The Arsenal FC - Related News and Devts for 2021-22 Season

Re: The Arsenal FC - Related News and Devts for 2021-22 Season

Someone give Efan Ekoku a Villa jersey.
This is the most anti Arsenal commentary ever,,
And that’s saying a lot.
Whassup with this dude?
I guess he must’ve suffered a lot as a player V Arsenal.

Guess Arteta learnt his lesson and actually allowed Partey 2 play
with a partner in the middle. Jeez I guess we don’t miss Haka.
What a coach .. does he have to get overrun to understand that Partey ain’t a god?

Dem just dey dash assnal freebies

Is that the Buendia you people were hyping and lamenting that Villa signed ahead of Arsenal,he has looked out of place so far. AV are playing -3,two ineffective strikers and a number 10 looking like no 100.

Cito wrote: Fri Oct 22, 2021 8:53 pm
kajifu wrote: Fri Oct 22, 2021 8:52 pm
Cito wrote: Fri Oct 22, 2021 8:50 pm I wont call that a penalty....
I will take it when it goes our way
Hope you will have the same sentiment when it goes against you. 2-0. Saved and scored.
Bro have you forgot how many bad calls have gone against belove?
How did Palace finish the game with 11 men on monday ?
Go watch out game with Brighton everything against us,Chelsea game same.
Beside is a PK and VAR did a good job to spot that

Sleaky72 wrote: Fri Oct 22, 2021 8:56 pm Guess Arteta learnt his lesson and actually allowed Partey 2 play
with a partner in the middle. Jeez I guess we don’t miss Haka.
What a coach .. does he have to get overrun to understand that Partey ain’t a god?
Please this is Arteta wait make game finish first or wait next game

Bigpokey24 wrote: Fri Oct 22, 2021 8:57 pm Dem just dey dash assnal freebies
The ref probably mistook Arsenal for Chelski and dashed them one.

lol statistics na waya ..

Wrighty said Partey scored his first Arsenal goal after 49 attempts !!

oloye wrote: Fri Oct 22, 2021 8:57 pm Is that the Buendia you people were hyping and lamenting that Villa signed ahead of Arsenal,he has looked out of place so far. AV are playing -3,two ineffective strikers and a number 10 looking like no 100.
Chief he is quality but not having his best game.
You’ve played before, some days you’re either well scouted or the biorhythm is off. Try and give Arsenal credit as well.

Wetin Villa do with 100 M they collected for Grealish ?

oloye wrote: Fri Oct 22, 2021 8:57 pm Is that the Buendia you people were hyping and lamenting that Villa signed ahead of Arsenal,he has looked out of place so far. AV are playing -3,two ineffective strikers and a number 10 looking like no 100.
He is a tidy player on a good day but Villa swapped their players with Norwich for this game. Every one of them has been awful. Terrible team today.

Watch Mings reaction for the first goal. He took a lunch break and then reacted afterwards.

Damn Martinez must really hate Arsenal.
He looked so gutted burying his head in the ground
After saving the PK before Auba buried the rebound.
Hmmmm

Still can’t believe Saka didn’t bury that sitter.
Great save by Emi but that’s a must score.
Lad really needs to work a little more on his end product.
Same for Smith Rowe for them to get to next level.

Sleaky72 wrote: Fri Oct 22, 2021 9:02 pm
Chief he is quality but not having his best game.
You’ve played before, some days you’re either well scouted or the biorhythm is off. Try and give Arsenal credit as well.
Shuo have i denied Arsenal anything,they have played this hapless AV out of their own park.

Look at the stats,i have never seen a stats where the other team has zeros in everything. It is not denying Arsenal anything,AV have been abysmal. And that number 10 has been anonymous. If there is one game he needs to inspiration to play,it is this particular game and i speak from experience. There are certain games a player live for ,a.derby and a team you want to advertise yourself to.

Maybe he is good,but i am.watching hm the second,he is even worse today than the first.

Villa creates first chance after Laca twice fails to control ball

Its the little things !!

this Sambi needs a smack in the head

3-0 ESR

Siddonlook11 wrote: Fri Oct 22, 2021 9:17 pm this Sambi needs a smack in the head
He needs someone to pull him aside and talk to him.

Well.deserved! One more goal.and close shop.

Wow Buendia should’ve scored.
Great save Ramsdale.
What’s wrong with Arsenal

Good save by Ramsdale. Terrible defending

Ode for Laca

This Sambi really needs a talking to