The Arsenal FC - Related News and Devts for 2021-22 Season

Re: The Arsenal FC - Related News and Devts for 2021-22 Season

Siddonlook11 wrote: Mon Oct 18, 2021 8:59 pm Not to flog a dead horse but we needed to buy a PREM ready midfielder not Lakonga.
Also miss Xhaka.

It also shows how poor Neny is that we are talking about a mid and Lakonga is ahead of him in the convo !
Hmm Oh really? :D

When I said it months ago, you guys said my mouth is smelling.

That Eduard has been minus 1 for CP.

Sorry but we have no game plan ..poor coach very poor coach.

I dont see how we can even draw with a good Villa team come friday.
We are in hot water

That Eduard has been minus 1 for CP.

lol..now he will bring laca for Odeegard this man na wa

Odeegard has been poor , Pepe poor, saka poor till he was hacked.. ESR hustling with no end product.

Siddonlook11 wrote: Mon Oct 18, 2021 9:20 pm Sorry but we have no game plan ..poor coach very poor coach.
Arteta is one of the most lucky coaches i have ever seen,no experience and still get his job.
How can you be in a job now for almost 2 years still no game plan and PV4 with last than 4 Months in a job had a game plan?

Decent pressure for Arsenal

Oh me Olise comes on !! we are in deep dudu.

lol..Now Lkonga loses the ball and Edoaurd scores

Was just about to say Sambi is very slow.

1-2

Game is goinna end 1- 3 ..

Olise will get a goal or create one.

That Eduard is a sniper

Oloye - what did i say about Edoard ?

oloye wrote: Mon Oct 18, 2021 9:30 pm That Eduard is a sniper
Thought he was a donkey...#3 to be precise... :D

Another call I made :lol:

So that defender kept backing off backing from.outside the box into the box unsighting the keeper....lazy defenders

make we watch that kid Olise now. I am fearing for him.

Cito wrote: Mon Oct 18, 2021 9:30 pm
Thought he was a donkey...#3 to be precise... :D
:lol: A sniping donkey. With the way that Arsenal defender backed into the box,even a toothless donkey will snipe.

boils down to poor coaching . I have to say I am happy for Brother Patrick.

Arteta is a poor poor coach.

Again pepe gives away the ball and Sambi and partey are wayyyyy up in front .

ohhhh hmmm hope no red for partey o i no trust this ref