re: The Arsenal FC - Related News and Devts for 2021-22 Season

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
ohenhen1 wrote: Tue Jul 20, 2021 8:47 pm Buy

Neto loan with option to buy
Dest loan with option to buy
Odegard loan with option to buy
Nevez 30 MP
Lokonga 17 MP
White 50 MP
Tavarez 8 MP

Total spent 105 MP

Sell
Niles 12 MP
Willock 25 MP
Nelson 10 MP
Nkettiah 10 MP
Torrera 18 MP
Xhaka 18 MP
Ruunarsen 1 MP
Guendouzi 1 MP loan fee and 10 MP mandatory option to buy
Mavrapanos 1 Mp loan fee and 5 MP manadotory option to buy
Belerin 3 MP loan fee 15 MP mandatory option to buy
Kolasinac free
Willian free
Osei Tutu 2 MP
illev 200K
Chambers 15 MP

Total reven 137MP

Profit 22 MP, money is tight due to Covid. Put the money in an interest accuring savings account until next year. Next year buy a RB, replace Lacazette and find a long term solution for the number 10 position.

'

Nnai Azuzu, kedu kodi? Are we betting this season? :D

azuka wrote: Tue Jul 20, 2021 11:54 pm

Nevez 30 MP
Lokonga 17 MP
White 50 MP
Tavarez 8 MP

Total spent 105 MP

Sell
Niles 12 MP
Willock 25 MP
Nelson 10 MP
Nkettiah 10 MP
Torrera 18 MP
Xhaka 18 MP
Ruunarsen 1 MP
Kolasinac free
Willian free
Osei Tutu 2 MP
illev 200K
Chambers 15 MP

Total reven 137MP

Profit 22 MP, money is tight due to Covid. Put the money in an interest accuring savings account until next year. Next year buy a RB, replace Lacazette and find a long term solution for the number 10 position.

'
Thank God you are not the one running Arsenal. Or are you Edu and co in disguise?
azuka

Post by azuka »

danfo driver wrote: Wed Jul 21, 2021 1:16 am Nnai Azuzu, kedu kodi? Are we betting this season? :D

Nevez 30 MP
Lokonga 17 MP
White 50 MP
Tavarez 8 MP

Total spent 105 MP

Sell
Niles 12 MP
Willock 25 MP
Nelson 10 MP
Nkettiah 10 MP
Torrera 18 MP
Xhaka 18 MP
Ruunarsen 1 MP
Kolasinac free
Willian free
Osei Tutu 2 MP
illev 200K
Chambers 15 MP

Total reven 137MP

'
Thank God you are not the one running Arsenal. Or are you Edu and co in disguise?
Ol'boi you get wahala ooo. :taunt: :taunt: :rotf: :rotf:
Sure now, let's touch base after the transfer window closes.
elerineye

Post by elerineye »

Nevez 30 MP
Lokonga 17 MP
White 50 MP
Tavarez 8 MP

Total spent 105 MP

Sell
Niles 12 MP
Willock 25 MP
Nelson 10 MP
Nkettiah 10 MP
Torrera 18 MP
Xhaka 18 MP
Ruunarsen 1 MP
Kolasinac free
Willian free
Osei Tutu 2 MP
illev 200K
Chambers 15 MP

Total reven 137MP

'
Aren’t the ones running Arsenal clueless already?
...work out your own salvation with fear and trembling. - Phil. 2: 12

...as for me and my house, we will serve the LORD. - Josh. 24: 15

"You need to grow up and respect the fact that people can disagree with you without you getting personal about it. People have a right to express their opinion and you have no right to try and suppress the rights of others because you do not like or disagree with it." - Waffiman

Arsenal supposedly in 4 Tammy Abr?
Gotta be the worst joke of the transfer period.

Sleaky72 wrote: Wed Jul 21, 2021 1:11 pm Arsenal supposedly in 4 Tammy Abr?
you complain a lot though

Bigpokey24 wrote: Wed Jul 21, 2021 4:09 pm
you complain a lot though
Dude is a spanish biatch, what do you expect?

so assanal never learn any lesson, dem still wan buy players from Chelsea 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

This season Danfo and BigPork go just dey poke Arsenal season thread.

It's gonna be a long season :twisted: :twisted: :twisted:

elerineye

Post by elerineye »

…and for £40 million? David Chapelle ain’t got nothing on these guys…

"You need to grow up and respect the fact that people can disagree with you without you getting personal about it. People have a right to express their opinion and you have no right to try and suppress the rights of others because you do not like or disagree with it." - Waffiman

On the contrary, Abraham would be a good signing for Beloved. A decent striker for a mid-table, Europa aspiring outfit. Would rather Edouard from the Hoops, would probably be 10 or so million cheaper, but big TA has enough Carl Cort and Leaburn about him to get busy in the mixer.

Coach wrote: Wed Jul 21, 2021 9:24 pm On the contrary, Abraham would be a good signing for Beloved. A decent striker for a mid-table, Europa aspiring outfit. Would rather Edouard from the Hoops, would probably be 10 or so million cheaper, but big TA has enough Carl Cort and Leaburn about him to get busy in the mixer.
But I thought we were letting Nketiah go, promoting balogun so...

We have Auba, Laca , Balogun and Gabby..

TA will stunt Balogun and Gabby 's growth. sigh.

Azuka,

As much as Arteta and Edu deserve some of the criticism
for their on and off field dealings I believe they must be given
credit for their ability to retain their desired players.

Smith-Rowe just penned a new contract and so far they e
extended Fola B, Saka, Auba and Tierney … kudos to them.
Did Martinelli extend his deal?
azuka

Post by azuka »

Sleaky72 wrote: Thu Jul 22, 2021 4:13 pm Azuka,

Hi Sleak, yes i agree with you on retaining the core players. But men selling Emi and replacing him now with a player at the cost of 30m pounds is a sackable offence if ever there's any.

azuka wrote: Thu Jul 22, 2021 5:30 pm

Hi Sleak, yes i agree with you on retaining the core players. But men selling Emi and replacing him now with a player at the cost of 30m pounds is a sackable offence if ever there's any.

Agree totally and posted earlier on that.
I traced the downfall of this past season to that hopelessly
thoughtless move. I’ve never felt more confident in an Arsenal that when we had that run to the community shield with Emi between the posts.

Anyone who has played the game knows how important it is for a team to have a reliable goalie as you know you’ll always be in the game. But that’s the mistake of a rookie manager who was totally full of himself and believing he was a magician.

Hope he has learnt. Next up I’m praying will be Bissouma even over Ben White.

one of my friends wey be assanal fan tell me say e wash e assanal jersey wey get champs league badge, all of a sudden the washing machine vex comot the assanl champs league badge.. this nah true story ooo . chei assanal is really useless, even for washing machine , kai :laugh: :laugh: :laugh:

Sleaky72 wrote: Thu Jul 22, 2021 10:46 pm

thoughtless move. I’ve never felt more confident in an Arsenal that when we had that run to the community shield with Emi between the posts.

Anyone who has played the game knows how important it is for a team to have a reliable goalie as you know you’ll always be in the game. But that’s the mistake of a rookie manager who was totally full of himself and believing he was a magician.

Did not some big mouth no it all was backing this madness of letting Emi go for Leno?
Some of us warn about this move selling yours best keeper.
Guess w hat dude help give Messi his first trophy in Argentina and Messi said Emi is the best Argentina keeper he has play alongside
elerineye

Post by elerineye »

Sleaky72 wrote: Thu Jul 22, 2021 10:46 pm

Ahhh? What about the stats?

cchinukw wrote: Wed Jul 21, 2021 5:25 pm This season Danfo and BigPork go just dey poke Arsenal season thread.

And rightly so,when you get clowns running the show you are open to what ever the throw on you

kajifu wrote: Fri Jul 23, 2021 9:48 pm
cchinukw wrote: Wed Jul 21, 2021 5:25 pm This season Danfo and BigPork go just dey poke Arsenal season thread.

And rightly so,when you get clowns running the show you are open to what ever the throw on you
kajifu, do you have any assanal jersey that still has a champs league logo on it? if you do , do not put it in a washing machine ooo, it is well known washing machines are now removing the logos

Cristao II wrote: Sun Jul 25, 2021 12:07 pm

why is Amazon doing a documentary on assanal? smh