The Arsenal FC - Related News and Devts for 2021-22 Season

Re: The Arsenal FC - Related News and Devts for 2021-22 Season

Not to flog a dead horse but we needed to buy a PREM ready midfielder not Lakonga.
Also miss Xhaka.

It also shows how poor Neny is that we are talking about a mid and Lakonga is ahead of him in the convo !

How is McArthur still in the game?

Una dey hear ? High end yellow card ?

So Saka is done !

Well done ref and macatur the buthcer.

Sambi coming on for Saka.

Siddonlook11 wrote: Mon Oct 18, 2021 9:01 pm Una dey hear ? High end yellow card ?

So Saka is done !

Well done ref and macatur the buthcer.
That was the biggest crock of BS I have heard.

lol Partey loses the bal and guess what ? Benteke scores

1-1

Can we switch coach?

Arsenal does Arsenal things. Benteke.who.could hardly score now finds joy with Arsenal.

Pepe is such a donkey sha

It has been coming and Partey was to blame there. Keep losing ball in dangerous spots.

oloye wrote: Mon Oct 18, 2021 9:08 pm Arsenal does Arsenal things. Benteke.who.could hardly score now finds joy with Arsenal.

You see i called it exactly ? I predicted Partey will lose the ball or get injured AND cause a goal.

he has done one. Hopefully no injury will follow now that he has help.

And Gabriel was sold for a penny for that goal !

I will rather play an aggresive player instead of that Eduardo or whatever he called.

Siddonlook11 wrote: Mon Oct 18, 2021 9:10 pm
oloye wrote: Mon Oct 18, 2021 9:08 pm Arsenal does Arsenal things. Benteke.who.could hardly score now finds joy with Arsenal.

You see i called it exactly ? I predicted Partey will lose the ball or get injured AND cause a goal.

he has done one. Hopefully no injury will follow now that he has help.
You did o

oh wow !! Arteta ooooo

Arsenal really want to lose this game.

Siddonlook11 wrote: Mon Oct 18, 2021 8:59 pm Not to flog a dead horse but we needed to buy a PREM ready midfielder not Lakonga.
Also miss Xhaka.

It also shows how poor Neny is that we are talking about a mid and Lakonga is ahead of him in the convo !
Palace go win this game,but did we need white or a MF?Ndidi and the Brighton MF we went and buy the wrong player.

Wow are we the away team?

I am so glad CP players and really poor - Walahi if they had Zaha they would have been ahead by at least 3 goals.

Btw wetin do Zaha sef ?

So.who is at home again?

What are sambi and patey doing in front ??? at the same time kwa ?

What is Arteta coaching ?

Wow Ayew steals ball again almost from white ?