The Arsenal FC - Related News and Devts for 2021-22 Season

Re: The Arsenal FC - Related News and Devts for 2021-22 Season

Bigpokey24 wrote: Sat Oct 30, 2021 12:50 pm Nah wah ooo assanal don improve..no be Arteta una been wan pursue
Experience garnered leads to improvement and growth. Leicester finally woke up.

This Ben White need to calm down before he cost us this game with all that silly challenges..

White need to cut out those silly fouls. Ramsdale is good. What a save.

What a goalie this Ramsdale is.
That’s another save of the season contender.
Ben White keeps trying to sabotage us.
Another dangerous FK, and Ramsdale saves the day.

Globero wrote: Sat Oct 30, 2021 2:59 am kajifufu,

Whether you dey feel tomorrow game or NOT, at the end of the day, its still going to be .....

..... Arsenal for life ! 😎
:clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:

Gotta see this through to half time.
This lack of concentration is unacceptable.
Without the goalie we’d be caught in the mixer.
Need 2 focus.

Guys hold on with this lead and take it t o second half

Sleaky72 wrote: Sat Oct 30, 2021 1:18 pm Gotta see this through to half time.
This lack of concentration is unacceptable.
Without the goalie we’d be caught in the mixer.
Need 2 focus.
Why do we always fall back like that when we take a lead?
How come Chelsea,Liverpool Man City even Brighton and West ham dont do this?
Is this on the coach on the players?
Going 2 goals up in first half,we would have continue the same way and likely number 3 goals would have come.
We cant let this opportunity slip away.This should be a must win game after going 2 goals up in first half.

Ramsdale is turning into a shrewd buy for this team and at 23, he will be there for years to come.

Cito wrote: Sat Oct 30, 2021 1:25 pm Ramsdale is turning into a shrewd buy for this team and at 23, he will be there for years to come.
You just rugitated exactly what rebecca Lowe just said on TV. Your comments are plagiarized

Bigpokey24 wrote: Sat Oct 30, 2021 1:29 pm
Cito wrote: Sat Oct 30, 2021 1:25 pm Ramsdale is turning into a shrewd buy for this team and at 23, he will be there for years to come.
You just rugitated exactly what rebecca Lowe just said on TV. Your comments are plagiarized
Experience leads to growth and seem to have skipped you. Years on here and still as slow as you were 20years ago at 35.

Cito wrote: Sat Oct 30, 2021 1:31 pm
Bigpokey24 wrote: Sat Oct 30, 2021 1:29 pm
I thought you said I live in UK. So make up your mind, son

Experience leads to growth and seem to have skipped you. Years on here and still as annoying as you were 20years ago at 35.

Stop being sensitive, you stole that statement.

Still don’t trust these guys but fingers crossed.

May Leicester lose this game for subbing kele off and still leaving the pathetic Madison

Guys we are in trouble oooh Lookman a danger guy is in,oh no bad news

Bigpokey24 wrote: Sat Oct 30, 2021 1:36 pm Stop being sensitive, you stole that statement.
UK or not? :D

Bigpokey24 wrote: Sat Oct 30, 2021 1:37 pm May Leicester lose this game for subbing kele off and still leaving the pathetic Madison
:agree: Amen hopefully Danfo approved it

This Leicester don wake up ooooh,are they playing with 12 men now?

This is going to be a long 45minutes if Arsenal continues sitting back.

I’m gonna go handle some stuff, I don’t trust these lads not to try and screw up my weekend

Are no talk am, we will be lucky to get a draw if continue like this

Arsenal under the cosh now. Need to relieve this pressure.