The Arsenal FC - Related News and Devts for 2021-22 Season

Re: The Arsenal FC - Related News and Devts for 2021-22 Season

Yeah that was a soft penalty to be given early in a derby game. There is no point crying over spilt milk. The ref was determined to ensure a spurs victory. We move onto the next game.

green4life wrote: Fri May 13, 2022 2:10 am
kajifu wrote: Thu May 12, 2022 7:26 pm Guys i cant watch oooh,Good luck to the boys,
Oga Danfo is not picking my call,we are in danger.
I hope the players are not shaking too

Smart busuness, also promote Huchinson to replace Pepe Could also get Dyabala on a free transfer if Arsenal reach the Champions league. Monday game against Newcastle is going to be interesting. Spurs also have Burnley on Sunday. That Burnley game is not a slam dunk for Spurs on 2 days rest against a relegation threatened team.

2022/2023 team is looking like

GK- Ramsdale, Turner, Okonkwo will go out on loan.
RB- Tomiyasu, Cedric
CB- Gabriel, White, Saliba, Holden
LB- Thierney, Tavares
CM- Partey, Xhaka, Lokonga, ?/??
AM- Saka, Odegard, Smith Rowe, Huchinson
FW- Balogun
Will need 2 strikers at the minimum, Dyabala and another midfielder.

Rumored players
Maquinhnos- this guy looks like a project
Dyabala
Richarlison
CArlven Lewin
Jesus
Hickey
Tilemans

Reports that Sao Paulo has accepted 3.5 MP for Marquinhnos. A backup left sided winger. Dyabala will join Arsenal if we qualify for CL. So the game against Newcastle is huge, no pressure.

Dybala, decent player but given Beloved’s tendency to be made mugu after handing over handsome wages, steer clear. Could easily end up being another case of Chidinma.

Mancity want 60 million euros for Jesus. That is too much for a player that has 12 months left on his contract. 30 MP is a reasonable offer. My top choice is still Osimhen. But Napoli is reported to want 100 million euros. Might be too rich. Need a plan B. We know Balogun and Moller will be at pre season. Need at a minimum 2 strikers.

Spurs shot their shot. Over to you Arsenal.

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

It seems Ecoachiemo Ejiofor has moved on to supporting his Lover's team. :lol:

Spurs seems to be getting a lot of of penalties.

Rumored deak for Hickey for 17 MP that can play both left and right back. Looks like Tavares wikl be going out on loan. Hopeully he can inprove his defensive skills and Arsenal can recoup most of the 8 MP fee for him.

Players that will be on the way out.
Leno- 22 MP, Newcastle would be a good spot for him.
Pepe hopefully can get 25 NP for him. But clubs will low ball Arsenal. Orignal cost 72 MP, That is a loss.
El neny, he wants a new deak, '
Lacazette likely on the way back to Lyon
Nkettiah, would be a solid third choice striker. But if he wants to go.. He can go. Just don't over pay him. Probably will go to a mid table team. Balogun or Moller will most likelu replace him. My preference is for him to be a 3rd choice low wages squad player option for Arsenal. Plenty of games next season.
Nelson- good season in Holland, opportunity to cash in on him. Proably 6 MP
Taverez- wll most likely be loaned out.
Torerra- Arsenal want 12 MP for him. But having issues with his wage demands.
Mavrapanos- already gone for like 3 MP. After his club escaped relegation.
Niles- Probably go to a mid table team. Newcastle is another good spot for hm. Arsenal hop to get 12 MP but wll be low balled.
Guendouzi- alreday gone for 10 MP to Marseile.

so in the best case scenario Arsenal can add about 82 MP to the transfer budget.

Players already in
Turner 5 MP
Trusty 2 MP
Marquinhnos 3.5 MP

Players rumored in
Hickey 17 MP
Dyabala free
Jesus 45 MP
Tielemans free

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: @ Tielemans. Even on his best day, he is not good enough to play for Arsenal.

And to you soccer experts who disrespected William Saliba: he just won Lique1 Young Player of the Season

Who are this soccer experts you talk about?

He is certainly going to play a lot of games in the EPL next season. Areta should have 3 guys that can start next season. Should have a solid rotation plan not going with the hot streak player until the player gets injured. Maybe every 3rd game he gets a start in the EPL. Should play about 20 to 25 games next season.

ohenhen1 wrote: Mon May 16, 2022 1:50 am Who are this soccer experts you talk about?

He is certainly going to play a lot of games in the EPL next season. Areta should have 3 guys that can start next season. Should have a solid rotation plan not going with the hot streak player until the player gets injured. Maybe every 3rd game he gets a start in the EPL. Should play about 20 to 25 games next season.

ohenhen1 wrote: Mon May 16, 2022 1:50 am Who are this soccer experts you talk about?

I’m gonna do my head a favor and not respond

ojafranpa wrote: Fri May 13, 2022 5:49 pm Mark Clattenburg (Spurs penalty) “If we’re going to give this as a penalty, I could find plenty of other examples when the same ‘foul’ has occurred in the box in other games.
He should proceed and produce the evidence of such. I remember the CL final with Liverpool where Mane deliberately kicked the ball into Sissoko's armpit within 2 minutes of the match. The ref pointed the penalty spot and the rest is history. There just seems to be agenda against Spurs this season.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

ojafranpa

Post by ojafranpa »

Its a Goal wrote: Mon May 16, 2022 2:45 pm
ojafranpa wrote: Fri May 13, 2022 5:49 pm Mark Clattenburg (Spurs penalty) “If we’re going to give this as a penalty, I could find plenty of other examples when the same ‘foul’ has occurred in the box in other games.
He should proceed and produce the evidence of such. I remember the CL final with Liverpool where Mane deliberately kicked the ball into Sissoko's armpit within 2 minutes of the match. The ref pointed the penalty spot and the rest is history. There just seems to be agenda against Spurs this season.
Like the one you got against Burnley.

Arsenal CD's na wa ? You make a silly tackle in 8th min to get yc ? 50 M pound defender kwa ?

man ! arsenal cant get out of their half lol

elerineye

Post by elerineye »

We’re playing so soft in this game so far…
...work out your own salvation with fear and trembling. - Phil. 2: 12

...as for me and my house, we will serve the LORD. - Josh. 24: 15

"You need to grow up and respect the fact that people can disagree with you without you getting personal about it. People have a right to express their opinion and you have no right to try and suppress the rights of others because you do not like or disagree with it." - Waffiman